Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus's photo detail 1.511.230 likes

9.432 comments

ROMAN @_.idkidrc._
_.idkidrc._ commented 5 days ago
MILEY YAZZZZZ HANNA MONTANA OMG 馃槏馃槏馃槏馃槏馃槏馃槏
Evelina Marie Carew @evelina_marie
evelina_marie commented 5 days ago
馃憫馃巿馃巿馃巿
 @voguevixenn
voguevixenn commented 5 days ago
鉁ㄢ湪鉁ㄢ湪鉁ㄢ湪
Emily @pickledanything
pickledanything commented 5 days ago
@stacianight at first glance I thought this was you!
Amari Butler @crazy_gemini_4ever
crazy_gemini_4ever commented 5 days ago
Lb
馃惒 Ng么 馃帡 Minh 馃惒 @minn_cornn
minn_cornn commented 5 days ago
Wowwwwww shine like a diamond 鉂わ笍鉂わ笍鉂わ笍鉂わ笍
馃惒 Ng么 馃帡 Minh 馃惒 @minn_cornn
minn_cornn commented 5 days ago
馃枑馃枑馃槝 Follow me Please 馃槝馃枑馃枑
G Floyd @hashim18000028
hashim18000028 commented 5 days ago
You're still hot ...sorry
Raven @ravebabexo
ravebabexo commented 5 days ago
Lb
R L Banna @banna5905
banna5905 commented 5 days ago
Sorry
Jenna Benton @awkwardjennajane
awkwardjennajane commented 5 days ago
@celestebarber
Antonio Mart铆n G贸mez @amg46amg
amg46amg commented 5 days ago
Cuando vienes a ESPA脩A?
Wing Chau Photography @wingchau_photography
wingchau_photography commented 5 days ago
Very sweet :)
Bakers Buddy @bakers_buddy
bakers_buddy commented 5 days ago
Always and never :)
Harlan Judd @harlan.judd
harlan.judd commented 5 days ago
Looking good honey
MuseAndMetaphor @museandmetaphor
museandmetaphor commented 5 days ago
馃嵀馃挳馃挀馃挒
 @tonicowden03
tonicowden03 commented 5 days ago
I love Miley so much.
Dominique Thomas @dominique_thomas1981
dominique_thomas1981 commented 5 days ago
wow
 @askabout_niya
askabout_niya commented 5 days ago
I want wrecking Ball Miley Cyrus back 馃挴馃う馃従鈥嶁檧锔
Miley Cyrus 馃數 @mileyisofficial
mileyisofficial commented 5 days ago
Beautiful babe 馃挆
夭賳丿賴 鈽勜ㄘ必з 鈽勝呚з娰勝 @aliveformiley
aliveformiley commented 5 days ago
馃挄馃挦馃挦馃挦
Monica Knudsen @mo9ca25
mo9ca25 commented 5 days ago
馃槝馃挄
E k a t e r i n a  S h i l o v @justmekatia
justmekatia commented 5 days ago
Majestic 鉂も潳鉂も潳
陌LAYDA DORUM @ilaydabests
ilaydabests commented 5 days ago
Kocan谋m senin kald谋r bunu
Cain Good @goody_1976
goody_1976 commented 5 days ago
Too hot
kane waggoner @surf_guyz
surf_guyz commented 5 days ago
Good lookin fan
J茅ssica Batista Modesto @jessica_modesto
jessica_modesto commented 5 days ago
Princesa
Daniel Stevenson @dantgeman4025
dantgeman4025 commented 5 days ago
Loue you in that outfit
Miss Dulcet @miss.dulcet
miss.dulcet commented 5 days ago
Bombshell
I HOPE MILEY FOLLOW ME.AMEN. @miley_cyrus_baku
miley_cyrus_baku commented 5 days ago
Please follow me please thankfull
Mar铆a Casaliglla 馃拵 @mariacasaliglla
mariacasaliglla commented 5 days ago
馃槃馃榾
Cayla @caylanester
caylanester commented 5 days ago
Beyonce?
