Jennifer Lopez @jlo's photo detail 780.909 likes

Late night studio 🤳... @motiffmusic @jencarlosmusic #newmusic #musicanueva #disruptive

Late night studio 🤳... @motiffmusic @jencarlosmusic #newmusic #musicanueva #disruptive

3.711 comments

Irene de la Osa @sweet_irene_sg
sweet_irene_sg commented 5 days ago
Great
Joseph Adu Animpong @animpongjosephadu
animpongjosephadu commented 5 days ago
Guys i love that yes, IBE SO NOOOR BE THAT.....
Joseph Adu Animpong @animpongjosephadu
animpongjosephadu commented 5 days ago
#ALL IS WELL👍👍👍
On_Decor @on_decor_design
on_decor_design commented 5 days ago
💞
 @m__vely
m__vely commented 5 days ago
Good
SingleForeva!!! @undercover_luvagyal
undercover_luvagyal commented 5 days ago
Hot 😉💖💖💖🔥🔥
Maakan Moradi @maakan.moradi
maakan.moradi commented 5 days ago
I wish see you 🙏😍
Maakan Moradi @maakan.moradi
maakan.moradi commented 5 days ago
I want a date and dance with you. 🌷🌼
elvira @elvira_moon7
elvira_moon7 commented 5 days ago
😊
Michelle @michellemichelle22tuesday
michellemichelle22tuesday commented 5 days ago
Your age is starting to show a little. There is nothing that you can use no botox no fillers no face lift that can hide your age. But you still look pretty for your age.
arash @arash.jam1
arash.jam1 commented 5 days ago
Samuel Eduardo Rijo Caraballo @leonel_presidente_2020
leonel_presidente_2020 commented 5 days ago
👏☝👌
balimbozkurt😜🌼 @balimbozkurt
balimbozkurt commented 5 days ago
A a a a a a
balimbozkurt😜🌼 @balimbozkurt
balimbozkurt commented 5 days ago
A a aaaa
Emma  Alfaro @alfaro.emma
alfaro.emma commented 5 days ago
#JLO4EVER
Lucy Diaz @giggles856_69
giggles856_69 commented 5 days ago
Love this pic jlo don't show her fans love tho 😡 lol 😂😘
moises bernuy somocursio @solomoiseis
solomoiseis commented 5 days ago
yenifer lopez
денис @stoikosty
stoikosty commented 5 days ago
Betty Lopez @betty_lopez_2015
betty_lopez_2015 commented 5 days ago
Hey Bonita no Estes mucho tiempo can El pelotero dejalo K to extrañe entretente lejos de El para K dure tu relation pero en la noche juntitos eh
Daniela Donato @daniodonato
daniodonato commented 5 days ago
So pretty!!! 🔥
 @dont.view.my.profile69
dont.view.my.profile69 commented 5 days ago
PLEASE dont click on my profile!!!
abualammashmalak1@gmail.com @abualammas
abualammas commented 5 days ago
Oh nice gods love yountoo.
abualammashmalak1@gmail.com @abualammas
abualammas commented 5 days ago
Good people dont come by
abualammashmalak1@gmail.com @abualammas
abualammas commented 5 days ago
Friends
abualammashmalak1@gmail.com @abualammas
abualammas commented 5 days ago
A friend in need is a freind indeed
Dean Kay @dean5798
dean5798 commented 5 days ago
Hi can you please Text me your cell number Jennifer Lopez?
