Kylie @kyliejenner's photo detail 17.194.054 likes

stormi webster 👼🏽

stormi webster 👼🏽

1.923.793 comments

SUCI @baesucii
baesucii commented 5 days ago
Lb
Serenity Estrella Candelaria 🌊 @shortyren
shortyren commented 5 days ago
Why the baby so white doe
 @lnamarnz
lnamarnz commented 5 days ago
LB 💛💛💛💛
 @lnamarnz
lnamarnz commented 5 days ago
LB 💛💛💛💛
Yung Az 😓😘 @unpopular.bean
unpopular.bean commented 5 days ago
lblblb
🥀Forever🌷 @xo._forever_love
xo._forever_love commented 5 days ago
Y isnt stromis last name is stormi jenner
Yung Az 😓😘 @unpopular.bean
unpopular.bean commented 5 days ago
lblblb first
Am Ina @am_inaa_
am_inaa_ commented 5 days ago
Pls check out my page and follow if you like💗
Yung Az 😓😘 @unpopular.bean
unpopular.bean commented 5 days ago
LBLBLBLB
 @rodbanks
rodbanks commented 5 days ago
@kaitlynmariesdiary it means like back
Yung Az 😓😘 @unpopular.bean
unpopular.bean commented 5 days ago
LBLBLBLB
Justin Simms @projectsimmie
projectsimmie commented 5 days ago
Lb
Justin Simms @projectsimmie
projectsimmie commented 5 days ago
Cb
Justin Simms @projectsimmie
projectsimmie commented 5 days ago
Lb
Lalo Hidalgo @laloviajando
laloviajando commented 5 days ago
Lb
Broo Im Mad Funny😂🤷🏽‍♀️ @queen.k18_vio
queen.k18_vio commented 5 days ago
Lb
Broo Im Mad Funny😂🤷🏽‍♀️ @queen.k18_vio
queen.k18_vio commented 5 days ago
Lb
Broo Im Mad Funny😂🤷🏽‍♀️ @queen.k18_vio
queen.k18_vio commented 5 days ago
Lb
Broo Im Mad Funny😂🤷🏽‍♀️ @queen.k18_vio
queen.k18_vio commented 5 days ago
Lb
Broo Im Mad Funny😂🤷🏽‍♀️ @queen.k18_vio
queen.k18_vio commented 5 days ago
Lb
Andrew Scott @andrewscott32
andrewscott32 commented 5 days ago
Sounds better as a dogs name
 @lnamarnz
lnamarnz commented 5 days ago
LB ❤❤❤
 @lnamarnz
lnamarnz commented 5 days ago
LB ❤❤❤
p e a r l🌿t a u r u s @pearlsayarath
pearlsayarath commented 5 days ago
@lnamarnz what does lb mean
D A N I E L L E J E S S I C A @danny.seman
danny.seman commented 5 days ago
Better nails than me😹😭
 @oliviabasilegenoud
oliviabasilegenoud commented 5 days ago
@pearlsayarath like back
Erik @eriksawesome
eriksawesome commented 5 days ago
Ain't noooooo way travis the dad lol
G @georgia.ritter
georgia.ritter commented 5 days ago
lb
ShopWithKi @shopwithki
shopwithki commented 5 days ago
📣📣📣📣 Hello 👋! Stop by our page and check out our website’s inventory! Enter ALLSTAR18 at checkout and save some money! 🤩 Free Shipping on all orders! Shop Now!!⌚️📱👓🕶📬📦❤️❤️❤️
Astrix H @astrixh
astrixh commented 5 days ago
I like da name Stormi, it reminds of the dark times...
Kendra @iluvthisbar1
iluvthisbar1 commented 5 days ago
@l.dominici I know exactly who she is. Stay in your lane
Maria Miller @mizmaria007
mizmaria007 commented 5 days ago
Oml💗
Dulce Adaluna @dulceadaluna
dulceadaluna commented 5 days ago
LB
Dulce Adaluna @dulceadaluna
dulceadaluna commented 5 days ago
LB
Avaaaaa @18.a.v.a.18
18.a.v.a.18 commented 5 days ago
💛💛💛
Dulce Adaluna @dulceadaluna
dulceadaluna commented 5 days ago
LB
Dulce Adaluna @dulceadaluna
dulceadaluna commented 5 days ago
LB
🦋Anne🦋 @annealencar_
annealencar_ commented 5 days ago
♥️🤩🤩🤩🤩
🦋Anne🦋 @annealencar_
annealencar_ commented 5 days ago
♥️♥️♥️♥️
bailey @bailey.blaxkwell
bailey.blaxkwell commented 5 days ago
@xo._forever_love why isn’t it Scott? since travis scott is the father? don’t babies go by the fathers last name
Dira Hernandez @hernandezdira3515
hernandezdira3515 commented 5 days ago
awwwww that pretty baby is super beautiful like her mom😍😘
Dira Hernandez @hernandezdira3515
hernandezdira3515 commented 5 days ago
awwwww that pretty baby is super beautiful like her mom😍😘
Malay Mohan Mahara @praise.jeebuss
praise.jeebuss commented 5 days ago
@justsul wise words @justsul 😂😂
NETTY V.  🦄 @antooooonette
antooooonette commented 5 days ago
ROOOW 👽👽👽
STIVEN™ @stivenbernal1
stivenbernal1 commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍
Isabella @isabllaryan
isabllaryan commented 5 days ago
So cute ❤
Isis G. @isis_scarvalho
isis_scarvalho commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍
sarah ♡ @sarah.shanker
sarah.shanker commented 5 days ago
Lb
 @alondrraa.7
alondrraa.7 commented 5 days ago
I love this
 @alondrraa.7
alondrraa.7 commented 5 days ago
We want to c her
 @msshenyce
msshenyce commented 5 days ago
Travis Scott’s real name is Jacques Webster. That’s why her name is Stormi Webster.
