FACES @this_is_faces's photo detail 53 likes

๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ @keepittrizzy ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ #dallasphotographer #dallasphotography #dallasmusic #photoshoot #dallastx #portraitoftheday #portrait_perfection #urbanlife #deepellum #phototag_people #all_shots #photoofday #bw #blackandwhite #blackwomen #musicartist #bw_photooftheday #performance @streammusictv

๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ @keepittrizzy ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ #dallasphotographer #dallasphotography #dallasmusic #photoshoot #dallastx #portraitoftheday #portrait_perfection #urbanlife #deepellum #phototag_people #all_shots #photoofday #bw #blackandwhite #blackwomen #musicartist #bw_photooftheday #performance @streammusictv

4 comments

Tier1 Model Management @tier1mm
tier1mm commented 5 days ago
๐Ÿ’ž
TwinQuees @twinquees
twinquees commented 5 days ago
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Francesco Ridolfi @ridolfiphoto
ridolfiphoto commented 5 days ago
nice!

53 likes

Andrea Mazzella @andreamazzellaphoto
Andreas Benigni @andy_bpunkt
Roeltje Vd Sande Bakhuyzen @roeltjevdsb
Amy Johnson @amydjohnson73
Fernando Santos @miguelstring
Infinite Kreationz Studios๐Ÿ”” @ik_studios
Danielle Moore @idannymiamoore
M u r i e l l e  W h i t e @murielle_white
Merche Lifestyle @merchelifestyle
Jerry Dean @jerrydean60
whoismv @whoismv
Candace Lafay @lafayphotography
Wolfenhaus @wolfenhaus
#THATONESKINNYBITCH ๐Ÿ’‹.โ„ข @dajshadoll
Helen Hooper @instpromotionsca
Sassy. Fierce. Bold. ๐Ÿ‘  @dancewithdes
Soloaded Tae @yardboy_soloadedtae
Cadillac Muzik @cadillacmuzik
Marsha Young @brown_skinnedbeauty
Candace @candacelafay
Ally Hilton @allyhilton710
Local Menace @local_menace
Glamorous @naijasnow
๐ŸŽฆ๐ŸŽต๐Ÿ“บ @streammusictv
Elijah Thornton @iam_lijah
Aisha
McKeldin @mckeldin_
Ellie L @theelliemaedoll
Drone Dallas @dronedallas
William Vera @willveranyc
Grace Hill @gracehillimages
โœจShalesaโœจ @lesaleann
Viridiana Navarro @virivisions
people street faces India @faazers
Simple Media @simplemediaco
David Spector @inspectorspector
Shkoryah Michelle Carthen @shkoryahmichelle
Mama Sรฉ @77sevon
Visual Artist ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ“ธ๐ŸŽฅ @west.visualzz
THE PLAYBOY$$$ @younghughy
Francesco Ridolfi @ridolfiphoto
Germany @germanytryels_
Keturah McCloud Cummings @turahcummings
Natalie Small @nataliesmallphotography
daniel cape @danielcape
New York City Makeup Artist @kaydageorge
Wicked Weaves @wickedweavesdallas
Devonne ๐Ÿ’‹ @freelyri_
The Great One @icecreampat
FirstLady โœˆ๏ธ #L.O.M. @firstlady_ceooflom
Meredith Melody @meredithmelody
CarmellaLin @carmellalin
BellaBeaรผ @_angeleyezz