KATY PERRY @katyperry's photo detail 702.371 likes

Day.

Day.

4.174 comments

Enzo @elenzotandil
elenzotandil commented 5 days ago
Mi amor no estes mal jaja
Enzo @elenzotandil
elenzotandil commented 5 days ago
Yo tambien escuchaba indie pero lo deje porque es muy flojo, necesitaba musica mas machista ajajajaj por la pobz
Hailee🖒❤ @haileee_05
haileee_05 commented 5 days ago
Miley Cyrus 2.0
Hailee🖒❤ @haileee_05
haileee_05 commented 5 days ago
??
Kylie pettigrew @i_want_a_phone_badly
i_want_a_phone_badly commented 5 days ago
I got a free phone from @free.iphones.now
Katherine Ku @katherineku9373
katherineku9373 commented 5 days ago
You look magnificent
D'cupcley @dcupcley
dcupcley commented 5 days ago
💕☺️🙊
smile in harrd times @aln_ic
aln_ic commented 5 days ago
Beauty
Rahmani.h.r.r @rahmani.h.r.r
rahmani.h.r.r commented 5 days ago
👍👍👌👌
Lu Quay @monkey2bird
monkey2bird commented 5 days ago
Katey baby can you do a song called "surf life saving club" sing something like "these people, they will swim out to save your life, but they can only do so much so you better swim safely" and basically I think it would look specy if you in the video clip touched some musscley ocean mans chest whilst there all in there spedos and show dem kids running out to swim in there knee boards..... Dats kinda my perspective rite now. Like that's what I Se in my dreamsez
Cy Cy Cynical @harley_babypuddin
harley_babypuddin commented 5 days ago
goddess 😍
Babysnugs @babysnugs4042
babysnugs4042 commented 5 days ago
Yaaaaassssss Katy
kenneth🐺 @kennethanandas
kennethanandas commented 5 days ago
Love you katy💓💗😻
Usama @usamasafey
usamasafey commented 5 days ago
I love you katy
Pj bieber @pj_bieber
pj_bieber commented 5 days ago
چقدد جيگرررر شدى لعنتيييى
Moolan beauty @moolansouthken
moolansouthken commented 5 days ago
☺👌
Saulo Dias @saulo.dias
saulo.dias commented 5 days ago
@katyperry I love so much. Come Back to Jesus Christ dear. He expects you to walk with Him.
Andressa Cristina @branquinha06
branquinha06 commented 5 days ago
Maravilhosa 😜😍❤⭐
Stefan VelkoV Velkov @gongobongo123p
gongobongo123p commented 5 days ago
Absolutely perfect sexy!!Kiss for my!!!
SAMSUNG GALAXY S8 | S8+ ®️ @_official_giveaways
_official_giveaways commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂
John Debbarma @debbarma_john
debbarma_john commented 5 days ago
😍luv u
tŐusifkhän (mens stylish)🔥🔥 @tousifkhan5677
tousifkhan5677 commented 5 days ago
Great
YQ @0214forever
0214forever commented 5 days ago
nice chest
jana ayman @janaayman530
janaayman530 commented 5 days ago
Love ❤ = @katy perry ❤️❤😍 love ya
mido mido @salwa_bouy
salwa_bouy commented 5 days ago
you look great
jim publix @jimpublix
jimpublix commented 5 days ago
BEAUTIFUL.......BEAUTIFUL......and SEXY 💋💋
Brett Jenning @brettjenning
brettjenning commented 5 days ago
Katy, short for Kathryn silly, hmmm.
Brett Jenning @brettjenning
brettjenning commented 5 days ago
Silly cute.
Kaylin @kaylin6777
kaylin6777 commented 5 days ago
Go girl
Anya @golldely
golldely commented 5 days ago
🔥
Isha Singh @ishasinghforever
ishasinghforever commented 5 days ago
😘😘😍
krisharn @krisharnn
krisharnn commented 5 days ago
hahaahahha
Khamari  J🅰 @_khamari.br_
_khamari.br_ commented 5 days ago
i loooove uuuu❤💘
Evie @evieeehatch13
evieeehatch13 commented 5 days ago
