Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian's photo detail 2.650.922 likes

Tokyo 🔥🈴❣️🎎🎏⛩🎯🍣🔥💋

Tokyo 🔥🈴❣️🎎🎏⛩🎯🍣🔥💋

17.805 comments

Queen  Melanin 👑 @beautiful__minded_
beautiful__minded_ commented 5 days ago
GO AWF QUEENT
Gretell Edwards @fx_ggirle
fx_ggirle commented 5 days ago
Lo ame, todo por que ESTÁN LOS MANGAS , es la foto en la que te ves tan bella
nada @nada_4304
nada_4304 commented 5 days ago
توي قورمچي
Angel Marks @angelinthedust
angelinthedust commented 5 days ago
ARE WE GONNA TALK ABOUT HER FEET LIKE DAMN GIRL ARE YO TOES OKAY?!?!
Nadja🥀 @_.nxdjx01
_.nxdjx01 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Angelolikesfitness @angelo_stomeo
angelo_stomeo commented 5 days ago
Lb
Angelolikesfitness @angelo_stomeo
angelo_stomeo commented 5 days ago
Lb
f€rn@nd@ M@z@bu€l @ferchamazabuel
ferchamazabuel commented 5 days ago
Lb
f€rn@nd@ M@z@bu€l @ferchamazabuel
ferchamazabuel commented 5 days ago
Lb
Angelolikesfitness @angelo_stomeo
angelo_stomeo commented 5 days ago
Lb
Makeup @cian_beauty
cian_beauty commented 5 days ago
Lb
Leah @pineappleah
pineappleah commented 5 days ago
@lilzombie999
Kamo @kamoblue
kamoblue commented 5 days ago
💯🔥
David Diaz Contra :v @zoi_david
zoi_david commented 5 days ago
@adriangelmotto no mames wey
Alessandra Barros ✨ @leealeebarros
leealeebarros commented 5 days ago
@angelinthedust im deeeeeaaaaddd
Dre' Butler @dreylinrashad
dreylinrashad commented 5 days ago
She look like she straight out the matrix
Angelolikesfitness @angelo_stomeo
angelo_stomeo commented 5 days ago
Lb instantly
 @say_my_name______
say_my_name______ commented 5 days ago
HENTA HENTA HENTAIIIIII
Nora ʕ •ᴥ•ʔ @tenshikaly
tenshikaly commented 5 days ago
@iva_jovcic05 trazi hentai 100%
Iva  ʕ ˵• ₒ •˵ ʔ @iva_jovcic05
iva_jovcic05 commented 5 days ago
@tenshikaly HAHAHAHAHAH
Rafiq Robinson @robinsonrafiq
robinsonrafiq commented 5 days ago
OMAR HOOK
Rafiq Robinson @robinsonrafiq
robinsonrafiq commented 5 days ago
HOOK THE YOU
Nadja🥀 @_.nxdjx01
_.nxdjx01 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Parker Parham @pkparham
pkparham commented 5 days ago
@valerieospina
Angelolikesfitness @angelo_stomeo
angelo_stomeo commented 5 days ago
Lb
sidorela metani @metani_s
metani_s commented 5 days ago
@elda__ee ti kur zgjedh filmat ke Sky 😂😂😂😂
 @elda__ee
elda__ee commented 5 days ago
@metani_s 😂😂😂😂 dhe ata q jan aty gati t vrasin veten
Edgar Rivera @edgarrivera71
edgarrivera71 commented 5 days ago
Hermosa y elegante
Linnette Millan @linnettemillan
linnettemillan commented 5 days ago
Good version of you.
Johnny Hill @johnnyhill10q
johnnyhill10q commented 5 days ago
Kiss. You
Stephanie.Kings @stephanie.reyle
stephanie.reyle commented 5 days ago
@jlacayo28 foreals 😂😂
Karissa Rubia @kissmekarissa
kissmekarissa commented 5 days ago
Great heels
Marine Boune @marine_boune
marine_boune commented 5 days ago
@mhr_z tu vas me dire qu’elle peut marcher comme ça ???