debra @diazdebra
diazdebra commented 5 days ago
I never get enough of you girl
OnlyXPhotosX @onlyxphotosx
onlyxphotosx commented 5 days ago
If you want to see crazy photos come on our page! ❌😳❌
sharda tamang @shardatamang
shardatamang commented 5 days ago
❤❤❤
Zushi Belgium @zushibelgium
zushibelgium commented 5 days ago
👌
@RiAn@ @ariana.sh.17
ariana.sh.17 commented 5 days ago
Nice
zara @za.ra2388
za.ra2388 commented 5 days ago
👌
1000sfumature @vacanzedamillesfumature
vacanzedamillesfumature commented 5 days ago
👍👍👍
tacita @tacita4456
tacita4456 commented 5 days ago
ok @Jlo
Laura Woe @laurashorselife
laurashorselife commented 5 days ago
😍
Nancy Medina @nancymybmedina77893
nancymybmedina77893 commented 5 days ago
hello
Michelle Pollard @michelle_pollard37298
michelle_pollard37298 commented 5 days ago
like
Kimberly Wu @kimberly_wu1996
kimberly_wu1996 commented 5 days ago
nice
Brandi Adkins @brandisudhzadkins1953
brandisudhzadkins1953 commented 5 days ago
very
🇲 🇪 🇭 🇷 🇦 🇳 @mehranyazdi051
mehranyazdi051 commented 5 days ago
.
Ana Bastic @omniaana
omniaana commented 5 days ago
😍😍
Marcia Samira Silva @marciasamirasilva
marciasamirasilva commented 5 days ago
A mais linda! !!
Альмира Рашитовна @almira_rash
almira_rash commented 5 days ago
🤗
Serj istrib @_v_i_k_u_l_o_v_
_v_i_k_u_l_o_v_ commented 5 days ago
👍👏👏 #istrib
javier  LopDes👑💎🏆 @javierlopdes
javierlopdes commented 5 days ago
OMG @jencarlosmusic @jlo Genial ❤
Stan Flores @foreverchino1
foreverchino1 commented 5 days ago
Niiice
omar hernandes moreno @omarhernandesmo
omarhernandesmo commented 5 days ago
Hola
omar hernandes moreno @omarhernandesmo
omarhernandesmo commented 5 days ago
Hola
 @jum_8880
jum_8880 commented 5 days ago
😍😍
saeed @_fitness1__
_fitness1__ commented 5 days ago
Follow=back
saeed @_fitness1__
_fitness1__ commented 5 days ago
💓💓💓💓💗
saeed @_fitness1__
_fitness1__ commented 5 days ago
Follow=back
Normah Normah79 @normahnormah79
normahnormah79 commented 5 days ago
Hai so sweets mt grils
Arianny Figueredo @ariannyfigueredo
ariannyfigueredo commented 5 days ago
Los amo
Jack Knight @jackknightthelegend
jackknightthelegend commented 5 days ago
@jlo I got SMASH 4 you!
Antonia @o0antonia0o
o0antonia0o commented 5 days ago
@miss__mello but why I thought that was Peedi in the back?!
مسلمی @reza_moslemi7778
reza_moslemi7778 commented 5 days ago
Nice
Sasha Brown @fmpahleni22
fmpahleni22 commented 5 days ago
Mmmm
альмира @almiracabanuk529
almiracabanuk529 commented 5 days ago
👌
 @vikiviki95
vikiviki95 commented 5 days ago
Xax
Leandra Trudeau @leandra_true
leandra_true commented 5 days ago
@malcormier I came across this photo of J-Lo and legit thought it was you for a second 😮
👉Lamemoria_Lamascompleta🎤👇 @lamemoria_lamascompleta
lamemoria_lamascompleta commented 5 days ago
https://youtu.be/xk8zvrbBfXE
sonia @titisonia19
titisonia19 commented 5 days ago
@titisonia19
Kajar Gazuru @kajargazuru
kajargazuru commented 5 days ago
sich ihr Schicksal zu beweinen
Heather @miss__mello
miss__mello commented 5 days ago
@o0antonia0o 😂😂it looks just like him
Gabriela Slim @rodicagaby
rodicagaby commented 5 days ago
Guapos
 @mojiyekooll2
mojiyekooll2 commented 5 days ago
Cute
mahetuitupou @mahe37c
mahe37c commented 5 days ago
Is pretty cool