Javier @javierp.r
javierp.r commented 5 days ago
馃槝 馃槏 馃槝 hermosa 馃槏 馃槝
Perroperu90@gmail.com @perroperu90
perroperu90 commented 5 days ago
馃崕
acehood @rafael8583
rafael8583 commented 5 days ago
Beautiful 馃槏馃槏馃槏
馃尡馃尶馃崉 @veganvsvegan
veganvsvegan commented 5 days ago
Get it gurl
14nando @14nando
14nando commented 5 days ago
Princess 馃槏馃槏馃槏馃槏
J.W. Pop @julianawpopakahardradbadkid
julianawpopakahardradbadkid commented 5 days ago
Sassy 馃拋馃徏
SAKUNA KAHUAMA @fercha_cruzg
fercha_cruzg commented 5 days ago
Estas bien bonita, la verdad Miley
Chris Paul @cpdeasy
cpdeasy commented 5 days ago
Beautiful!
Queen B馃憫 @aqua.xx_
aqua.xx_ commented 5 days ago
Gorgeous 馃槏馃槏
Kelby Mayberry @kelbymayberry1546
kelbymayberry1546 commented 5 days ago
Model 馃敟馃敟馃敟馃敟
Brian James @brianjames75
brianjames75 commented 5 days ago
馃槏馃敟
 @ana_kunow
ana_kunow commented 5 days ago
@corrinepritchett these are the exact fans we had at riverside
Corrine Pritchett @corrinepritchett
corrinepritchett commented 5 days ago
@ana_kunow omg it鈥檚 true!!
馃寛AURA鉁‥st.2014鉁 @wear_aura
wear_aura commented 5 days ago
@mileycyrus This outfit is amazing!
sum bum 馃馃弨 ; @childxsh
childxsh commented 5 days ago
馃槏馃槏馃槏
Jorja Taylor @queen.jorge
queen.jorge commented 5 days ago
That is perfection
馃拲 @ar.xnx
ar.xnx commented 5 days ago
Perfection
Lutfullo Kurchiev @lutfullokurchiev
lutfullokurchiev commented 5 days ago
袩褉懈胁械褌
Angelolikesfitness @angelo_stomeo
angelo_stomeo commented 5 days ago
Lb
Mustafa Kaygusuz @mustafa_kaygusuz1
mustafa_kaygusuz1 commented 5 days ago
Beatiful
Kristijana Stani膰 @stanickristijana
stanickristijana commented 5 days ago
Reminds me of madonna in old days!
Milena Ziemkiewicz @milkaxmilka
milkaxmilka commented 5 days ago
@e_nave my type
Mar Silva @marcela_silva_gt
marcela_silva_gt commented 5 days ago
Lindaaa OMG 馃槏鉂も潳馃嚙馃嚪
 @__f_.m._l__
__f_.m._l__ commented 5 days ago
@iamalicaldwell off course it鈥檚 her daughter!馃榿
miyshael channell @miysh_miysh
miysh_miysh commented 5 days ago
A bad bish with a fan 馃憣馃従
Briana Hope Piper @brianahpiper
brianahpiper commented 5 days ago
You look just like your mom on these. 馃槏馃槏
膭sr膮臋l M臋l臋nd臋z @asraelmc
asraelmc commented 5 days ago
So beautiful!
U R I E L @ur.iel
ur.iel commented 5 days ago
Someone knows the name of the app with this filter???
Jeromee @jeromee_santo
jeromee_santo commented 5 days ago
@ur.iel pixlr omatic
Cielin Radley @ladypizzaface
ladypizzaface commented 5 days ago
So beautiful.
U R I E L @ur.iel
ur.iel commented 5 days ago
@jeromee_santo thank you!
