Demi Lovato @ddlovato's photo detail 2.850.313 likes

Big news coming soon.......

Big news coming soon.......

30.420 comments

Samantha Jo @mrs_h015
mrs_h015 commented 5 days ago
TOUR DATES
Angela Nguyen🐼 @knee_gwen
knee_gwen commented 5 days ago
@andylemme_roc
Lau Ti @eleslauti
eleslauti commented 5 days ago
santa madre 💕
antoniovillalbagonzalezn @antoniovillalbago
antoniovillalbago commented 5 days ago
Tan maravillosa como sensual y guapisima. Un fisico grandioso y una belleza que ya no se puede mas maravillosa. Muchos saludos y un beso Demi
I S A  L U C E N A @isa_luceena
isa_luceena commented 5 days ago
Tía sabes con q app se pone ese fondo? @isxr99
Daniel Balladares @danielballadares24
danielballadares24 commented 5 days ago
Jesus santo
Daniel Balladares @danielballadares24
danielballadares24 commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍
siobhan morrissey @siobhanm557
siobhanm557 commented 5 days ago
How is she human 😩😩
Stormi Webster @stormiwebster1_
stormiwebster1_ commented 5 days ago
it was the tour wtf
Jéssica Batista Modesto @jessica_modesto
jessica_modesto commented 5 days ago
Hermosa
Kylie Jenner @kyliethekiing
kyliethekiing commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😘
Pizza God @the_pizza_god24
the_pizza_god24 commented 5 days ago
😘😘
Derrick Hudson @xx_ganster_mickey
xx_ganster_mickey commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍😍😘
Eric Hewitt @erichewitt84
erichewitt84 commented 5 days ago
Love you so much Demi you are so Radiant
CrazyGirl101 @cool_chick_1
cool_chick_1 commented 5 days ago
Niceee?! Btw I'm a girl
Michael DiBiase @unodragone44
unodragone44 commented 5 days ago
Incredible beautiful
 @emileekfroehlich
emileekfroehlich commented 5 days ago
@not_so_slim_shady_23
Yмерть🌹 @itsyagirlnadia
itsyagirlnadia commented 5 days ago
Can someone tell me where to get this teddy from?
Dee Angil @dangilflicks
dangilflicks commented 5 days ago
LEAVE MY MAN ALONE!!!!!!!!!! 👅
Metin Bil @bil.metin
bil.metin commented 5 days ago
🧀🧀🧀🥒🥒🥒🧀🧀🧀🥒🥒🥒🧀🧀🧀🥒🥒🥒🧀🧀🧀🥒🥒 media.tumblr.com/7a9fa3af9bd43986873f44bdd4666628/tumblr_npcdc5tVID1tduf00o3_400.gif 🧀🧀🧀🥒🥒🥒🧀🧀🧀🥒🥒🥒🧀🧀🧀🥒🥒🥒🧀🧀🧀🥒🥒
Gracie McIntosh @gracie_mcintosh
gracie_mcintosh commented 5 days ago
@itsyagirlnadia forever 21
🔗 @ddlxmlv
ddlxmlv commented 5 days ago
@kalesalad same #SorryNotSorry #BestMusicVideo #iHeartAwards
🔗 @ddlxmlv
ddlxmlv commented 5 days ago
@lana_will910 no #SorryNotSorry #BestMusicVideo #iHeartAwards
Stefan Mitov - Mr. Vectron @stefan.mitov
stefan.mitov commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍
ɢ ɪ ɢ ɪ @jprmonte
jprmonte commented 5 days ago
What app does she use for the polaroid frame?
