Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian's photo detail 1.580.097 likes

👀 @foodgod lol

👀 @foodgod lol

12.638 comments

Jack Bryans @_jackbryans
_jackbryans commented 5 days ago
Love you
Debi @dtsummer12
dtsummer12 commented 5 days ago
What color lip stick is that?
Doll Face @trap.bayb
trap.bayb commented 5 days ago
Come follow me 🤗✌🏽🙏🏽❤️
kay nho @kayley.nho
kayley.nho commented 5 days ago
@ultimum.cogitatio tes
GIOVANNA  MARSICO 🦈 @giovanna_marsico
giovanna_marsico commented 5 days ago
@__giada__04__ noi😂🗼🇮🇹
A I L I S H A 🌺 @ailishabeauty
ailishabeauty commented 5 days ago
FFL
A I L I S H A 🌺 @ailishabeauty
ailishabeauty commented 5 days ago
LB
Sara Halimi(novi profil) @shalimi00
shalimi00 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Dzeytov__Muhammad @dzeytov__95
dzeytov__95 commented 5 days ago
Crazy
Yvonne Benfele Rojas @yvonnebenfele
yvonnebenfele commented 5 days ago
Hermosa 🌹🍀🎀
Swasthy @_swazzylicious_
_swazzylicious_ commented 5 days ago
Wow I look so hot in this pic lmao
Désirée @desi_amelie
desi_amelie commented 5 days ago
Lb
Lori  Politano @lorryp41
lorryp41 commented 5 days ago
I was watching the first season of KUWTK, and you and your family don't even look like the same people!
Angelolikesfitness @angelo_stomeo
angelo_stomeo commented 5 days ago
Lb
Pamela Torres @pamelatorres2003
pamelatorres2003 commented 5 days ago
Lb
ELIZAVETA PUDOVKINA @elizaveta_pu
elizaveta_pu commented 5 days ago
😍😍
Tony Asf @asf.tony
asf.tony commented 5 days ago
Linda
Angelolikesfitness @angelo_stomeo
angelo_stomeo commented 5 days ago
Lb
Francesco Francia @francescofrancia90
francescofrancia90 commented 5 days ago
https://www.eloccidental.com.mx/policia/desaparecen-tres-italianos-en-el-sur-de-jalisco
Stephanie Velazquez @tefyrockit
tefyrockit commented 5 days ago
Lb
Michelle @michellemichelle22tuesday
michellemichelle22tuesday commented 5 days ago
Fake and still not cute but rank because you did ray j and kanye plus your an adderal junkie
_i Am____ S.k @sonukhan6010
sonukhan6010 commented 5 days ago
👌👌😍😍
_i Am____ S.k @sonukhan6010
sonukhan6010 commented 5 days ago
Lovely 😍👌👌😘😘
Surya Syahru Sabana @surya.syahru34
surya.syahru34 commented 5 days ago
Fm
Sassi Shantae @sassishantae
sassishantae commented 5 days ago
Lips 👎🏽
Viktoria😌 @viktoria_myhero
viktoria_myhero commented 5 days ago
💖🐱
Angelolikesfitness @angelo_stomeo
angelo_stomeo commented 5 days ago
Lb
hollie @hollie7452
hollie7452 commented 5 days ago
Smart and Cutiiiiiiie
narmin @narmin_vafa_pv
narmin_vafa_pv commented 5 days ago
Follow me
V e r i t y  E a s t @verityisthespiceoflife
verityisthespiceoflife commented 5 days ago
Bad photoshop on her lips 🙀
rollier nelly @lillyfromfrance
lillyfromfrance commented 5 days ago
those lips!!!
