Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian's photo detail 2.757.165 likes

COMING SOON @oddamagazine 📸 @sitabellan @davidmartings @fendi @makeupbymario @chrisappleton1

COMING SOON @oddamagazine 📸 @sitabellan @davidmartings @fendi @makeupbymario @chrisappleton1

27.441 comments

Lecia1303 @lecia1303
lecia1303 commented 5 days ago
L’originalité dla poubelle moi je dit parfait🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑😶
Luigi Calabrese @loulou_calabrese
loulou_calabrese commented 5 days ago
@truuuong_ même c’est poubelle c le futur mdr
Anna @annalari
annalari commented 5 days ago
🔥🔥🔥
Santiago Marulanda @santiagomarulanda28
santiagomarulanda28 commented 5 days ago
🤢
Linda 👧🏽 @linda.gronholm
linda.gronholm commented 5 days ago
Slaay
Truong LeMinh @truuuong_
truuuong_ commented 5 days ago
@loulou_calabrese Ptddrr je serre
Jocelyn Krider @jocelynkbeauty
jocelynkbeauty commented 5 days ago
😝
حسین @ghasssssemi
ghasssssemi commented 5 days ago
💋💋💋💋💋💋
Sam Mor @saflmo
saflmo commented 5 days ago
Srsly
 @eddmarte
eddmarte commented 5 days ago
I can't w the garbage cans 😂
Polo Garcia @polo3044
polo3044 commented 5 days ago
Beautiful
 @by.i32
by.i32 commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂 pose à côté d'une poubelle c'est du jamais vue
kenny alvita @kennyalvita
kennyalvita commented 5 days ago
Ini ya yg diomongin😂 @krisnadena @charlesriano21
Alina @alina.vredina
alina.vredina commented 5 days ago
МОЯ ЛЮБОВЬ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
 @thestylemii_x
thestylemii_x commented 5 days ago
@kimkardashian yasss for #fauxfur @fendi queen for doing this
a l e c i a ✨ @alecia__marie_
alecia__marie_ commented 5 days ago
This pic is sick!!!! 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🔥🔥🔥🙌🏼🔥🙌🏼🔥🙌🏼🔥🙌🏼🔥🙌🏼🔥🔥🙌🏼🔥
MALIACHAY @maliachay
maliachay commented 5 days ago
Louis louis Fendi fendi... it juste miss Gucci and Prada ... I’m waiting for it bae 😘🍑
✨PollyAnna✨ @datzms.pollyp2u
datzms.pollyp2u commented 5 days ago
This😍😍😍😍😍😍✨✨
Nadja🥀 @_.nxdjx01
_.nxdjx01 commented 5 days ago
Lb
 @bero.nica_
bero.nica_ commented 5 days ago
#goals @anapejay
Morris Butler @410bubbles
410bubbles commented 5 days ago
Kim is wife
KRISTINA URRIBARRES @k3chocolate
k3chocolate commented 5 days ago
Love it!
 @babyangeliena
babyangeliena commented 5 days ago
Lb
Cido Cido @cidoprivatti.privatti
cidoprivatti.privatti commented 5 days ago
Linda demais
Char🎀👠💄 @lovely_char.xo
lovely_char.xo commented 5 days ago
Slay girl, you bad 😍😍❤❤❤💋 I love you & your family
Désirée @desi_amelie
desi_amelie commented 5 days ago
Lb
Nadja🥀 @_.nxdjx01
_.nxdjx01 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Stéphanie DOUX @stephanie.doux
stephanie.doux commented 5 days ago
Pas très glam de se tenir à une poubelle..... 😂
Fashion Is A Lifestyle @fashion_mov
fashion_mov commented 5 days ago
😍your style is special and unique 🔥 love u
ahmad.asgari @peymankh38663000
peymankh38663000 commented 5 days ago
y
Sxx_41🕊🕊 @sevde_yildi
sevde_yildi commented 5 days ago
Lb
Sxx_41🕊🕊 @sevde_yildi
sevde_yildi commented 5 days ago
Lb
KARDASHIAN-JENNER CLIPS @jennertube
jennertube commented 5 days ago
Beautyyy !!
