Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian's photo detail 2.574.437 likes

2007 pic taken on my blackberry by @parishilton

2007 pic taken on my blackberry by @parishilton

15.769 comments

VICKY RAJPUT💲💲💲 @vickyrajput3987
vickyrajput3987 commented 5 days ago
👀
Laura Jordanne @laurajordane
laurajordane commented 5 days ago
@parishilton I love 😉
MÔHĀMĖÐ ÂŁÏ @mohamed_ali_star
mohamed_ali_star commented 5 days ago
⊙ω⊙ ❤ ČÜŤÉ ❤ ⊙ω⊙ ❤✌👍 ČÜŤÉ ❤✌👍 ⊙ω⊙ ❤ ČÜŤÉ ⊙ω⊙
shahzaibabbasi @shahzaibabbasi2509
shahzaibabbasi2509 commented 5 days ago
Cute 😘😘😘😘😘😘😋😋😋😋
Sofi 💜 @sofiif12
sofiif12 commented 5 days ago
You have a piercing?
sarrah kiris @ellabella425
ellabella425 commented 5 days ago
@tinamarie_hair peep the bellybutton here
Nadja🥀 @_.nxdjx01
_.nxdjx01 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Mikey Mic @themikeophone
themikeophone commented 5 days ago
Lb
Angelolikesfitness @angelo_stomeo
angelo_stomeo commented 5 days ago
Lb
Désirée @desi_amelie
desi_amelie commented 5 days ago
Lb
Steve @stvbrndt
stvbrndt commented 5 days ago
♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
Etouns @etouns
etouns commented 5 days ago
K
georgette @snaket0ngue
snaket0ngue commented 5 days ago
NOW URE BIGGER THAN HER
مبینا معتمدی @mbynmtmdy8762
mbynmtmdy8762 commented 5 days ago
😘😘😘😘
pedrinho silva @pedrinho_silva_original
pedrinho_silva_original commented 5 days ago
https://www.facebook.com/Comedia-Em-Dupla-214221502464692/ Ei eu e Meu Amigo Criamos uma paguina no facebook. Vai la Se Diverti um pouco, Marcar Seus AMIGOS💖!!!
 @allana_freire1
allana_freire1 commented 5 days ago
@jenatkinhair
Aliabbasnia @ali_abbasniya
ali_abbasniya commented 5 days ago
my dream.by love from iran dear kim
Cadu @caduof
caduof commented 5 days ago
Amooooooo
Nadja🥀 @_.nxdjx01
_.nxdjx01 commented 5 days ago
Lb
tay @tay123520
tay123520 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Angelolikesfitness @angelo_stomeo
angelo_stomeo commented 5 days ago
Lb
Angelolikesfitness @angelo_stomeo
angelo_stomeo commented 5 days ago
Lb
𝕪𝕠𝕦𝕣 𝕢𝕦𝕖𝕖𝕟 @san.nna
san.nna commented 5 days ago
❤️
🌷Олеся 🌺Фокина 🌹 @oolleessyyaa__
oolleessyyaa__ commented 5 days ago
💞💟💞❣💝❣🖤💚🖤💛🖤💛🖤💚🖤💚🖤💚🖤💚💝💙💝💙💗💙💗💙💗💙💖💚💚🖤💓🖤❤🖤❤🖤❤💖💘💗💙💗💙💞❣💝💌💕💛💕💓💕💔💖💓💖❤💖💘💗💙❣💖❣🖤💛🖤💛🖤💛🖤💛🖤💚🖤💚💜💚🖤💚🖤❤🖤💚💝💙💝💙💞💙💞💘💗💚💗💘💗💗💗💙💞💙💝💚🖤💛🖤💚🖤💚🖤💚💝💙💙💞💙💝💚🖤💛💕
🌷Олеся 🌺Фокина 🌹 @oolleessyyaa__
oolleessyyaa__ commented 5 days ago
💟💝❣💝💌🖤💌🖤💛💕💓💕❤💕❤💖❤💖💘💗💘💗💙💞💙💝💚🖤💛🖤💛🖤💛🖤💙💝💙💞❤💗💓💖❤💕💙💕💟💕💌💌💜💚💝💙💝💙💗💘💗❤💕💓💕💓💖💓💖❤💗💘💗💙💝💚🖤💛💜💓🖤💓💕💓💕💘💖💘💖💙💗❣💖💛🖤💛🖤💛💕💛💕❤💖💙💗💙💗💚💖💓💗💓💗💗💙💗💙💗💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💗💓💗💓💕❤💖💙💗💟
Sara Island 🇭🇺 @sara_szige
sara_szige commented 5 days ago
Lb
إبراهيم بازماط @brhymbzmt
brhymbzmt commented 5 days ago
Lov
MrFree EnricoLeo @mrfreemicheleleo
mrfreemicheleleo commented 5 days ago
kissss
a Cunt @deliiiiiiiicious
deliiiiiiiicious commented 5 days ago
@aliiiiswalker and that’s you’re not famous
Nadja🥀 @_.nxdjx01
_.nxdjx01 commented 5 days ago
Lb
I Laugh Alot.. @aliiiiswalker
aliiiiswalker commented 5 days ago
@deliiiiiiiicious LOL
 @babyangeliena
babyangeliena commented 5 days ago
Lb
Désirée @desi_amelie
desi_amelie commented 5 days ago
Lb
KeltekMusicOfficial @keltek876
