Wilhelmina New York - Image @donat.barrault's photo detail 31 likes

@karolinakurkova wearing @giorgioarmani celebrates 150 years of @iwcwatches #SSIH in Genève 
#KarolinaKurkova 
#IWC #GiorgioArmani
#RedCarpet #SuperModel #Icon
#WilhelminaImage

@karolinakurkova wearing @giorgioarmani celebrates 150 years of @iwcwatches #SSIH in Genève #KarolinaKurkova #IWC #GiorgioArmani #RedCarpet #SuperModel #Icon #WilhelminaImage

0 comments

31 likes

Nathan Schurter @nathan_schurter
Shalom&Moda @model_actress.shalom
Richard Noura @richardnouraofficial
brandon kay @iambrandonkay
CJ @supersweetcj
Flavia Bogoevici @flaviabogoevici
M A R C E L L   R O C H A @marcell_rocha
J.T. Anderson @fashionising101
Thais Montessori Brandao @thaismontessoribrandao
Beatrice Vendramin @beatricevxndramin
Brunna Gia @i.am.brunnagia
jäger international management @jager_management
Matilde📸 @matilde_fantinato
Lucalazzaro @lucalazzaro_
Aurelien Bertrand @aurelienbertrand
Isabel @isabelcoskwarek
大流士 @itsdariuswells
Kim Jihu @kim.mizo89
Emma Lynn @emmaa_lynn_
Giancarlo Presutto @giancarlo_presutto
Matt Parisi @mjparisi
Wilhelmina Miami @nancyortiz_directormiami
Charity Villena @charity.villena
Ar🦋j الحمد لله @bibiareej
LUKE ANTHONY @lukeanthonyspace
Lenka Horova Jochova @lenkajoch
IBE Models Agency @ibemodels
Mark_Tevis @mark_tevis
Jamie Frankel @frankelfresh
Karenpfrunder @karenpfrunder
__sara__bakro @__sara__bakro