Mathilde 🦖 @mhr_z
mhr_z commented 5 days ago
@marine_boune 😂😂😂 c’est une botche
RAM @qldghk707
qldghk707 commented 5 days ago
대박니뽄ㄴ인가
Kelsey Griffin @selkeysaynothing
selkeysaynothing commented 5 days ago
@sadboy_shinji
Mikey Mic @themikeophone
themikeophone commented 5 days ago
Lb
☪  t h a t a ˙·٠• @_thalytademelo_
_thalytademelo_ commented 5 days ago
Loveuuu
Esther Ojonugwa Enema...OMADI @estherenema
estherenema commented 5 days ago
Amazing Look
Nadja🥀 @_.nxdjx01
_.nxdjx01 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Mikey Mic @themikeophone
themikeophone commented 5 days ago
Lb
Alina 🗽🎥 @alina_6_k
alina_6_k commented 5 days ago
please go to the like photo
Angelolikesfitness @angelo_stomeo
angelo_stomeo commented 5 days ago
Lb
Désirée @desi_amelie
desi_amelie commented 5 days ago
Lb
adhirajkapoor @adhirajkapoor1234
adhirajkapoor1234 commented 5 days ago
Aplya bhavala dm kara
Joan Avalos @joanavalos
joanavalos commented 5 days ago
@jacobcifuentes mira los pies wajajaja
Jacob Cifuentes @jacobcifuentes
jacobcifuentes commented 5 days ago
@joanavalos jajajaja hago cara así como que no me duele jajajaja
 @_gengengenevie
_gengengenevie commented 5 days ago
So, Kim do you like manga?
SilvioDika @silviodika98
silviodika98 commented 5 days ago
Lb nice picture
๒【A⃟иi K⃟υѕαK⃟ 】๒ Thot Patrol™ @anikusak
anikusak commented 5 days ago
😱😱😱😱 Nani
Max Pizer-Lippitz @maxpizerlippitz
maxpizerlippitz commented 5 days ago
@maxpizerlippitz ok
D'Angelo Montoya @dmontoya0666
dmontoya0666 commented 5 days ago
GeT tHe Love Live one
🇪🇨🏡💍❤️ @bushwick_162
bushwick_162 commented 5 days ago
Them toes are screaming 4 oxygen!! Lol
Mae Martel @mmartel18
mmartel18 commented 5 days ago
@gillnchill even Kim Kardashian is a weeb 🤦‍♀️
Ed Raynush @ed_raynush_
ed_raynush_ commented 5 days ago
Beautiful legs
Mikey Mic @themikeophone
themikeophone commented 5 days ago
Lb
Viktoria😌 @viktoria_myhero
viktoria_myhero commented 5 days ago
🐱💖
Nadja🥀 @_.nxdjx01
_.nxdjx01 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Ro Ara @roara2913
roara2913 commented 5 days ago
Just realized that by following you I’m empowering you to destroy the youth in America and telling them that it’s ok to be a thot aka a hood rat i won’t endorse this any longer.
 @guilhermepadovan
guilhermepadovan commented 5 days ago
@brvasques
Shirley Murphy @shirley7282
shirley7282 commented 5 days ago
Love the girl in the background ...kneeling on the floor ...next to u Kim ....facing the ground ....but u wouldn't notice her tho ...would u ?????? Or work as hard as her
tay @tay123520
tay123520 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Angelolikesfitness @angelo_stomeo
angelo_stomeo commented 5 days ago
Lb
Juan Pablo @juanpablopenamorales
juanpablopenamorales commented 5 days ago
💿📀💿
Bruna A. Vasques @brvasques
brvasques commented 5 days ago
@guilhermepadovan kim otaku demais
❣Anoushka❣ @missanoushka_465
missanoushka_465 commented 5 days ago
U are the definition of perfect ❤️
❣Anoushka❣ @missanoushka_465
missanoushka_465 commented 5 days ago
And u love anime!!! Samee!!❤️❤️
Nadja🥀 @_.nxdjx01
_.nxdjx01 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Barun Kumar Roy @roybarunkumar
roybarunkumar commented 5 days ago
Good looking
 @babyangeliena
babyangeliena commented 5 days ago
Lb
Désirée @desi_amelie
desi_amelie commented 5 days ago
❤❤
Nadja🥀 @_.nxdjx01
_.nxdjx01 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Chuck E. Cheese Is Daddy 😤👌💦 @meme_dealer_supreme
meme_dealer_supreme commented 5 days ago
ばかてすね
kb🕊 @karlynmckae
karlynmckae commented 5 days ago
Elaine Benes vibes
Siena Lee @siena._.lee
siena._.lee commented 5 days ago
Yaaasss I love the anime
KIM KARDASHIAN-WEST @kimkstreetstyle
kimkstreetstyle commented 5 days ago
Eugh stop you look amazinf
miguel SI @miguelsi1375
miguelsi1375 commented 5 days ago
WOWOWOWOOW
エリザベス @sds_elizabeth
sds_elizabeth commented 5 days ago
ANIME!!