keltek876 commented 5 days ago
Follow @keltek876
Nadja🥀 @_.nxdjx01
_.nxdjx01 commented 5 days ago
Lb
URBANINDO @urbanindo1989
urbanindo1989 commented 5 days ago
@parishilton @kimkardashian BlackBerry still rocks 💪 I use the BlackBerry Keyone Limited Edition - black @blackberrymobile @blackberry
Luise Ochoa @luiseochoa
luiseochoa commented 5 days ago
musa dona da minha vida
Jguillermo Dobertin Espino @jguillermodobertinespino
jguillermodobertinespino commented 5 days ago
Hermosa morena
KARDASHIAN-JENNER CLIPS @jennertube
jennertube commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️
 @_stephiegs
_stephiegs commented 5 days ago
look at that thicc arm @emma_mcquate
 @nicoleramalh
nicoleramalh commented 5 days ago
@marquinhoix thank you
jayla monae smith @monaesmithjat
monaesmithjat commented 5 days ago
I love u KIM
bablukumar @bablukumar651
bablukumar651 commented 5 days ago
sxy
Nadja🥀 @_.nxdjx01
_.nxdjx01 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Kendra @k3ndramichelle
k3ndramichelle commented 5 days ago
LB
Kendra @k3ndramichelle
k3ndramichelle commented 5 days ago
CB
Maja Elise Tokle 🌸💎 @majaelisetokle
majaelisetokle commented 5 days ago
🔥
Jack Lewis @fitness.freak_jack
fitness.freak_jack commented 5 days ago
Lb
Jack Lewis @fitness.freak_jack
fitness.freak_jack commented 5 days ago
Lb
Asil @zerafetimizi
zerafetimizi commented 5 days ago
👎🏽
Nadja🥀 @_.nxdjx01
_.nxdjx01 commented 5 days ago
Lb
A I L I S H A 🌺 @ailishabeauty
ailishabeauty commented 5 days ago
Lb
Désirée @desi_amelie
desi_amelie commented 5 days ago
Lb
 @theonlyshila
theonlyshila commented 5 days ago
HAF 🔥🔥🔥
Watch Me @watch_me_take_me
watch_me_take_me commented 5 days ago
Nice mam @kimkardashian
이건명 @gunmyounglee
gunmyounglee commented 5 days ago
?
Tony Asf @asf.tony
asf.tony commented 5 days ago
Beautiful
Cammie parilla @cammieparilla
cammieparilla commented 5 days ago
Yes i can see the difference from old pic to old age
 @luxdash
luxdash commented 5 days ago
@kourtneykardash FOLLOW FOR KARDASHIAN UPDATES👀🍑
Xxx @fio.sal
fio.sal commented 5 days ago
Jajaja
Surya Syahru Sabana @surya.syahru34
surya.syahru34 commented 5 days ago
Fm
bravo @bravo20173993
bravo20173993 commented 5 days ago
fm
Tictacfairy&AlbanianGirlfriend @tictacfairy.gf.albanian.gf
tictacfairy.gf.albanian.gf commented 5 days ago
The most delicious snack I can imagine rite now is organic sour doh bread sliced kinda thick and toasted in the toaster and then smeared with avocado layered with tomato then seasoned with a light sprinkle of salt and pepper and chilli powder and topped with salmon that has no additives init! Ain't it . Eated with a organic beasan honey Lin seed banana and cacao chest nut flower chia seed smoothy and mango
Angelolikesfitness @angelo_stomeo
angelo_stomeo commented 5 days ago
Lb
Angelolikesfitness @angelo_stomeo
angelo_stomeo commented 5 days ago
Lb
Los Angeles🌴🇧🇿✨ @qveeennanii
qveeennanii commented 5 days ago
fm
Nazım @nazim233
nazim233 commented 5 days ago
Seksi seksi
Nadja🥀 @_.nxdjx01
_.nxdjx01 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Dali Al Iskandar🥀 @vj.0j
vj.0j commented 5 days ago
💙✨