Amaresh Ghosh @21amaresh
21amaresh commented 5 days ago
A big fan of urs
TravelandFood @travelzandfoodz
travelzandfoodz commented 5 days ago
Cute
Smilers 鉂o笍馃寛 @mileeycyrusfp
mileeycyrusfp commented 5 days ago
beauty!!!!! 馃槏馃槏
Selena Bernardo @s_bernardoxo
s_bernardoxo commented 5 days ago
@rosiecbernardo__ LOL reminds me of myself. Using the fan for a photo shoot. 馃榿
Alirex @4li_r3x
4li_r3x commented 5 days ago
El aire de la rosa 馃挄
devon johnson @devon_7_2018
devon_7_2018 commented 5 days ago
U so hot and contagious only Jesus can remove your fire. Love pops.
Becky Small @missbsmall
missbsmall commented 5 days ago
@theothreadgould 鉂わ笍鉂わ笍鉂わ笍
Becky Small @missbsmall
missbsmall commented 5 days ago
@missbsmall even i fancy her 馃槈
Theo Threadgould @theothreadgould
theothreadgould commented 5 days ago
@missbsmall 馃槼
Duda @eduarda.polonski
eduarda.polonski commented 5 days ago
MUITO RAINHA MESMO
Natasha Brownstein @natasha_brownstein
natasha_brownstein commented 5 days ago
@osbornexchris #wreckingball
Naiara St茅ffane @naiarwsteff
naiarwsteff commented 5 days ago
Uma mulher eh uma mulher 鉂
thonP19 @thonp19
thonp19 commented 5 days ago
馃槏馃槏馃槏馃槏
Audrey @audreyyfri
audreyyfri commented 5 days ago
You look so much like you鈥檙e mother @tishcyrus
ThaysFernandez @thaysfeernandez
thaysfeernandez commented 5 days ago
脡 voc锚 ? @samaraa_fernandez22
ben Ali Mohamed @benali8377
benali8377 commented 5 days ago
I love y
Samara Fernandez馃惣馃槏 @samaraa_fernandez22
samaraa_fernandez22 commented 5 days ago
kkkkk
Jonathan Jepson @jonathan_jepson
jonathan_jepson commented 5 days ago
@ellchattss #guuuuurrrrllll 鉂わ笍
 @fabrizzix
fabrizzix commented 5 days ago
@nassly_bohle_
ally pyrih @upyour_ally
upyour_ally commented 5 days ago
@alliemurph_ @emillyychristinee can yous take pictures of me doing this with my fan
ally pyrih @upyour_ally
upyour_ally commented 5 days ago
@upyour_ally it鈥檚 the same fan
Jessica Hoekenga @jessicahoekk
jessicahoekk commented 5 days ago
@mkrebsss @amber.heth @beccagrace17 this is definitely a huji
becca levinson @beccagrace17
beccagrace17 commented 5 days ago
@jessicahoekk you right
Jude Paz Garcia @fresh4lifeson
fresh4lifeson commented 5 days ago
Yep
doug goodson @douggoods
douggoods commented 5 days ago
Sounds like you're kind of cute I like that my daughter watching you when she was little you did grow up
doug goodson @douggoods
douggoods commented 5 days ago
You make me tongue-tied in a way that I think with you would really like nevermind
Matheus @matt220v
matt220v commented 5 days ago
@bragaguiii
Jo茫o Braga @bragaguiii
bragaguiii commented 5 days ago
@matt220v n entendi querido
Matheus @matt220v
matt220v commented 5 days ago
@bragaguiii Nem eu, queria militar mas foi s贸 seu nome no coment谩rio
Anna Barger @annabarger15
annabarger15 commented 5 days ago
@ahanson19 us at the rookie party
Reva Storie @revastorie
revastorie commented 5 days ago
@mileycyrus your so pretty
Andrea F. @andreafruto_
andreafruto_ commented 5 days ago
@dianafruto
Maddy sandbhor @maddysandbhor10
maddysandbhor10 commented 5 days ago
My angel 鉂o笍馃尯馃尯馃尯
Maddy sandbhor @maddysandbhor10
maddysandbhor10 commented 5 days ago
My Qune 馃尫馃尫
alejandra rodas @ale_91rodas
ale_91rodas commented 5 days ago
馃槏馃槏馃槏馃槏馃槏馃槏
岽 岽 薀 岽 纱 岽 瑟 纱 岽 @valentinaffernandez
valentinaffernandez commented 5 days ago
Te amo
Bethany Perl @bethobo
bethobo commented 5 days ago
@emsperanza is it just me or has she never looked better?