None Ya Buisness thats what @savagebeautygoals
savagebeautygoals commented 5 days ago
Ew
Jessica @jonsjess
jonsjess commented 5 days ago
Gorg
 @painting._.picture
painting._.picture commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍
Angelolikesfitness @angelo_stomeo
angelo_stomeo commented 5 days ago
Lb
She Fuckin Bad @shefuckinbad
shefuckinbad commented 5 days ago
lb
parks @par.ks
par.ks commented 5 days ago
FB
Angelolikesfitness @angelo_stomeo
angelo_stomeo commented 5 days ago
Lb
Mostafa Mostafa @mostafamostafa3080
mostafamostafa3080 commented 5 days ago
Amazing
18 @arianna.ga
arianna.ga commented 5 days ago
Fb
Sara McFadden @sarabellem
sarabellem commented 5 days ago
@nicoleverdonk
Désirée @desi_amelie
desi_amelie commented 5 days ago
Lb
👑Lindsey👑 @lindseyslays101
lindseyslays101 commented 5 days ago
Lb
cuneytorhan @cuneytorhanx
cuneytorhanx commented 5 days ago
Kiss me
Emir'smami💎 @emirmemozi
emirmemozi commented 5 days ago
Woooow 😍❤️❤️❤️
Emir'smami💎 @emirmemozi
emirmemozi commented 5 days ago
😱🌈👍🏻😱😱
Mob🅰😈 @guccipoppi
guccipoppi commented 5 days ago
Lb
Christopher C. @bigbuudha
bigbuudha commented 5 days ago
😊👌
Alexandra @alexa_alban_o
alexa_alban_o commented 5 days ago
@fashion_andstyles_ totally wtf n also she looks like that character in "Nutty Professor'' Lol
Soner @sonersguterjungee
sonersguterjungee commented 5 days ago
Lb
Soner @sonersguterjungee
sonersguterjungee commented 5 days ago
Lb
Soner @sonersguterjungee
sonersguterjungee commented 5 days ago
Lb
Soner @sonersguterjungee
sonersguterjungee commented 5 days ago
Lb
Soner @sonersguterjungee
sonersguterjungee commented 5 days ago
Lb
Soner @sonersguterjungee
sonersguterjungee commented 5 days ago
Lb
Thembinkosi Ndaba @thembinkosi.ndaba
thembinkosi.ndaba commented 5 days ago
Beautiful 😊
🦄Ava Kujik🦄 @avakujik
avakujik commented 5 days ago
Lb
Steven Meela @stevenmeela
stevenmeela commented 5 days ago
Kimyeeeee
Miss Teen Ohio North America 👑 @_.taleeyah
_.taleeyah commented 5 days ago
Lb
Mansur_06_29 @mansur_06_29
mansur_06_29 commented 5 days ago
Super Baby my
Mansur_06_29 @mansur_06_29
mansur_06_29 commented 5 days ago
I love you Kim
Mansur_06_29 @mansur_06_29
mansur_06_29 commented 5 days ago
💋💋💋
Mansur_06_29 @mansur_06_29
mansur_06_29 commented 5 days ago
So beautiful 😍
famous_marilu @queen_m46
queen_m46 commented 5 days ago
You look Good
Mus Aj Artiste Peintre @bozartgaleria
bozartgaleria commented 5 days ago
@bozartgaleria
S A R A H   E B S T E I N . @sarahebstein
sarahebstein commented 5 days ago
Lovely
King__Ujwal @official_king_ujwal
official_king_ujwal commented 5 days ago
Looking so pretty
Valentina Santiago de Luca @valentina.santiagodeluca
valentina.santiagodeluca commented 5 days ago
Lb
Dream feet & toes & soles @sasha_feet
sasha_feet commented 5 days ago
Real nice
Bilal Postaci @bilalpstci
bilalpstci commented 5 days ago
Gt
Carlos @hicarlox1
hicarlox1 commented 5 days ago
Love Love Love Love Love 🦄💜✨🦄💜✨🦄💜✨🦄💜✨🦄💜✨🦄💜✨🦄💜✨🦄💜✨🦄💜✨🦄💜✨🦄💜✨🦄💜✨🦄💜✨🦄💜✨🦄💜✨🦄💜✨
Luiza Samarova @samarova_
samarova_ commented 5 days ago
Dope look!