🌴Puerto Rico🌴 @_fjov
_fjov commented 5 days ago
Party , saturday patabajo 🍺🍺🍺🇵🇷💵💵
Elena Montejo @alkatrazc
alkatrazc commented 5 days ago
Bella 👸
جولي جولي @jwly4402
jwly4402 commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍😍
Альмира Рашитовна @almira_rash
almira_rash commented 5 days ago
👌
คlเгєzค @alireza_2459
alireza_2459 commented 5 days ago
Please Follow Me😀😀
Harabia Verena Costa @harabiaverena
harabiaverena commented 5 days ago
Linda
Rihane @rihanekarrame
rihanekarrame commented 5 days ago
Mwé @lima_karrame à ce qu'il paraît 😊
Antonela Jurko @antonela.jurko
antonela.jurko commented 5 days ago
@marinelajurko
Gladis Marleny Inguilan Guzman @inguilanguzman
inguilanguzman commented 5 days ago
Lindos
🇲ounir# 🇳ejmi#🇲🇴🇷🇴🇨🇴🇴 @mounir_nejmi
mounir_nejmi commented 5 days ago
👍👍👍
OMAR MIRANDA @omarmirandas
omarmirandas commented 5 days ago
Nice
Amaury Agüero Arias @amauryaguero
amauryaguero commented 5 days ago
La verdadera muvi. La mamá del espectáculo
Daniel Diaz @danieldiaz8374
danieldiaz8374 commented 5 days ago
Muy bonita foto
Jesse Ojeda @jesse.ojeda.16503
jesse.ojeda.16503 commented 5 days ago
Jlo
альмира @almiracabanuk529
almiracabanuk529 commented 5 days ago
😊
cris @criss243264
criss243264 commented 5 days ago
I love
shahrokh @iloveyouivman
iloveyouivman commented 5 days ago
jneefer follow please me
shahrokh @iloveyouivman
iloveyouivman commented 5 days ago
People follow me please ☺
Natural Face👌 @zahra_moradi_moghadam_78
zahra_moradi_moghadam_78 commented 5 days ago
LeonesClaro @losleonesdelclaro
losleonesdelclaro commented 5 days ago
Luis fonsi?
Elena @elenjloveu
elenjloveu commented 5 days ago
😍👍
AllPhotoShopEditsAreDoneByMe🌸 @selanaedits
selanaedits commented 5 days ago
Please follow me! I do photoshop edits of celebrities and Im hoping to get 200followers! Please follow me😜😁
Blessed Lioudmila @bendecida107
bendecida107 commented 5 days ago
✌✌
Yensy Caridad Perez @yensycaridad
yensycaridad commented 5 days ago
Bella no cambias
~Mrs. L. Martin~ @raine2324
raine2324 commented 5 days ago
@jlo You need to tour in the PNW; Portland, OR!!! 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽
Justin Garcia @justingarcia8641
justingarcia8641 commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂😂😂👏👏👏👏
Альмира Рашитовна @almira_rash
almira_rash commented 5 days ago
🙋
Sunilnayak Sunilnayak @sunilnayak8634
sunilnayak8634 commented 5 days ago
Hii
Scott Daly @sddaly1999
sddaly1999 commented 5 days ago
Jlo sometimes I think they invented Instagram just for you lol. #workinit
hani @hani1378aa
hani1378aa commented 5 days ago
😍😍😘
Mehran @akaaccess
akaaccess commented 5 days ago
F
Araris Grikelv @ararisgrikelv
ararisgrikelv commented 5 days ago
Krieg ist das Losungswort
Margarida Trindade @maagie4
maagie4 commented 5 days ago
Amazing
drusilla @drusilla_princess
drusilla_princess commented 5 days ago
Too beautiful
محمد @mohemdkslke
mohemdkslke commented 5 days ago
سلام
🌹😍💪 Armwrestling Champion 💪😍🌹 @jasem_hosseinpour_1990
jasem_hosseinpour_1990 commented 5 days ago
Fantastic queen jlo
🌹😍💪 Armwrestling Champion 💪😍🌹 @jasem_hosseinpour_1990
jasem_hosseinpour_1990 commented 5 days ago
Love it
Amir @emi.ira29
emi.ira29 commented 5 days ago
A legend with no end...