Alexandro Silvon @alexandroosivon19
alexandroosivon19 commented 5 days ago
Wheres her dad lol
🌸AdeleMidel🐼 @am.mdl
am.mdl commented 5 days ago
I'm so happy for you Kylie! 😍 Welcome to the world baby Stormi! Ily! 😍😘👶
Lover @shamshamlove
shamshamlove commented 5 days ago
Most liked pic on IG ever
g0lden._Malaya @slayy_malaya
slayy_malaya commented 5 days ago
Omg Congratulations you be a great Mom 😍👍
_selfxcare_ @_selfxcare_
_selfxcare_ commented 5 days ago
lb and fb
Dania Alejandra Caal Carrillo @daniacc5
daniacc5 commented 5 days ago
YOU BE A GREAT MOM !!💞👍
Pres @presley_walkerr
presley_walkerr commented 5 days ago
Omg🔥🔥🔥🔥❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Lacey @_lacey_g
_lacey_g commented 5 days ago
Lb
Jonah @jonez_finsta
jonez_finsta commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍
⚠TW - Not pro⚠ @fucking_ed_
fucking_ed_ commented 5 days ago
❤❤❤
Bruna Oliveira @bm.oliveira
bm.oliveira commented 5 days ago
Lb
Bruna Oliveira @bm.oliveira
bm.oliveira commented 5 days ago
Lb
Bruna Oliveira @bm.oliveira
bm.oliveira commented 5 days ago
Lb
Brooke Halphen @brookodile
brookodile commented 5 days ago
This baby has better nails than me
makaylakeating @makaylakeatinglol
makaylakeatinglol commented 5 days ago
This is Kim’s kid her kid is half black
Justin Simms @projectsimmie
projectsimmie commented 5 days ago
Lb
Justin Simms @projectsimmie
projectsimmie commented 5 days ago
Cb
maya★ @mayamajithia
mayamajithia commented 5 days ago
amazing💖
Karina Torres @jaylssi
jaylssi commented 5 days ago
Cute 💘💘💘
Miranda Halim Lubis @mirandahalim
mirandahalim commented 5 days ago
@justsul lol😂
Davis 🇨🇩 Next Level @davesdollars
davesdollars commented 5 days ago
Lbb cbb
Davis 🇨🇩 Next Level @davesdollars
davesdollars commented 5 days ago
Cbb lbbbcb
Davis 🇨🇩 Next Level @davesdollars
davesdollars commented 5 days ago
Cbb lbbb
Nik Robles @nik_robles
nik_robles commented 5 days ago
Stupid
• A N A  L I L I A N  • @ana_lilian102
ana_lilian102 commented 5 days ago
I LOVED 💖
hanya fansbase🌸 @sohwarrior.troopssquad
sohwarrior.troopssquad commented 5 days ago
Lb
hanya fansbase🌸 @sohwarrior.troopssquad
sohwarrior.troopssquad commented 5 days ago
Fb
hanya fansbase🌸 @sohwarrior.troopssquad
sohwarrior.troopssquad commented 5 days ago
Cb
Tim Perez @tuzivert__
tuzivert__ commented 5 days ago
Lb
Tim Perez @tuzivert__
tuzivert__ commented 5 days ago
Fb
Tim Perez @tuzivert__
tuzivert__ commented 5 days ago
Lb
Tim Perez @tuzivert__
tuzivert__ commented 5 days ago
Fb
 @emiliohoyos11
emiliohoyos11 commented 5 days ago
Lb
 @emiliohoyos11
emiliohoyos11 commented 5 days ago
Lb
L O L L Y @yennigomezofc
yennigomezofc commented 5 days ago
This is so pretty and perfect💛👌
Alyana Maurice Mostajo @mauricealyana
mauricealyana commented 5 days ago
hi baby stormi💋
 @_psychoactive420