Angelolikesfitness @angelo_stomeo
angelo_stomeo commented 5 days ago
Lb
Angelolikesfitness @angelo_stomeo
angelo_stomeo commented 5 days ago
Lb
Emilly Afia ❤👑 @enti_01
enti_01 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Emilly Afia ❤👑 @enti_01
enti_01 commented 5 days ago
Fb
Leonardo @leeoonnaarddo
leeoonnaarddo commented 5 days ago
Look at this 👆🏽 @_sissikw
sissi kwiek🌹 @_sissikw
_sissikw commented 5 days ago
@leeoonnaarddo xhas lake mas
Leonardo @leeoonnaarddo
leeoonnaarddo commented 5 days ago
@_sissikw vrf int lixom
s a r a h ' 🌹 @_sarah_2506
_sarah_2506 commented 5 days ago
lfl
s a r a h ' 🌹 @_sarah_2506
_sarah_2506 commented 5 days ago
lfl
Hajres Lassoued @hajreslassoued
hajreslassoued commented 5 days ago
Meswan
Nadja🥀 @_.nxdjx01
_.nxdjx01 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Ebiene Dias @ebidias
ebidias commented 5 days ago
Me explica como essa anca em 2007 @hiagovalverde
ozi.  leit. @ozi.leit
ozi.leit commented 5 days ago
E linda pra valer e delícia muito bonita e i jeito
Nadja🥀 @_.nxdjx01
_.nxdjx01 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Valentina Santiago de Luca @valentina.santiagodeluca
valentina.santiagodeluca commented 5 days ago
Lb
mattos marcio @mattosmar7031
mattosmar7031 commented 5 days ago
Magnífica
Nadja🥀 @_.nxdjx01
_.nxdjx01 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Krissyizzy Norman @britspears.candy.beotch
britspears.candy.beotch commented 5 days ago
one of my fvsz<3 so pretty<3
Etouns @etouns
etouns commented 5 days ago
K
ALİ @alisagpazar
alisagpazar commented 5 days ago
Sende Türk çıktın kendine gel
Emily Bourne @emilyasteria
emilyasteria commented 5 days ago
Lb
Leonardo @leeoonnaarddo
leeoonnaarddo commented 5 days ago
Dik vere Muri romni,avesa pe muro biaf @mr.sanchezs
Désirée @desi_amelie
desi_amelie commented 5 days ago
Lb
Nadja🥀 @_.nxdjx01
_.nxdjx01 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Maja Elise Tokle 🌸💎 @majaelisetokle
majaelisetokle commented 5 days ago
🔥
Jimmy Sanchez 🇪🇸 🇷🇺 @mr.sanchezs
mr.sanchezs commented 5 days ago
@leeoonnaarddo te avel tuke bachtali , Hahah normal te avaf
 @ae_sports
ae_sports commented 5 days ago
Makes me wanna watch the tape
💕1-7-18💕 2.2k @_st_eggo_11
_st_eggo_11 commented 5 days ago
💞🌶🌶
♧Samara Moodliar♧ @samaramoodliar
samaramoodliar commented 5 days ago
Aspiring model, check my profile pl❤
Nadja🥀 @_.nxdjx01
_.nxdjx01 commented 5 days ago
Lb
mohamad3290 @mohamad32902307
mohamad32902307 commented 5 days ago
جونم
EZZITO @pirfaladep
pirfaladep commented 5 days ago
Kul
kemani87 @fahrurozi_kmni87
fahrurozi_kmni87 commented 5 days ago
Fb
kemani87 @fahrurozi_kmni87
fahrurozi_kmni87 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Вита Войтович @vitavoitovich_
vitavoitovich_ commented 5 days ago
😃💻☺😁
Nadja🥀 @_.nxdjx01
_.nxdjx01 commented 5 days ago
Lb
 @alisssabeauty
alisssabeauty commented 5 days ago
Why you want to show your body people
 @alisssabeauty
alisssabeauty commented 5 days ago
You have husband and children
Althaea Schauer @xalthaeax
xalthaeax commented 5 days ago
you hawt gurl

2.574.437 likes

? @moneythetopicalways
Bella Rios @bella.rios.3382118