R@kesh Srivastav@ @rakeshsrivstav
rakeshsrivstav commented 5 days ago
Fbbb
vishwanath shinde @vishwanath4020
vishwanath4020 commented 5 days ago
full kadkkkkk
Kia Austin @bossbihhh_key
bossbihhh_key commented 5 days ago
Future wife
Yмерть🌹 @itsyagirlnadia
itsyagirlnadia commented 5 days ago
@gracie_mcintosh you're a saint 😍
hanzo @straightfirehanzo
straightfirehanzo commented 5 days ago
Nutted
Claudio Colella @colella.claudio
colella.claudio commented 5 days ago
Voglio essere te
Janet Emily Nepembe @cutie_kc_nepembe
cutie_kc_nepembe commented 5 days ago
Sorry i was my cousin it wasnt me who typed it
Janet Emily Nepembe @cutie_kc_nepembe
cutie_kc_nepembe commented 5 days ago
@mixedmari sorry it wasnt me it was my cousin
Maddy @yeah_im_mad_bro
yeah_im_mad_bro commented 5 days ago
Gorgeous beautiful all the above
Kia @baby_hakeemfgyfh
baby_hakeemfgyfh commented 5 days ago
Yur's looking so hot
🌻 @srta_young_
srta_young_ commented 5 days ago
Lindaaaaa #lovactic❤️❤️❤️
Jairo Flores @jairo5367
jairo5367 commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😄😍😍😍😍
Leidyane Moraes @leidylovato25
leidylovato25 commented 5 days ago
❤❤😍
DJ Hexz @dj_hexz
dj_hexz commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍
Demi Lovato @withlovelovato
withlovelovato commented 5 days ago
HOTTIE 😍🔥
jeff peters @fighter1o61
fighter1o61 commented 5 days ago
You are so beautiful, the stars in the sky sing when you are in their presence, and shoot across the horizon to show their reverence for such beauty
Stephen Heyer @sheyer4
sheyer4 commented 5 days ago
@kellyann0527
| ιℓgıη | @cnmbenilgin
cnmbenilgin commented 5 days ago
Çok güzelsin lan❣️
Braxton Edwards @braxtonedwards
braxtonedwards commented 5 days ago
@showtyme_33 👀
Adam @proper72
proper72 commented 5 days ago
@cydkort she's marring me
Adam @proper72
proper72 commented 5 days ago
@iamsharn_1333 so do i
aria wells @heyyyaria_
heyyyaria_ commented 5 days ago
@jprmonte a Polaroid camera
Аброр санаев @abrorsanaev
abrorsanaev commented 5 days ago
Ox
Elisabeth Snoeys @elisabeth_snoeys
elisabeth_snoeys commented 5 days ago
This was One of the pictures for the world tour !!! 😍 @ddlovato I love You ! I really do
Santos Canas @santoscanas
santoscanas commented 5 days ago
weeeeep
raven-king13$ @ravenking13
ravenking13 commented 5 days ago
Your so pretty
Leticia Reis @leticiadaniele
leticiadaniele commented 5 days ago
GOSTOSA
Leticia Reis @leticiadaniele
leticiadaniele commented 5 days ago
MARAVILHOSAAAAAAA
Theresa Willson❤️😜🤦🏻‍♀️😏😈🍯🍒🍑🙄🦄 @werecoolforthesummer
werecoolforthesummer commented 5 days ago
@ddlovato Happy Valentine’s Day Demi baby!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😏😈😈😈😈 I love you sooooo much!!!!!!!! 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💖💖💜💜💜💜💕💕💗💓💞💝💘✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨😍🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️😘😘😘😘💋💋💋💋 & XOX.
Craig Davies @drizzydeuce
drizzydeuce commented 5 days ago
@_x_tess_x_
Antonio Gutiérrez López @antoniogutierrezlopez1962
antoniogutierrezlopez1962 commented 5 days ago
Maravillosa
amoreena⚓ @1_mi_amor
1_mi_amor commented 5 days ago
@romonowski Happy Valentine's Day😊
Melissa Ga Mo @gamomel
gamomel commented 5 days ago
La neta no me rifo
ROMONOWSKI 😼 🍻👊🏼🏁🏎💨🌈CALIF ☀️ @romonowski
romonowski commented 5 days ago
@1_mi_amor 🤢🤮
 @dayra.mc
dayra.mc commented 5 days ago
OMG
Laryssa @laryh_405
laryh_405 commented 5 days ago
Beautiful ❤️
Abilene @__abiiifinsta
__abiiifinsta commented 5 days ago
@o.g_k.b
Chareese 👽💚🍫 @iamlilxreese
iamlilxreese commented 5 days ago
Better be camp rock three😂
Chareese 👽💚🍫 @iamlilxreese
iamlilxreese commented 5 days ago
And yess sis we look a confident queen👑💅💅
Jaime @jaimeee_012
jaimeee_012 commented 5 days ago
@eddddiee_ @marcio7_
Don Greco @theocomandante
theocomandante commented 5 days ago
MOUNOS....