_psychoactive420 commented 5 days ago
R•U•Z•A•V•I•N•A✨ @sabrina_rrrrr
sabrina_rrrrr commented 5 days ago
Like
R•U•Z•A•V•I•N•A✨ @sabrina_rrrrr
sabrina_rrrrr commented 5 days ago
Nice
Alix Gonzalez @alixgonzalez_10
alixgonzalez_10 commented 5 days ago
😍
 @ac1dtr1ps
ac1dtr1ps commented 5 days ago
@avarellospam
 @kenziebarile
kenziebarile commented 5 days ago
LB & CB 💞💞💞
Markus  Alvarez @markus_alvarez
markus_alvarez commented 5 days ago
Lb
Markus  Alvarez @markus_alvarez
markus_alvarez commented 5 days ago
Lb
Markus  Alvarez @markus_alvarez
markus_alvarez commented 5 days ago
Cl
Markus  Alvarez @markus_alvarez
markus_alvarez commented 5 days ago
Lb
Children's Lane ™ @childrenslane
childrenslane commented 5 days ago
Congratulations Kylie!💓💓💓
Mari @mmrza21
mmrza21 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Mari @mmrza21
mmrza21 commented 5 days ago
Fb
Tim Perez @tuzivert__
tuzivert__ commented 5 days ago
Lb
 @ak.615
ak.615 commented 5 days ago
Lmaoooooo
Tim Perez @tuzivert__
tuzivert__ commented 5 days ago
Lb
Tim Perez @tuzivert__
tuzivert__ commented 5 days ago
Lb
Tim Perez @tuzivert__
tuzivert__ commented 5 days ago
Lb
Tim Perez @tuzivert__
tuzivert__ commented 5 days ago
Lb
Tim Perez @tuzivert__
tuzivert__ commented 5 days ago
Lb
Tim Perez @tuzivert__
tuzivert__ commented 5 days ago
Lb
🎀Alicia O.🎀 @aliciajo204
aliciajo204 commented 5 days ago
I love Kylie and her new baby congrats but that was pretty messed up that she keeped it a secret I get why she did that but she has fans and her fans have the right to know we support her for whatever their was no reason for that
chronic anthem @chronic_cece_anthem
chronic_cece_anthem commented 5 days ago
LB
chronic anthem @chronic_cece_anthem
chronic_cece_anthem commented 5 days ago
Fb
hanae el haddouchi 👸👼 @hana2iiita
hana2iiita commented 5 days ago
Lbbbbbb
 @idonut.kno
idonut.kno commented 5 days ago
💖💖
morrobel_ @morrobel_
morrobel_ commented 5 days ago
❤️
 @kenziebarile
kenziebarile commented 5 days ago
LB & CB 🍭🍭🍭🍭
Melissa Hunt @shellericethan
shellericethan commented 5 days ago
Congratulations Kylie you are a great mom
Drew Yung @drewyung
drewyung commented 5 days ago
Dope
 @itzmakala
itzmakala commented 5 days ago
Just found out little princess here is worth 1-3m already and she's only 2 weeks old. 😂😂💓 Bank.
Isabella Tripiccione 🔒🇬🇷🏒 @isabellatripi
isabellatripi commented 5 days ago
Stop acting like she’s the only woman in this world who is capable of having a baby 🤦🏼‍♀️😩
⚔️ @j3skk
j3skk commented 5 days ago
Lb
⚔️ @j3skk
j3skk commented 5 days ago
Lb
 @itzmakala
itzmakala commented 5 days ago
@aliciajo204 Not everything in her life needs to be public. She is a human being and has the right to keep things private. We are not obligated to know everything. She wanted her pregnancy to be stressed free and worry about Storm not the world.