💸 Young Cami 💸 @camilatiller
 @thatolivetree
Hannah 🖤 @hannxx_xx
Norma  Bernal @cali_moma
Chris kowalski @kowalski9059
Kelebogile @misslebcha_t
raju konga @konga.raju
yoan_fenty(humphrey) @yoan_script
Danielle Cullen @_d.cullen
Ubaidulha Hossain @ubaidulha
Giulietta @diora_capuletti
L.U.👧🏼👦🏼 @l_kern_
Tzeniii @tzeniikreka
 @hannan_64
Nathanael Minaj ® @nathanaelminaj
carey.reed @catter.reez
μωυσης @mouses6448
Paolo Cento @paolo_centos
romaric denghir @ton_ange_gardien_romaric
Deizjah Herewini @duh_its_deizjah
💜💛💚💙❤ @sheida_sltn
•∆• A G U S   R O M E R O •∆• @_agus_romero_
Zephora Micah @real_blonde_witch
Robin Raghuwanshi @robinraghuwanshi13
Ann @annnnnnnnnnnnhna
Бись Олег @b_oleg_
 @imfandomfreak08
Jonelyn Balani @jonelynbalani
Claudia Cotronea @claudiacotronea
Cuban🐯 @cuban_barbiedoll
R O S I I I @theonlyrosiekf
-', meou & ♡ grande-,' @klylife
Sofi @sofifloresulloque
eMpReSs..NaTTiE @nzivani_mualuko
^ february twelfth 💍💘 @_taniyaaaaaa_
Toffy 🌎👑 @lamar_00o
ali_hyder @ali_hyder_jaffery
AMIRHOSIN @amirhosin10_19
nino💜 @nino_maqa
Lo - ke - Sh @ah.loke
Hanna @hanna_2806_vs
Lutfi Ichwan @lutfiichwan69
Tiane @_.tiane._
Damian Maj @nuker69
sm @sm_9673
nahal @nahal4615
jignesh @jignesh_kaneria
Hanamant Bhandi Bhandi @hanamantbhandi
Kamila Cuber ❤️ @kamila_cuber
Даня Левенец @daniil_levenets
👑 B A Y 👑 @_ba.y_
Sabina @yusupova.sabina20
Javier Rogel Guzmán @javierogelguzman
 @blckgoldsilver
 @dashjennerqueens
Twin sis @ilaria.megh
kosar @kosar_rhmi
† @alessialombardo__
RMW STALE 😉 @daria_tylko_tuke
matio @matin.kazemi
🌾 @__veron__ivanova__
ahmed @d7m__d7m
Mahmoud Diesel @diesel.mahmoud
Kelsey @kelseymaguirexx
Antonio Bilac @antonio_bilac
Владилен @vladilen5433
Brooke @trendyfashiondiva
zhyan fayaq @zhyan.fayaq
bedrishabani @bedrishabanii
♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ FabrY♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ @blondbutnotstupidd
Ayessa Omane @ayessa.omane.3
meryem      اضيف بس المتفاعل @xi8_s
Gianluca Carbone @gianlucacarbone89
Lucilane Carvalho @lucilanecarvalho
wera129 @e_qw9
Carmelo Franzè @mr.carmelo_
 @panicowl
Якубов @borz_sayan
Die Rote Hexe @die.rote.hexe
wendy71 @wendy71
La placa07 @la_placa07
LilyChic @lilychiclondon
IBRA @ibra_acro_boy
amin zaoich @zaoichamin
✖🔺M🔺N ✖ @yanga_47
N K Chauhan @naveenkumar9582
 @mashelzz
Sheymi Jimenez @sheymijimenez
MAMAKYLIE😍👑 @fantasykylie
Brooke Woodcock @woodcock.brooke
777_AV @777_av
Officialray😘 @officialray.tz
100% BABY BITCH @shegolaflair
Steve Adjahou @steve.godwin99
Hanne @hanneee
Лина Вебер @lina_veber_
Kristína Mučková @kristymuckova
Dimitris_mousteris @dimitris_mousteris
Lara-Miranda @lara_croft9077
hamid mojaddadi @hamid_tajiii
Δήμητρα Μλκ @__dimitra_mlk__
 @damiliao
Thaïti Bob @siiizyy
Natalia Ortiz. @natalia_ortiz02
Sc - Txxhudlin 💋💋 @txxhudlin
🌴 ANIKA 🌴 @anikakng
Patrycja Radzio @patrycja_radzio
simple boiii @vimal_2491
Leigh Phewa @leigh_phewa
I Love Ariana Grande-Butera ❤️ @feministarianator
Salman Khan @salmaankhan1
PAULA @pahcarolines
حسن دماك العمري @hassandammak
Mathias @mathiasssk
sonu sharma @sonusharma855
ibukun olarotimi @olarotimi434
PB @perrinebeille
Ndura Mejand @mejandndura