Emily Speranza @emsperanza
emsperanza commented 5 days ago
@bethobo she's never looked bettwe. My wife is incredibly perfect and will always look fab
Tom Burkett @creative_tom
creative_tom commented 5 days ago
You kill me!!! LOL
lanie @lanie.bishop
lanie.bishop commented 5 days ago
Icon
Nicolas @nicolas2oo
nicolas2oo commented 5 days ago
I have that exact same fan
Whitney Brown @whitneyybrown
whitneyybrown commented 5 days ago
She looks a lot like her mother in this pic!
Maja Elise Tokle 馃尭馃拵 @majaelisetokle
majaelisetokle commented 5 days ago
Queen 馃専
Michelle Cooper @michellethebelle02
michellethebelle02 commented 5 days ago
Look like @maggiegrace
amanda garcia @mandylover25
mandylover25 commented 5 days ago
So beautiful slay girl!!! 馃槏馃敟馃敟馃敟
Kaylin Uglow @thekaylinshaye
thekaylinshaye commented 5 days ago
@lexineary #hujiiii
Lexi Neary @lexineary
lexineary commented 5 days ago
@thekaylinshaye she would
 @lightningcactus
lightningcactus commented 5 days ago
That Looks So Good What Dolly And Stevie Did Too You You Dress Hot And Your Hairs Perfect Your Gorgeous
Gail Anderson @anamal_person
anamal_person commented 5 days ago
Gorgeous
Rob Burns @rob.burns.338
rob.burns.338 commented 5 days ago
I want just one date maybe two but only if you are as awesome in person as you are on TV 馃槈
Elizabeth Spiegel @lizspiegs
lizspiegs commented 5 days ago
@valerieazcona let鈥檚 do this photoshoot
馃尨鉀别煇狆煉曫煂吼煇煈欚煇氿搯夝搰拣焺梆焺火焺攫焺佛焺梆搯夝搰拣煇仇煇嬸煇氿煂吼煃光浀锔忦煉愷煣氣嶁檧锔 @luvdearth000
luvdearth000 commented 5 days ago
(鈾鈥縰)鈯光姳銆.:*锞..:锝:.::.*O校邪s蠀屑i:..:*锞..:锝:.::.*銆戔姲鈯
willie johnson @chillywoo2
chillywoo2 commented 5 days ago
DEFINITELY Hermosa

1.511.230 likes

B眉艧ra馃尮 @xxmrsjupiterxx
Abigail Rodriguez馃槆馃崁馃拫 @abigailrodriguez3
Sofia Cespedes @sofiabelencespedes
virgianys G. B @nirianni01
Seda Y谋lmaz @sedaah1999
andrea馃嚚馃嚧 @andrea.suxx
carly @carlybjohnston
Kaylea Harvey @kaylea_harvey
Ari鈿★笍 @larisamarie_
kamran akraam @kamranakraam
Selena Gomez x Miley Cyrus @selenaxmiley_
 @bihhhh.hhh
陌pek Tile @ipektilee12
summer鈽 @summerdeanna30
marzi @ma_ry3440
Kevsi茅 @kkikkiwi
Maira Tavares @_maira_tavares
Sophie @x1sosox
Ronzhaneeee @ronzhane
A N N A 馃 @imannapanozzo
Ilona Opatowicz @iloona_o
g i r l馃惢馃馃導 @antigalari
evie馃彸锔忊嶐煂堭煉 @evieeboww
Shanice @shanicelawe
Georgiana Bab膬t膬 @georgiana.r.b
Kelsey Gray @kelsey_ag1
Sofi Marredo @sofima_22
CJ F鈩笍锔 馃崑馃崒 @toby_islayme
Bia Martins @biapm2001
 @____josi_
 @grxd19_67
馃暦锔忦煡馃挃 @ambre.mgt