Sexiest Celebs xx @sexiestcelebsxx
sexiestcelebsxx commented 5 days ago
So, did we ever figure out what the big news was?
Gisèle Hoppenbrouwers @shizzle.93
shizzle.93 commented 5 days ago
@sexiestcelebsxx the world tour maybe?
Sexiest Celebs xx @sexiestcelebsxx
sexiestcelebsxx commented 5 days ago
@shizzle.93 Oh, I guess...I was hoping it would be something a little more exciting than that lol
Gisèle Hoppenbrouwers @shizzle.93
shizzle.93 commented 5 days ago
@sexiestcelebsxx i thought she was releasing her own lingerie line, cuz of the photo 😂but the world tour makes me happy though, never had the chance to see her, 1st time to the netherlands
• 🥞d e a n r o b i n s o n🥞• @deanrobiinson
deanrobiinson commented 5 days ago
Pregnant?!
eduar erazo @eduar3871
eduar3871 commented 5 days ago
Ohhhh yes beby
Daniel Fiscina @danfiscina
danfiscina commented 5 days ago
CHRISTINA AGUILERA ISN’T IT?
• P a a n • @paamela.gomes
paamela.gomes commented 5 days ago
SENHOR, QUERO SER ASSIM QUANDO EU CRESCER, OBRIGADO!
Demarkus Monterrio Jones @idmj_one
idmj_one commented 5 days ago
💕💕💕💕
ms7598815@gmail.com @sandovalrochachacotripartito
sandovalrochachacotripartito commented 5 days ago
Estas mas bella Amiga con un amor muy Rico. Te sentiras muy felis alegre y desestresada se muy felis
Jorge Piedade @jorge.piedade.1000
jorge.piedade.1000 commented 5 days ago
O meu amigo dibex quer te ver Mk
🌚❤️🌝 @feelingdemi
feelingdemi commented 5 days ago
soon una sıçim
Eli™ @stacks
stacks commented 5 days ago
💚
Naty Hidalgo Dantas @natyhdantas
natyhdantas commented 5 days ago
Mas é diva mesmo
Marylyn Sendah @mxrylyn
mxrylyn commented 5 days ago
@kalesalad It's here! Tell me you love me TOUR
Alex 💍 @albee1239
albee1239 commented 5 days ago
I’m dying for this lingerie for my wedding !! Love it, so beautiful
rousseau @chlboyerousseau
chlboyerousseau commented 5 days ago
Que onda puta gorda segun muy sensual tu pero nada que ver cerdita
Antônia Oliveira @antoniaoli
antoniaoli commented 5 days ago
O mais engraçado é qu está foto não tem nada sensual. Mas há quem goste deste tipo. concordo com @fernandasouzaoficial sinceramente feia.