 @classylass
classylass commented 5 days ago
Her feet look scrunched
kevin fabrizio lopez mustelier @r.i.p.kevin
r.i.p.kevin commented 5 days ago
ANIMEE
Kshirsagar Suraj @kshirsagar.suraj.44
kshirsagar.suraj.44 commented 5 days ago
Nice look yaar
Arlene Parsons @livinow
livinow commented 5 days ago
I thought this was kourtney
Brook @brook9991
brook9991 commented 5 days ago
💓💓💓💓
Nadja🥀 @_.nxdjx01
_.nxdjx01 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Kendra @k3ndramichelle
k3ndramichelle commented 5 days ago
LB
Kendra @k3ndramichelle
k3ndramichelle commented 5 days ago
CB
PinkY🔑 @gmorningzo2
gmorningzo2 commented 5 days ago
Love you Kim❤️ Please come again to Tokyo (^^)v
Maja Elise Tokle 🌸💎 @majaelisetokle
majaelisetokle commented 5 days ago
You are so pretty 🔥
Nuansa Palet Gresik @nuansapalet
nuansapalet commented 5 days ago
Love
 @sunnyside_ville
sunnyside_ville commented 5 days ago
@nimishasaii @emu20010926 DUDEEEEE KIM K IN ANIMATE
Kiev Neri @kievneri
kievneri commented 5 days ago
@adlacosta ate a kim kardashian curte po
Doll Face @trap.bayb
trap.bayb commented 5 days ago
Come follow me 🤗✌🏽🙏🏽❤️
Rauch Fieber Shisha Lounge @rauchfieber
rauchfieber commented 5 days ago
😍👌
Reem Mohamed @reemmohamed_je
reemmohamed_je commented 5 days ago
Welcome to Japan!
کمال مرادی @kamalmoradiiii
kamalmoradiiii commented 5 days ago
😘
jign€$h1110* @1110jignesh
1110jignesh commented 5 days ago
Jor
@jthe.gr8 Got Deleted🤧 @jthegr8_
jthegr8_ commented 5 days ago
Your the baddest😩
Nadja🥀 @_.nxdjx01
_.nxdjx01 commented 5 days ago
Lb
youthirstyy @youthirstyy
youthirstyy commented 5 days ago
But her poor toes
SRI LAKSHMI @thediamondadvisor
thediamondadvisor commented 5 days ago
Such a classic and beautiful look!
Steve Ramirez @steveramirez8768
steveramirez8768 commented 5 days ago
No!!!!!!!!!!!!
Maurizio Concas @mauric69
mauric69 commented 5 days ago
looking for ?
#  kenyan  skier @_katheku
_katheku commented 5 days ago
Buy for me a gift I think you are looking for my gift
🇪 🇱 🇮 🇿 🇦 🇧 🇪 🇹 🇭 💎 @elizabeth_lucky_official
elizabeth_lucky_official commented 5 days ago
Здравствуйте, вас интересует продвижение вашего аккаунта? Накручиваю подписчиков, лайки, комментарии, просмотры в прямых эфирах и историях. Так же продаю программу по раскрутке аккаунтов, вы можете ее так же потом продавать и зарабатывать хорошие деньги не выходя из дома👍🌸
ASMA @asma_otaku
asma_otaku commented 5 days ago
Kim 💓💓💓💓 you read manga ? 💞💞💞💟💟💟💟💟💟💞💞💞💟💟💟💟 anime otaku ????
Désirée @desi_amelie
desi_amelie commented 5 days ago
Lb
Pamela Torres @pamelatorres2003
pamelatorres2003 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Angelolikesfitness @angelo_stomeo
angelo_stomeo commented 5 days ago
Öb
Alyssa Carter. @a_carterxo
a_carterxo commented 5 days ago
@96megan96 why she look like she’s blind 😂
Beatrice Ferguson-Murphy @queenie19582
queenie19582 commented 5 days ago
So Audrey Hepburn
Angelolikesfitness @angelo_stomeo
angelo_stomeo commented 5 days ago
Öb
Angelolikesfitness @angelo_stomeo
angelo_stomeo commented 5 days ago
Öb
Angelolikesfitness @angelo_stomeo
angelo_stomeo commented 5 days ago
Lb
Queen_Nya @queen_nya_2.0
queen_nya_2.0 commented 5 days ago
Did anyone notice you
Hempworx @951hempworx_cbd
951hempworx_cbd commented 5 days ago
Fb
Hempworx @951hempworx_cbd
951hempworx_cbd commented 5 days ago
Lb