786 Mr Zishan 786 @mr_killer_rider_
mr_killer_rider_ commented 5 days ago
Lb
786 Mr Zishan 786 @mr_killer_rider_
mr_killer_rider_ commented 5 days ago
Lb
Maria Corina Rendón Yépez @mariacorinarendon
mariacorinarendon commented 5 days ago
Congratulations I wish you and your baby the best of the world

17.194.054 likes

brit.xox @brit.xox
Nicki👑 @ferreiranicki
Ella Hounshell @ella_hounshell7
Itzeel Serralde🌾 @makonnen_gleez
🌹Anneliese🌹 @anneliese1008
El:) @eliannasinkule
mason loewen @masonloewen_
Kate Montojo @katemontojo
Aidana 💋💎 @_wrktl
Marion Armada-Sarmiento @mrkarmada
Dorothy @wheres_t0t0
Kiara Thompson @reannkiara
thomas⚡️ @tcharris_
Madhav Chokshi @madhavchokshi
ŁíGhTsKíŃ😍 @yvng_smith
💛 @priv._.jennifer
Stay🖤 @stayceyblake
Kara Hayes @karahayes
😍Angelica😘 Gomez😍 @unique_angie
Sofia  Perez @sofiayperez
TJ 🔥💀💨🤒 @golda_stats
haley👑 @haybayy104
Mei @meikanafani
🎗ĸeĸe🎗ιĸєєρ∂єѕнσєzвσтнєяє∂🎗 @speciall__.k
Gabriela Viscaya @yo_soygabriela
👑 Alexandra Kiara @alexandra_kiara1
i not  have  a perfect  life. @ronksidatoc
Aruzhan Ruslan🦄 @_aveentad0r_
Anita @anaangeles19
Carmela Monzo @carmela_monzo
Alicia gutierrez @gutierreztwin.2_spamssssssssss
Pau❤ @paulinaagl8
kim @kimn2
Maria Corina Rendón Yépez @mariacorinarendon
•mısra eseryel🍂 @misraeseryel
Theartsanity @theartsanity
brynn:) @brynn.whitney
 @tess_elam_54
D A N I E L A💋 @dannnnniela__
Mauricio Villalba @maurivvillalba
Andrea 🌸 @andy_floresmunguia
cahya_horan @alyan3435
 @saltzman_1
ᴇʟᴏɪsᴇ ʟᴇʀᴏᴜx ᴛʜᴏᴍᴀs☀️ @elth___
Patricia Ann Galleta Domingo @ms._patricia_
nevaeh @nevaehjaslene
Quay Johnson @divahquay
Talia @tlcnphd
Sol Rubi Alzamora Caso @solrubi_26
Bianca Wagner @biancawagnr
Shakirra @sweet_kdee
briv😊 @briv127
Fatima Azeem @fatimaazeem1478
Zoe🤓 @zoeitzeltrejo
🥀Chasity🥀 New Ig 🤦🏻‍♀️ @delainbeauty
Caroline Gillespie @carolinegillespie
Therese Mc Carthy @therese.mccarthy.965
Gabz 💕 @gabriellewest28
Morgan Money @mmoney_03
svmbeeek @ssvmbe
Hello? @jaegarfraser
Milenna Evelys ♡ @milennaevelys
Charity ツ 💗 @charity___hall
Valerie💋💍😩 @valerie_was_here11
 @navyraul
leah kluemke @leah_kluemke
Liriel 😊🌈 @itsloveliriel
This Is Rose Marie,1 year old👼 @_baby_marie__
Gabriela Tarraga @gabrielatarraga
Payton☀️ @payton.hartman
GABRIELA 🌻 @sougabs
Marcia @worldwidejonesy
Kailee Beell✨ @beell_kailee
🐬Reina...that's all i'm saying @raz.queen145
Leticia França @poxa_leticia_ta_foda
Jeelyn 🍁 @cassyydei
ingrid Miranda @ingrid_miiranda
Sarah Wylie @sarahwylie23
Siyahle @siyahle
❌marian_ bonelli❤ @marian_bonelli
Gerardo Soto Santillán @gerardo_soto_santillan
adriane pompeu @adrianne_pompeu
Shanyiah @cymon1207
Hailee Van Hoof🌸 @haileevanhoof
Pamela Georgieva @pamsy98
JY Lee @ziraeng
 @thatboywill11
Claudia Esteban @_cesteban
Nika @mamii_and_jayce
Sofia GI @sofiiiaafaiza
Elizabeth Pinedo @elizabeth_pinedo251
Elizabeth @elizabeth_holt2
Сюзанна Агабекян 🇦🇲❤️Zozanna🙏 @_syuzi_agabekyan_
 @nydia_cu
Ashlee Contreras @msbmoon
Life lover @_x.nami.__
Ingrid Siso @ingrid.siso.9
Lissette 😊💙💙💙💙💙💙💙 @lizzykay100
Angela Tang ⛄ @huiiiqiiii
 @farahwbu
Grissel Acosta. @grisselx
Brandon Swervo @brandon.martinez84
Kiko Sun @kiko_sun888
 @stace___1122
Hawne Adem✨💘 @hawneadem
SZ @sanamzehri
프렌치불독 장군이와 토르 @frenchieun
Nolen Dubuc @nolendubuc
lindsay sih @queen_sih
. @daniflowers8
god @briannaaperezz
Tiffany Almazan @tiffs_2017_
Mary’s SPAM😘 @maris.word
Lacy Sheetz @lacysheetz34
Lizmery Perez 🇩🇴 @lizmeryperez
Noemi Lemes @_meumundoedalorena
Brett              North Amer. @b.r.e.t.t.y
yanetn  zuniga @kaarlaazuniigaa
Krista Pifer @kristadenisee
Jasmine @j_hrs