亘丿賵乇 乇丨賲賳 (Abdur Rehman) @rehhh1995
Marta Louren莽o 馃尮 @martavargaslourenco
SADIE MASSA | EVOLVING BEAUTY @itissadiemassa
Adriana Kubicov谩 @adriankaa_k
Karis Mbog @karismbog
Avabella @avabella7104
Lucia Molina Castro @molinalucia
鈥徸撟懽 @turkishting
Isabella Rose @bellastella03
haleywarren_ @haleywarren_
Heather @hmackin95
Jack Jemison @_thatbaldhippie
Miguel @miguelgrc_
S @sofiasportillo
Alexa @alexa_bertrand
KRAZ @elturan.orucov
La familia lo es todo鉂 CIC @avriltoror
Ahmed khalil chaabane @ahmed_chaabane
Benito Antonio Isla Baeza @benito_isla
Suzan Bethania Fleitas @suzan.fleitas
laura makeup artist馃悳馃憫 @lauraagudelo_t
Tori  馃崚 @toriswise
Ilay @ilaycavusoglu
Diana Adriana Popa @dianaadrianapopa
kim @kimtorrs
Paula Pacheco Ponce @paulapachecoponce
Alexsis.Brown @_alexbrownie_
sweetie shell @sweetieduaa
袥.携.馃挀 @levanka26
馃寣Dionisia馃寣 @lolitastereo
John Mcphatter Jr. @johnmcphatterjr
 @her_name_is_maya
amir @haj_ami_r
鈾汯 & K鈾 @kevin_and_krissie
Bria馃 @_hermosaa
alin邪 @alina_sokorenko
Juliany Ata铆de @julianyataide
Jolina馃拵 @jolinasylt
Vini Braga @vine_braga
Cristina Vinci @cris_vinci_cv
rogelio @rog3216
Soniia Chuzha 馃嵀 小芯薪褟 效褍卸邪 @chuzhaa
馃枻Akanksha馃枻 @_future_turbo_
Dreams Girls.馃樆 @monii_dreams3
Ginnibook @ginnibook
A R I A D N A. @_ariihdez
Lorenaaa鈾 @lorenitaaa14
Dulce Armenta @dulce.armenta03
shailon @shailo3533
willie johnson @chillywoo2
Abir Rad @abir.rad
AHI_______ @assorted_official_group
Beg眉m Bozdo臒an @begumbyx
K眉bra Bozkurt @kubra_who
Jennyfer Goya @jennyfergoya
Aurelia Eminger馃挆 @aureliaeminger
Irene Puerari @irenpuerari
blac materialz @blacmaterialz66
Mica馃尫 @micaela_g2003
n @queensweargucci
Violeta Vivo @violetavivo
Nei Lanai鈾狅笍 @princessneiaa
Elisa Nardini @elisa.nardini
Mandy Marcella @mandy.and
A V I O N 鉂 @aviongraham
ALENA V脫RMAN 馃寵 @avchere
LovelyRanaaa馃鉂 @miranda_ranaaa210
Ma毛l Hugo @mael.hugo
Habiba Alaa | | 丨亘賷亘丞 毓賱丕亍 @habibaalaa_
Rocio Gauna鉀 @rociiio_gauna
挟褉懈泄 袥懈褋懈械薪泻芯 @yuri_not_gagarin_
marina sottini @itsmemarus
mehdi @mehdi_msr12
Anxious Vegan Human @maeahem
Jenna Powers @_jennleii
Eve Cornwell @evecornwell
James @mileymelkaty
Edwin Moore @ed_wins_everyday
Areon IIchainzz Carter @areoniichainzz
Issa'Marshall  馃挴馃挭馃徑 @_ashleeyyyy_
Alexa馃尯馃い馃嚚馃嚭鉁 @lexababyy_
dilly dilly 100 @dilly_dilly_100
Buenfil @laubuenfil1
isabella Narkaus @isabellanarkaus
Matheus - Rio de Janeiro 馃實 @matheusbertoly
Dhaly馃挌 @dharianag
Unos estilos muy raros...馃檴 @hipsters.gir
LauryCristal 馃挄 @laurym.08