François Collet @collet_francois_
collet_francois_ commented 5 days ago
Tu es belle mais ton fessier est trop
Макс Киско @maks_kisko
maks_kisko commented 5 days ago
Ничего так 😌😌
yomi rufus @temiyemi1
temiyemi1 commented 5 days ago
😘
ßîđđhâŕťh mâhâřâñâ ™ 🔵 @theprince6652
theprince6652 commented 5 days ago
Beautiful
ßîđđhâŕťh mâhâřâñâ ™ 🔵 @theprince6652
theprince6652 commented 5 days ago
Follow me all
alidenizli @alidnzl58
alidnzl58 commented 5 days ago
Gt
Désirée @desi_amelie
desi_amelie commented 5 days ago
Lb
Maja Elise Tokle 🌸💎 @majaelisetokle
majaelisetokle commented 5 days ago
Beauty 🌟
DANIELA KENNEDY @daniela_success_
daniela_success_ commented 5 days ago
Cool
 @haillmarry
haillmarry commented 5 days ago
Camera loves you
LEONA RAMOS @leona.rp88
leona.rp88 commented 5 days ago
💝
Marvin @lilsupremos
lilsupremos commented 5 days ago
Lb
Porncasm @officialp.orncasm
officialp.orncasm commented 5 days ago
Nice one
Viktor Newman @viktornewman25
viktornewman25 commented 5 days ago
@kimkardashian So many distractions in my life I need. Vacation ❤️❤️😲😲😤😤😤😤
Quentin Belt ™ @buffydavampireslayer
buffydavampireslayer commented 5 days ago
🙌
. @puntjesbijpaaltje
puntjesbijpaaltje commented 5 days ago
Please follow my girl @biground123 she needs followers 😍😍😍
Bleu 💋 @bleu.sclue
bleu.sclue commented 5 days ago
Vibes 😋
Una tempesta @tempestauna
tempestauna commented 5 days ago
You are a summit
ana melva varona sarango @anamelvavarona
anamelvavarona commented 5 days ago
Que horrible mujer pura plastica nada tiene natural
tŐusifkhän (mens stylish)🔥🔥 @tousifkhan5677
tousifkhan5677 commented 5 days ago
Nyc
Минск, ст.м.Каменная горка. @aku_lashes_lina_minsk
aku_lashes_lina_minsk commented 5 days ago
💔💔💕💕💝💝💞💙💚💟💟❣💛💛💓💣💥
Sarai Nava @sarai_nava315
sarai_nava315 commented 5 days ago
@kimkardashian you probably won’t see this but worth a shot your so gorgeous you don’t need to show us your privates love yourself and have integrity! You have a beautiful family God has truly blessed you show your daughters and son what a women is worth we’re more then our bodies our bodies are going to get old one day we’re gonna die what do you want to be remembered as? Just the girl with the nice body or something better? I love your style and confidence you go girl but some things are meant to be for the bedroom for your man in private! Your a jewel we all have low self esteem lift yourself up stop showing us your body you don’t need to be a good role model for your kids! People are always gonna hate let them you brush them off and go on! I pray one day you see your true worth your priceless you were worth dying for Jesus loves you ❤️🙏🌸😘😍
Admin A @cristiiyano
cristiiyano commented 5 days ago
😋
31ci @travestidogan31
travestidogan31 commented 5 days ago
ABLA KİLOSU KAÇ TL GULU GULU BUM BUM ANİYA ANİYA
seksidogan @seksidogan31
seksidogan31 commented 5 days ago
gözlüklerin çakmam mı
Alex Christopher Sanchez @alexchristopher173
alexchristopher173 commented 5 days ago
Nice
LacedUp_Pearl @ms_bobbiedoll
ms_bobbiedoll commented 5 days ago
Damnn yours was better📼🎥😁
Trenzas Barcelona @lirish.salon
lirish.salon commented 5 days ago
beautifull
كل شيء ☕❤❤. @noufvfru
noufvfru commented 5 days ago
Hello 🌸
kemani87 @fahrurozi_kmni87
fahrurozi_kmni87 commented 5 days ago
Fb
kemani87 @fahrurozi_kmni87
fahrurozi_kmni87 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Enrique @official_velasquez
official_velasquez commented 5 days ago
@official_velasquez
pacorabannepti @pacorabannepti
pacorabannepti commented 5 days ago
Nice look kimi
Stephanie_811 @stephanie_811_
stephanie_811_ commented 5 days ago
Why would anyone make their lips look like this?