Nina Anders @ninadaria
ninadaria commented 5 days ago
@kimschlosser 😍
KIM KARDASHIAN-WEST @kimkstreetstyle
kimkstreetstyle commented 5 days ago
Obsessed Kim ❤️
♑ailartVillage Nails & Video💅 @nailartvillage
nailartvillage commented 5 days ago
@stefania_nasti habitat
shawn @sha746
sha746 commented 5 days ago
Killing it
Addisonwalker @addisonwalker2461
addisonwalker2461 commented 5 days ago
You are so pretty in that picture 🤟🤟🤟🤟🤟🤟🤟🤟😍😍😘
Kendall SW @kendall.sw
kendall.sw commented 5 days ago
@marqueshouston really bruh? Man of God??? 😂
Elisa Afri Hartama @elisaafrihartama
elisaafrihartama commented 5 days ago
Wow
Kayli @lunalovin_
lunalovin_ commented 5 days ago
This is actually funny af. What a slap at @louisvuitton
★P i l a r r★ @theehtownhottie
theehtownhottie commented 5 days ago
She did that 💖💁🏽‍♂️
marlene atte @marlene.atte
marlene.atte commented 5 days ago
Trop Belle😁😁
Kijja Poho @kijjapoho
kijjapoho commented 5 days ago
สวัสดี นะนะจ๊ะ คุณๆๆครับ
Roseane Macrina @roseanemacrina
roseanemacrina commented 5 days ago
💋💋💋💋
Célia @zazouliette
zazouliette commented 5 days ago
@carrenka.v je rêve ou elle pose devant des poubelles ? 🤔
Pamela Rudnick Voos @pamelavoos
pamelavoos commented 5 days ago
@scholzeduardo me da a lixeira
 @wannaber2
wannaber2 commented 5 days ago
Hood girl pose
Kendra @k3ndramichelle
k3ndramichelle commented 5 days ago
LB
Kendra @k3ndramichelle
k3ndramichelle commented 5 days ago
CB
Eduardo Scholze @scholzeduardo
scholzeduardo commented 5 days ago
@pamelavoos um sonho
JV 💋 @joanavictoriamn
joanavictoriamn commented 5 days ago
@shenluxe wala akong LV, buti pa ang basura niya meron 😢🤣🤣🤣
Amanda Sofie @amandavoster
amandavoster commented 5 days ago
@jessicakrucow
Nuansa Palet Gresik @nuansapalet
nuansapalet commented 5 days ago
Lb
📍Stuttgart @chiara_kmn
chiara_kmn commented 5 days ago
Lb
📍Stuttgart @chiara_kmn
chiara_kmn commented 5 days ago
Cb
📍Stuttgart @chiara_kmn
chiara_kmn commented 5 days ago
Lb
📍Stuttgart @chiara_kmn
chiara_kmn commented 5 days ago
Cb
P O L I N A  N E S T E R O V A @p.nst.ova
p.nst.ova commented 5 days ago
Obsessed 😍🔥
Pha'niee @phaniee_fab
phaniee_fab commented 5 days ago
🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
Laura 💓 @laura.cki
laura.cki commented 5 days ago
Lb
Laura 💓 @laura.cki
laura.cki commented 5 days ago
Lb
Laura 💓 @laura.cki
laura.cki commented 5 days ago
Lb
Laura 💓 @laura.cki
laura.cki commented 5 days ago
Lb
 @forevathena
forevathena commented 5 days ago
Man I love fendi this did it for me nomore hating 😂
Lara💫 @lara__flb
lara__flb commented 5 days ago
Lb
Lara💫 @lara__flb
lara__flb commented 5 days ago
Fb
Lara💫 @lara__flb
lara__flb commented 5 days ago
Lb
Farhad Rock @rockfarhad
rockfarhad commented 5 days ago
So hot
Es Doug @carmigram
carmigram commented 5 days ago
KIM 😍🤩😘
Faizan Ullah @faizan.ullah.735944
faizan.ullah.735944 commented 5 days ago
Nice 🤙your figure is soo hot 💋
 @canyubelieveit
canyubelieveit commented 5 days ago
Beautiful as ever !
Yefer Fuentes Ramirez @yeferfuentesramirez
yeferfuentesramirez commented 5 days ago
Que rica estas mami
AL∅HA ~ EL∅∀ 🌺 @eloaloha
eloaloha commented 5 days ago
@pakizatanwir
j @bluejaneway
bluejaneway commented 5 days ago
my first selfie with kim !