Victoria Neko @victorianeko
victorianeko commented 5 days ago
@chlboyerousseau ya te gustaria ser ella hija de puta
?????????????? @jae_ferrai
jae_ferrai commented 5 days ago
Oh yeah
?????????????? @jae_ferrai
jae_ferrai commented 5 days ago
Baby
nikkit1103 @nikkit1103
nikkit1103 commented 5 days ago
@emmylo_fit like
Katy @laurjaguars
laurjaguars commented 5 days ago
ALMOST 3M LIKES ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Maria Clara @marihmv
marihmv commented 5 days ago
Come to Brazilllll
jojo @jodirenee31
jodirenee31 commented 5 days ago
Damn I want YOU @ddlovato
Angie @a_n_g_i_e14
a_n_g_i_e14 commented 5 days ago
Babe😫😍😘
Anissa Reveles @thatslulutho
thatslulutho commented 5 days ago
I CAN STILL SEE YOUR LITTLE GIRL FACE FROM THAT ONE DISINEY SHOW ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Rico Williams @ricowilliams461
ricowilliams461 commented 5 days ago
So beautiful!!!😉
Laena Vasconcelos @laenavasconceloss
laenavasconceloss commented 5 days ago
Big news msm msm @yana_gabrielly_
Miss Medusa @eclipseam
eclipseam commented 5 days ago
How I imagine Henry #tellyouheloveyou
khalid khan @khalidkhan4142
khalidkhan4142 commented 5 days ago
Hi
Alessandra Sanchez @alessandraaxo
alessandraaxo commented 5 days ago
@jilliansaia
.👑KING_  1.m @miran_world
miran_world commented 5 days ago
Qween.👈
Flor Cabrera @flor3191
flor3191 commented 5 days ago
Goddess
Ismael Abraham Centeno Gualli @centenogualli
centenogualli commented 5 days ago
mami por el orto no hay aborto
CAMILA NEPOMUCENO @milagpn
milagpn commented 5 days ago
AAAAAA sua dlç
Sara Sipes 🌻 @sara_sipes23
sara_sipes23 commented 5 days ago
@ckrabold31 I can’t believe this is the girl that played in camp rock
Yana✌✌💓 @yana_gabrielly_
yana_gabrielly_ commented 5 days ago
@laenavasconceloss mesmo mesmo
Fatima Hernandez @_fatima_hernandez
_fatima_hernandez commented 5 days ago
You're Slayyyyingggggg mama!🔥😈💋
 @fuckinglonelyyy
fuckinglonelyyy commented 5 days ago
FEAT @XTINA
Merika @killerz_queen
killerz_queen commented 5 days ago
Btw, was there any news?
fingir demencia ;-; @paogennd
paogennd commented 5 days ago
COME BACK TO Paraguay
Steven Paterson @s.paterson.87
s.paterson.87 commented 5 days ago
Oooh😍😍😍
liao @azmeerabdjabir
azmeerabdjabir commented 5 days ago
Demi XTina
FRANKLIN FERRAZ @franklinferraz1
franklinferraz1 commented 5 days ago
linda
kartik Rao @kartikrao29311
kartikrao29311 commented 5 days ago
Love you
Ron H @1phillyproud
1phillyproud commented 5 days ago
OMG I love u!!!! Ur absolutely gorgeous!!!! ❤❤❤❤❤❤
antoniovillalbagonzalezn @antoniovillalbago
antoniovillalbago commented 5 days ago
Es un prodigio de belleza y sensualidad. Para no olvidarla.es sencillamente fantastica. Un beso Demi
Débora Alves @deboraalvez16
deboraalvez16 commented 5 days ago
😱😍
avery.makenzie @avery.maki
avery.maki commented 5 days ago
U are a million times beautiful
Eduardo Enrique ( Dudu ) @ddenriquee
ddenriquee commented 5 days ago
Linda ❤
SAVAGE @loco.coco23
loco.coco23 commented 5 days ago
THIS GOTTA BE CAMP ROCK OR ELSE IT AINT GOOD

2.850.313 likes

Jamilex Aucapiña @jaap15.08
Hamid @cherryserry
Annaa xx☁️ @annitaaa_x
DG ROSSI @diegorossi2109
melody 😋😋 @melody_pichardo
BeautyTab @beautyvhsa
official_.charlisia @_.charlisia