2.650.922 likes

Kardashin + Jenner Brasil @_kardashian._jenner
Hempworx @951hempworx_cbd
•PARIS• 5  0  4 💋 💕 @ywb.parisss
Alexis Lara @__alexislara__
Akemi Guapulema @kemy.12
Faell Junior @faell_juniioor
ISABELA MASTELINI GIMENES @imgimenes
Anusha🌼 @_anusha.n
Nataly @natalymperez
Vale @valecasal25
~Maite💕 @maite.vallejos
Ana luiza @analu_t2
Drey @eat_sleep_drey
Mirthala Gutierrez Garcia @mirthisgtz
Oi ,tudo Bem Com Vcs? @sofiaunicornialinda
RIKA @rkc263
Alicia Flores @cheechflores11
Rajesh prajapati @rp9507160
natalia ardila torres @torres_nata904
M  A  R  C  O  S @marcoscaraballo_
alana @lanatelray
Ayumi @ayumi_abroad
Olivia Williams @oliviawilliams4892
Adeildo Lopes @adeildo.lopes
Barb🌹(@c0ld.v0dka🔮) @barbpulenta
Daniel Nucaro @danielnucaro
Sara Meza @sara_meza12345
Katie Rose @krpsublime
Fernando Llera @ferllera1951
LyLy2k18 @lyly2k17
adventa the.🌹✾~ @adventatheresa
Bryan Alor @el.bryan.alor
Holman Acosta @_holman_ac
.. @ryggstod
BARBARA KRIS - IFBB BIKINI PRO @barbarella_ifbbpro
🌚Kayla🌚 @kay_mae_16
FAHAD👽 @_.mojorojo._
Rahul_chandel @rahul_chandel69
Gabrielle Salas @gabbysmilezz4u
beverly currica @beverlycurr
GABR!&lla @g4bireal
Diegogo😘 @diegogomaximiliano
Gerardo @serna_43
Anusha Aziz👑♥️ @allubuzzlightyear
Haydee @hay_d
helenhh🌼 @carolinehholguin
Maryam Zafar Sheikh ❤ @sugary.pi3
Aleida Rodelo @aleidarodelo
Yordy the bad boy @yordanydespaigne
school shooter @fakeguccihat21
Jhordan Stevens Guerra Murga @stevens_guerra
くにえ @kunie19
MISS UNDERSTOOD @sexxybritt29
Aparna Hariprasad🌹 @mee_oww
Jacqueline Little @jaxlerro
Fellicia.L.I @fellicia_04
avishek sonwani @_sweet_chora_sammy
로사리오 @minintendo64
Michelan 🇹🇹🇻🇮 @makeupxmichey
Camila Angulo @angulo1306
ZAFO ⚡️ DON'T FAKE THE PHUNK @iamzafo
#Filip#Karczewski  <3 @philip_phili
Elizabeth Paz @eliizabeth_.paz
datguy618 @datguy618
 @_mellymelb
samayrabernal @samayrabernal
Money Marie 👸🏻💸 @jeseniasweety
Rosalie Sartorius | met him ♡ @rosaliesartorius
Kamaria Holmes @kamariaholmes0707
Andrea @andreacamille1
.tumblr. @d0ble_cara_
 @gamez_edith
❤kk❤ @babygirl10189
Aldo Lowpez @aldolowpez7
Cynthia Munera @cynthiamunera
BIBI🐝🐝 Ⓜ️ @_bibiana._
Aries King @miss_camila_cabello
angie paola ortega @angieortegamolina
Miyu Kurita @itsmeemiyu
𝖙𝖊𝖉𝖉𝖞🦋💕 @teddythedoll
✰ Michayla Leticia Williams ✰ @aboriginal.gal
fayelendymaemerla @maymerla
 @adore.dayana
✨ @tr3asure.ous
Amisadai Reyes @reyesamisadai
sohel rehman @sohel__rehman
😍Adamaris😍 @adamaris_svg_
Mayra Bloedoorn @mayrabloedoorn
Vk_viktorina For @goodforbfor
Antonio @polloloco_1
Lovelylove @lovelyjoy1989
Musaka Chilufya @musaka.chilufya
Mackenzie Coveney @mackenziecoveney
💰T @itss.babyyyt_
🥀🖤 @babyruthofficial_
Muryelle Improta @muryelleimprota_oficial
Kelsey Richard @kelseyannetterichard
Isis Alejandra Perez Huerta❤ @isis_alejandra_phu
alaina gummin @laine_child
raj patil @rajpatil7673
Brianna White @kiwi5319
polo ramos sanchez @poloramossanchez
Wendy_Pisfil.🌙 @shaymin_pink18
Shamara Chrisannette @shamarachrisannette
MARYSS ONG @maryssonggoy
Alondra Peña @aloondramarquez
Maria Jose @santinha.faria
eriick @bernar4do
Roger Radar @rogerradar
Graciecameron @graciecameron11
dqw @dqw3059
Eyrabela @queen_bellaortiz
Aria @vanityvirtue
Baran @speciallady_b
lizmarie.💋 @lizmariegaleas
Gagik_Asoyan @gago_asoyan
faisaldayani @faisaldayani7661
 @autumn.14_04
RP @rejwanaparvin
Amairani Frayre @amysaufrayre