Nadja🥀 @_.nxdjx01
_.nxdjx01 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Samira LG @queen_sultana_mhamed_
queen_sultana_mhamed_ commented 5 days ago
U r idiot
Crazy Me @gorgeous_burgess
gorgeous_burgess commented 5 days ago
Your outfit is so beautiful
Hugh Hefner Of NYC @viintagemillionheir
viintagemillionheir commented 5 days ago
🔥🔥🔥🔥
稀有的鸟🌹🕊 @mcbvu
mcbvu commented 5 days ago
Why are you posing next to a bin?
emily then @emily.then
emily.then commented 5 days ago
i am: deluxe garbage
A I L I S H A 🌺 @ailishabeauty
ailishabeauty commented 5 days ago
Lb
☆ K T  ☆ @ktsaltyy
ktsaltyy commented 5 days ago
@chasedilonardo this is you
ArMine♏ Petrosyan❤🇦🇲 @mimimi_mimishka
mimimi_mimishka commented 5 days ago
woaah😂😂💜
M a T ee l d a @aceteelene
aceteelene commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️
Stephanie Velazquez @tefyrockit
tefyrockit commented 5 days ago
Lb
algallaxo @algallaxo
algallaxo commented 5 days ago
@abbyweber1 the garbage cans though😂😂
Interactive libya 🌚 @majeed___az
majeed___az commented 5 days ago
قريب اتصوري ليشو 😂😂👋
⚔️ @j3skk
j3skk commented 5 days ago
Lb
Andi Camp @avenuea_89
avenuea_89 commented 5 days ago
@stephenpallotta ummm I guess you weren’t far off when you did the photo shoot of me and the dumpster ??
Stephen Pallotta @stephenpallotta
stephenpallotta commented 5 days ago
@avenuea_89 hahahaha
Désirée @desi_amelie
desi_amelie commented 5 days ago
Lb
Camille Lavaurs @camillelvrs
camillelvrs commented 5 days ago
@solenelrsle à côté des poubelles Ptdr oh non mais stop
Tori Cardinale💋 @princess831
princess831 commented 5 days ago
Her garbage cans are Louis vatton😂😂 @jacquie.cardinale I want to be that bougie
Pamela Torres @pamelatorres2003
pamelatorres2003 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Angelolikesfitness @angelo_stomeo
angelo_stomeo commented 5 days ago
Lb
Sean Nzeribe @milliodollarkid
milliodollarkid commented 5 days ago
@mcbvu most importantly, why is the bin Louis V? 😂
Haniyyah Dwight @queenni_mshaniyyah
queenni_mshaniyyah commented 5 days ago
She’s in the perfect place now climb in 🗑😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
Shreylock @shreylock
shreylock commented 5 days ago
And those are Louis Vuitton garbage disposals
Angelolikesfitness @angelo_stomeo
angelo_stomeo commented 5 days ago
Lb
Monica R. 🔹🇲🇽🍁 @senora.lif3
senora.lif3 commented 5 days ago
@kimkardashian yes bih that’s your place next to garbage cans 🤣😂 night boo ❤️
Monica R. 🔹🇲🇽🍁 @senora.lif3
senora.lif3 commented 5 days ago
@queenni_mshaniyyah yes sis same thing I said she’s finally HOME !