Lexie @cittyandme413
Patrícia Oliveira @patricia.olv
LEANN @lew_seann
Elisabete Moura Rocha @elisabete.m.rocha
Heidy😄❤ @mariiana022
ashieka @ashieka1256
Oscar Luis Oliva Ferrada @oscarluisoliva
🏿🏿Muradyan Eva🏿🏿 @eva_muradyan2004
Beatriz @beatlarah
Tess @zest_0914
HannahCarolineFayLatiolais @hannahcarolinefaylat
Simone Deandri @simone_deandri
@gus.magaldii_* @agus.magaldi
eliana ajjan @wolfieeliana3
Camila Nascimento @kmilaaur
Clarissa Enríquez @soyclarisseqz
Yasmin Fernandes @yasminfernandes03
Destiney🔥 @marie.destiney1234
Marcelo Segovia @marcelosegovia123
Zeyna 👼🏾 @zezeparis2017
unicornslimeputty @unicornslimeputty
🌊 Mαrïïαηα 🌊 @marii_faria42
Maria Eduarda @mariadudan
Griselda Mayorquin Montealegre @mayorquinmontealegregriselda
Cony🌙 @constanza__ormazabal
Nahomii Benavidez👑 @nahomiibenavidez
215freak @215freak
Alfredo Diaz @gustavo36122
jfjjf @jejernfkfkf
Samuel Mella G @samuelmellag
kandas @kandas99
cholemecan.29804 @oh_swiftie_298
Luis Requejo @luismi_2003_79
Sy'Mara Coffey @mara_coffey
Absolu Car Care @absolucarcare
Layane Moreno Pereira @layanemorenopereira
Wilbert Edgardo @wilby__
Samuel Koae @samvadmiko
Michael Archer @mikearcher
Florencia Garcia Morales @teamflow_137
⛥ Lidy @lidianysaless
Maninxa♡😙 @sisonkeindiphile
Alexandre Mailhot @mailhotalex
Rubenz Reiter @rubenzreiter
Anthony @fuelrig
Jeremiah @jaysnapz51
 @maaahsznando
Shaggy Dannylynn J. Guidry @shaggydannylynn
M E L I  B R I T O @meeelibrito
karla solis @karlasolis408
flor yasmin cisbani @flor_cisbani
Blimpie Subs @blimpiesubs
Martha Rojas @therealmanina
João Ítalo @sadboyjoao
Bella Vasiliu @bella_lady444
raineris @rodriguezraineris396
Giogio @gigio171890
Vinicius Jacon @heyjacon
U N I C O R N I O 🦄 @uni_cor_niorosa
Kauã Machado @kaka.moraes05
abby grace marie @abbygracemarie
FANNY DEEN @fanny.deen
😍Digvijay Chavan😍 @dk_1001
srijan Verma @starboy_srijan
maciele_ferreira @macieleyana
Natalia Ibarra @natalia_ibarrra
Nicole Knapp @cupcake_gurl03
Audel ⚓️ Villasanz @audel_villasanz
Maria Eduarda Nogueira @duda.nogueira1
Giovanna Steinle Ruivo @stainlel
Davicholopez @davicholopz09
Julio Cesar Selani da Silva @selani0001
Erika Vivero @erikavivero7
sol alejandra  gonzalez @solalejandragonzalez
Sofia Yosa @sofiayosa
 @musicmaniac11
Person @person3305
denys @denys_mendoza_reyes
catherine cañizales @cathilcm
heather @heather_ann_thomas
Vitória Guimarães @viiy_
Carlos Machado @c.machado.1985
Mariii @mariam_isabel
Luis McFly @luismcfly.jpg
Jéssica Manfrin @jessicamanfrin2018
Hollyn Beaver @hollynbvr
Oscarina Vargas @oscarina.28
Jasmine Angela @iamjasmineap
Larissa @bulcaolari
Sabrina Pimenta @sapiimenta
💯 😂UNBOTHERED💯🖕 @stephanie_s2016
Jackie Vejsé Jensen @vejse
James L Johansen @james.l.johansen
 @jjnnjjjkkk
vitto dgenaro reinoso portugal @vittoreinosoportugal
God First✝️ @jay_glock30
Keely @keely762
Isabella Zutini @isabellazutini
lucas @lucxzxx
 @rivianebrito
Theresa @catzerlol21
Azucena Anguizola @an.azucena
Domino Laviolo @dominolaviolo
Sky Carpenter @anoxi.a
Alejandra Sánchez @aleisa_sanchez
GabrielaSuarez @gabrielaksr
Leidy Laura Causil Osorio @causilosorio
 @victoriatews
Kiran_palpali @kiran_palpali
Carol Figueiredo @fcarolzita
Melissa Vidal @melissavidal5
Shirley mendes v: @sley_bermudez.3
Jasmine Nelson @jasminenelson9296