MK Khan @mybraaboutique
mybraaboutique commented 5 days ago
So beautiful
Ricardo E. Ramirez @ricardoe.ramirez
ricardoe.ramirez commented 5 days ago
hot
Stubborn Queen @airha.lee28
airha.lee28 commented 5 days ago
Hey jlo. Can u give me some of your used clothes .I'm looking forward to have them.#1 fan.never fade
альмира @almiracabanuk529
almiracabanuk529 commented 5 days ago
😊
sulltan_king @era_emirat
era_emirat commented 5 days ago
Love you. 😍
bhatkhushi028🔵 @bhatkhushi028
bhatkhushi028 commented 5 days ago
😄😄
bhatkhushi028🔵 @bhatkhushi028
bhatkhushi028 commented 5 days ago
😊😊😊
bhatkhushi028🔵 @bhatkhushi028
bhatkhushi028 commented 5 days ago
😘😘😘😘
mahdi 7 @mahditak1993
mahditak1993 commented 5 days ago
Very beautiful
Michelle Hart @michellehart04
michellehart04 commented 5 days ago
Fierce and beautiful
Megan @goldengalmeg
goldengalmeg commented 5 days ago
Megan has given you a FREE Uber ride (up to $5). To claim your free gift, sign up using this link: https://www.uber.com/invite/meganj238
milagroskennedy @kennedeymilagros1
kennedeymilagros1 commented 5 days ago
hot picture keep it up
milagroskennedy @kennedeymilagros1
kennedeymilagros1 commented 5 days ago
boys keep out
maria cabañas @mdc2872
mdc2872 commented 5 days ago
Hermosaaa
Shauna Nugent @missshaunalovely
missshaunalovely commented 5 days ago
Bonita
asghar @asg7432
asg7432 commented 5 days ago
Ziba
Gorgeous!™ Phone Cases @gorgeousphonecases
gorgeousphonecases commented 5 days ago
Love the eye work, @jlo!
Dargel Jiménez Calzadilla @dargeljimenezcalzadilla
dargeljimenezcalzadilla commented 5 days ago
Dios los bendiga

780.909 likes

Jaimos Mousie @jaimosmousie
Arthur  Lemos @lemos8043
Ирина Коеркова @koerkova_irina
Diamond💎💎 @sashawnhenry3
Lay St @miglaylayst
Sashi Tmg @sashitmg
То что нужно бизнесу! 💯% @reklamatorgovlya
Damian (*) @damiianox
F3lyppe Silva ➵ @lypehbornicao
asghar @asg7432
👑Jessy Rangel G. “ Asea “ @jessy_rangel12
🍒 Dichery Agramonte 🍒 @dichery17
@CARCAJADAS @solocarcajadas
Mileydis Rodriguez @rodriguez.mileydis
Ruth Mae Guleng @ruthmhie
Milad Mahdavi Izadi ☁️ @milad_mahdavi_izadi
LisaLove927 @girlstarlove927
MYKDESIGNER™ @mykdesigner
oke akpogbeta @akpogbeta
ema bauer @mrs_dream_killer
Sophie Strickland @sophie._strickland_
Roberto Ceja @ceja4726
Hi my name is lil tonio😎 @antonio_lavell
Anabel Cruz Guzman @anabelcruzguzman
Angel Palafox @angelpalafoxcarrillo
Angie Angeles @angie8228
A L I N A  R . G E A N I N A 🔥 @alinaaaaaaarc18
Gianelly Cruz Loria @gianelly.cl
$€/|/a/|/ ® ü $ t € /|/| o \/ @senanrstmv
Walberto Barrantes Mejía @walbertobarrantesmejia
Lizbeth Canales @yahaen68
Aleisha McAlpine @thoughtslikesilk73