Haniyyah Dwight @queenni_mshaniyyah
queenni_mshaniyyah commented 5 days ago
@senora.lif3 😭😭😂😂😂😂😂

2.757.165 likes

Rajesh prajapati @rp9507160
keyla estefania @keylazafar.rafaelik
katherine addison @kat_eq
Yordy the bad boy @yordanydespaigne
 @pepperyorchid
👽Russell Hill🖖🏾 @ol_russdaddy_cain
By Caro F @homekidsblog
🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺 @rmz_2016
°î •  V • ý°$$🇰🇪 @ivyw.nganga
Koko Aung @aung3361
M  A  R  C  O  S @marcoscaraballo_
Olivia Williams @oliviawilliams4892
Julia Gomez @amaliachavez359
 @atefehmhm.__
Mandy 🌸 @pinkglitternerd
✌️ @xoloveliza
Lynise @lynise_
Barb🌹(@c0ld.v0dka🔮) @barbpulenta
Daniel Nucaro @danielnucaro
 @craveeshay_
•SeccAcc14• @sfwn.azroy_
Marsha Graves @m_geezy75
Fernando Llera @ferllera1951
beverly currica @beverlycurr
Emily Julia Spitzner Woucsuk @emilyjuliaspit
Aleida Rodelo @aleidarodelo
Holman Acosta @_holman_ac
Bernicé @bernicenash__
K A R E N.🌼 @karen.rodriguez30
Jamie Mattiace @jmattiace
Francisco Najera @geovanny_444
Yareny @_yarenni
FAHAD👽 @_.mojorojo._
Leslie M. @lesliebabe2002
 @narcissistmemes
 @stooop_pls_stoop
Neo Letlala @neoletlala
naomi alexander @la_fille_dun_boss
Kyliefp @kjtssw
Diegogo😘 @diegogomaximiliano
Kiki 27 @claritabast28
Haydee @hay_d
🌸Deanna🌸 @deannamarie1012006
 @ppvand
yss @ys_07dy
MARGAUX @margxlb
Anne @anne.kien
Christianespana @christianespana2719
BIBI🐝🐝 Ⓜ️ @_bibiana._
John Williams @jay_smooth5
miki @mikiijagger
LocustShit @24plmandown
Sam @vibluewolf
Aparna Hariprasad🌹 @mee_oww
Jacqueline Little @jaxlerro
Alejandra Ortiz @alezhytha.ortiz
Raffaello Donattello Aquarela @cats_raffaello
New Acc @tazaliam
avishek sonwani @_sweet_chora_sammy
zeye-ruh @zzaaiirraan
A💗H💗Q🌨U❤️A🔥Y BEST💗 @young.xx.11
wdsm13545 @wdsm135
Lina Marcela Villarruel Lopez @linamarcelavillarruellopez
Boubouche Badabouche @boubouchebadabouche
xandi munïz @alleh_muniz_33
Anabel Rodriguez Oliva @any_omoochun
Michelan 🇹🇹🇻🇮 @makeupxmichey
Aranza🌙 @aranxxitaa
Pasquale Losito @pasquale_losito
חן 🌸 @henleybenley
Camila Angulo @angulo1306
Kenshi Yonezu @kenshi.yonezu
#Filip#Karczewski  <3 @philip_phili
Micayla Bucklin @marvelousme26
Kamaria Holmes @kamariaholmes0707
Negrita Linda @negra7519
Giuliana Micaela Ovejero Rios @cdgiulicd
اشونی یادو 💍 @iamaalya
Jenny Cadenas @butterfly3jen
Archisha @archisha.goel_
Lauane Vitória @yasmin_gabrielly111
Asli Cinar @aslicinar58
datguy618 @datguy618
жалол @kadirov_jalol
Money Marie 👸🏻💸 @jeseniasweety
samayrabernal @samayrabernal
Tetouan Mohssin @tetouanmohssin
 @_anheny
Elizabeth Marie @elizabethmarie4392
Imagia SAS @imagiasas
DanyMartinez @martinez0818
Morena @kesia_morenas2
❤kk❤ @babygirl10189
barakajohn @maundebaraka22
Miss Joseph.✨ @missdanij_
Lety Fenty @princess_lety_
Caitlyn Moloney @caitlyn.moloney
Menna✨ @menna_yo
Abdy @abril_mercado_15
Vitoria Campos Santos @campossantosvitoria
🔥 YANET GARCIA 🔥 @harness_queen123
 @adore.dayana
Jummykenny001 @dirankenny
Cordova Norieth Jennifer @jennifercordova8635
sohel rehman @sohel__rehman
FocusAcd School of Apparel Mfg @focusacademy216
Orlando Lacayo @manchin62
King Vain @vain_sinxotho
Lovelylove @lovelyjoy1989
Ëxy @yxeneewk
Sahil Gupta @sahilgupta2308
Muryelle Improta @muryelleimprota_oficial
Diana Juarez @dianajuarez.123
Brianna White @kiwi5319
Shamara Chrisannette @shamarachrisannette
VALERIA ERAZO @vep_26
 @rat_fix
♦️Rubi johanlis♦️💋 @__ruuu22
Heyli Aguilera🌸 @heyliaguilerac
Ada Mendez @adamendez12