Stephanie_811 @stephanie_811_
stephanie_811_ commented 5 days ago
Kim Kardashian had style. Kim kardashian West is a joke
Peluchito Reyes @reyespeluchito
reyespeluchito commented 5 days ago
Oyes brinc
mani @mani_rafooji
mani_rafooji commented 5 days ago
😘😘😘😘💋
Don’t follow me. @nony33000
nony33000 commented 5 days ago
@iamlovelaceadwoa ss
namuddu agnes @namuddu.agnes
namuddu.agnes commented 5 days ago
😎

1.580.097 likes

vincoehis @cherishvinco
Cheyenne Kateri White @cheyennekatw
Marios Priftis @priftis.marios
Владилен @vladilen5433
Hadiah Daisy @hadiahdaisy
Brooke @trendyfashiondiva
Ali Gabriel @aligabriel3
Bolu. @bolusekgobela__
زين / Sabrina @chillzay
Oluwaseun 😎 @john_the_john
Ana Clara🌺 @anaclara_siqueiraguzzo
Junkie @twistyguy
Carmelo Franzè @mr.carmelo_
 @fjelti
Pabline Nobre Farias @pablinenobre
Տիգրան Վերմիշյան @tiko03_
Atrima🌸 @blah_blah_black_sheep__
Якубов @borz_sayan
saeed mahdavey @saeedmahdavey
Khama @pau_khamidullina
Summer Sadness 🕊 @summer_sadness92
👅e r i c a👅 @imericaa.kh
wendy71 @wendy71
asher_abdully00 @aishashein
Кристина👸🏻 @kristina_poluyanova
Salma @salma_only_me
La placa07 @la_placa07
H @hayleymaylarkin
Iva Vujosevic @ivavujosevic567
amin zaoich @zaoichamin
Alicia @liciai.xo
✖🔺M🔺N ✖ @yanga_47
Gods Greatest Masterpiece👸🏻 @2e________
Daihanna barams @daihannabarams
Josee Valenzuela @ordained_certified_chaplain
 @modeuuseeee
Adelineé Andreina🎑 @adela_andre03
Shekhar Gupta. . . @rocks_shekhar
Špela Črnugelj @spelacrnugelj
Djenipher Soung @djeniphersoung
MAMAKYLIE😍👑 @fantasykylie
Yerevan @yerevan_2018_
Fenkell_OG_Vedavichi 💯💪 @fenkell_og_vedavichi
Dominic ✌ @xdominiic
Brendachris @ugonmaodu
Officialray😘 @officialray.tz
hoseyn @hoseyn9291
ʅαɾα💥 @larablve
Juni-Ann George @junianngeorge
со_найс @merigsb
Léna🌼 @lenamng_
Proverbes 31:30 @_.aistek._
Jemima @msjemi28
Tuyết Nhi @tuyet_nhi_2906
El Rincón de Nina @_elrincondenina
Adrien Courville @alcourville
Лина Вебер @lina_veber_
 @_.mawnia_
Оразалиева Айымкоз @_aimm_03
aimeeLeighWalker @aimeeleighwalker
Vicky Limkalan @vickylimkalan
Arshad Khan Khan @arshadkhan1053
KING 👑 @momen_abu_shaban
Ibrahim2004 @ibrahim2004nk
Beşiktaş🔲🔳🏁 @mustafa_yigit_celik
sophia 💫 @sophiakelly._
Dani @toufikdani
Daria💁🏼18 y.o @ms.daria.01
Fleming27 @rochefleming27
Safwan Benzha @saf_1_benzha
 @alexane241
АРМИНА @armina_vardanovna
Miriam Campusano @miriamcampusano
 @juvnlopez
ragaaadh adnan @ragaaadh
amandaenii💗 @amandaenii
Δήμητρα Μλκ @__dimitra_mlk__
Q U E E N  👑💎 @asma.mgn
Lara-Miranda @lara_croft9077
_helidah__ @helidah_patricks
Jonathan De Lange @yungboyjono
Cendy Andres Heredia @cendyherediaperez
🌸N E D R A  H E S S N A W I🌸 @nedra_emma
Jesse Barfield @jesse.barfield.334
Silindokuhle @silindokuhle_t
Daniele Gonçalves @yuridanielle1988
Janine Gallo @janinesgallo
Elmarencher🌸 @elmarencherjones14
🕵 Ajay Tharu 🕵 @notorious_ajju
Bruno Mauricio @brunomnmauricio
eleonora Biocotino @ele.bioco
Aleah Edwards @aleah_edwards2008
A N D R E E A • A D C @andreeaadc
 @myjxsy
Locksé Everywhere®🌴 @natolockse
صفية @safiyambk
Martina Pezzella @blvckgalm
kornelia kud @koko_san_ka
I Love Ariana Grande-Butera ❤️ @feministarianator
Ирина  💫 @irinaakoltsova
PAULA @pahcarolines
😍💞Prinxess🤤💍 @katherine_171315
Dhanjit Rajbong cee @the_horcrux_hunter
iliona darrieux @ilionadarrieux
Rohit anilkumar 🍁 @roh__.xx
🐊 S.Pietroburgo @eml_alzdh
Cebo🌸 @cebo_maseko
Gamzeli Cansu 🌺 @cansukaayaaa
D.A.M✨💗 @_deniseem
Liza @lizaveta_26_s
Delfina Santayana @delfinasantayana
Claudia Cotronea @claudiacotronea
Ndura Mejand @mejandndura
Esma Mustafazade @esmamustafazade
Teodorahamham123 @teodorahamham123
Chaiany Azeredo @chaianyazeredo
gotham @lsvvln
namuddu agnes @namuddu.agnes
S I L V I Λ @silviagm.02