Rosario Benalcazar @rosariobenalcazar
Fernando Diaz Vazquez @fernando.diazvazquez
AbDoLaH @baloch.zahedani.1992
Norma Carrion💋 @ncarrion69
yalexaliz @yalexaliz
Jewel ferguson @jewel_meeky
Judith Rodriguez @judith.rodriguez.58152559
Belinda la Linda @belinda.lalinda
Maria Eugenia Esquivel @esquivelmariaeugenia
⠀⠀⠀⠀Justin ☄️ @justdillard
Tameisha Harrington @artisticgemini89
Jenn⭐ @j3nna_star
Katy Lynn Langendorf @katylangendorf
Cesar Andres Aparcana Aviles @cesarin_308
Joanne Babineau @joannebabineau
Seyyedan @mahin3558
Esilda Cera @cera_esilda
Claudia Viana @claudia.vianaa
snapchatzbae @cammie_trixie
Jae&Sabrina @jae.tello
Ronaldo pozos @p_olea_r9
Maria Aurore Ngalani @aurore_ngalani
تغيرت الحياة وتغيرناكثيرا @kokitacat
Rachael Ray-Haynie @theoriginalrachaelray
heidi_rocio_G_N.12. @heidi_garcia.12._
Soleciita Love @soleciitalove
michelle pepper @michellepepper
Ruth Perez @ruth.perez1
Anylu Males @skrletany
💠R🅰QUEL @rachellcris
Aaliyah @teddybearlover1541
Mica Moreno @micamorenooller
Yailen Planche @yai970621
Leydie Frandes @leydiedayan
susan Phegley @susanphegley
€mi£¥ Zambrana @pureheart718
Mariela Zulueta García @marielazulueta
Ericka Alegria Alvarado @alegria_pao
MarahKsmith @marah.smith13
Mariana Falcon @falcon.mariana
Roxy Hernandez @roxy48610
Stiven V. Prado @stivenv.p
h o d a|احب نفسک اولا @_habenaria
Anue Rai @anue.rai
Jess @1funjessjlover
мιcнєℓℓє🦁 @mishelramirez
Nikki Nix 💚 @nikkinix7
Ruby @8o4.baby_girll
Regina Cristiane(Cris) @crissbortoli
Beverley Lee @ljerrybev
karol @miaross2fit
Clara Onyii Onuchukwu🎓 @clara_onyi
Debra Juan @debra.ju
el amor de mi vida eres tu 😚❤ @vigilbran89
Ruth Naranjo @naza_naranjo11
⭐ V A L E N T I N A   J.Q ⭐️ @valjz
Lourdes y luis @lourdesmatav14
Juan Carlos Medina Salazar @juancarlosmedinasalazar
Gorgeous!™ Phone Cases @gorgeousphonecases
SunLu @tanishaaaaxo
Adde J.M @addejm12
Dargel Jiménez Calzadilla @dargeljimenezcalzadilla
Alejandro Cruz Garcia @alejandrocrga
Nancy peñaloza @nathaliasarmiento9320
Lindy @smithlindy
Lucy Mazzella @lluulluu314
Dessire Torres @torres.dessire
Noribel Llanes @nori_pam
Liliana Zapata @limazava34
avendaño @ev_avenda
Danna lamos @danna_lamos
Ball Is Life @owendarien30
Arian Silva @ariansilva6773
Risel Martinez @risel.martinez
Anna Encinas @annaelizabeth111
Beatriz 💜 @simply_betty2017
Joanne Cicero @jovacicero
Chiisoo😄 @yicelcandia
Donald Weaver @donaldweaver6311
Ana karina Rojas @anakarinarojass
Delia Briceño @deliaskitchen1
Emily Sánchez @saichachavez15
Humed Goitam @humed_457
❤AkanSha ShaRma ❤ @akansha_2267
michitabonilla @michi.andrea.94
Thomas Paul💛💙❤ @thompaul17ac
Cristiane Leite @galeguinha.leite
Maribel Da Cruz 💐 @marydacruz