Why don’t you leave the modeling for pretty people
Adolfo Zuñiga @adolfozl
adolfozl commented 5 days ago
Good
Michael MAC Thomas @mt55_michaelmact
mt55_michaelmact commented 5 days ago
I just pour out my soul on here over and over over!!!! Been thinkin you were on point
Jan Rios @janrios
janrios commented 5 days ago
🌺👑🌺
Jan Rios @janrios
janrios commented 5 days ago
🌺👑🌺
Navu @navajathsubhash
navajathsubhash commented 5 days ago
Guys did she post anything about godess kaali?
Sunny Anie @sunny.anie
sunny.anie commented 5 days ago
Am now a born again, wide awake🐆💃
Kylie Jenner 💦 @kyliejennerisbaeaf
kyliejennerisbaeaf commented 5 days ago
🔥🔥🔥
zhangeven @zhangeven2799
zhangeven2799 commented 5 days ago
so cute
 @tommybrightwell
tommybrightwell commented 5 days ago
now thats the face of someone who sold thier soul to the devil
aditya @_aadi911
_aadi911 commented 5 days ago
Awaken 😍😍
DeEpeN rAeE @deepen_raee
deepen_raee commented 5 days ago
Wow
Fehlucaas @fehlucaas
fehlucaas commented 5 days ago
my dream comes true if I take a photo with an equal goddess you ....#witnesstourRJ ❤❤❤❤❤
rylee mykenna geyer @ryleemykennageyer
ryleemykennageyer commented 5 days ago
Y did u ✂ your hair like that
Aadi @1_error_
1_error_ commented 5 days ago
❤❤❤
toomajtajmiri@gmail.com🍃 @toomaj_tajmiri
toomaj_tajmiri commented 5 days ago
🍃🎉
Phillip Whited @philthyphil_82
philthyphil_82 commented 5 days ago
Hotness gorgeous picture panda bear
RyanBC @ryanbryc
ryanbryc commented 5 days ago
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🥇
OMAR MIRANDA @omarmirandas
omarmirandas commented 5 days ago
Love this one
haleyspmss @haleyspms4200
haleyspms4200 commented 5 days ago
u look like the new miley cyrus wanna be eeee@katyperry
JoshuakalumpiuTHEinstagram @joshuakalumpiuthegmail
joshuakalumpiuthegmail commented 5 days ago
Beautiful katy..... 😘👍💗😍
JoshuakalumpiuTHEinstagram @joshuakalumpiuthegmail
joshuakalumpiuthegmail commented 5 days ago
Beautiful katy..... 😘👍💗😍
Ануарбек Сания @anuarbeksaniya
anuarbeksaniya commented 5 days ago
I love you Katy Perry💋💋
Mes Petit Souliers @my_petits_souliers
my_petits_souliers commented 5 days ago
🦋🦋
Samy De León @samdleeonn
samdleeonn commented 5 days ago
@angieeguillen así!
Angeline Nicole🐘 @angieeguillen
angieeguillen commented 5 days ago
@samdleeonn me gustaaaaa 🤭🧐🧐
The Fake Nick Butts @fakenickbutts
fakenickbutts commented 5 days ago
what a strong young man, fighting through chemo and looking good
Sara Melò Rules @saramelorules
saramelorules commented 5 days ago
Day 😎
Emilia @emilialovesway
emilialovesway commented 5 days ago
Are Katy Perry your real name?
Deva @dev7033k
dev7033k commented 5 days ago
Waooooooo😍😍😍
🌟katy perry🌟 @katy.edits.perry
katy.edits.perry commented 5 days ago
@emilialovesway the real name is kathryn Elizabeth hudson
nathalie😇 @nathaliegnv
nathaliegnv commented 5 days ago
#currymarsura
Emilia @emilialovesway
emilialovesway commented 5 days ago
Thanks
Emilia @emilialovesway
emilialovesway commented 5 days ago
You
JERMAINESWEDE  スウェード @jermaineswede
jermaineswede commented 5 days ago
Yes
Elizabeth @elibettygarcia456
elibettygarcia456 commented 5 days ago
nice
eviu vides cartagena @amoreviu
amoreviu commented 5 days ago
Y TU YTAMBIEN A QUIEN LE AGACHAS LA CABEZA AH. ESTO LO HE VISTO EN MUCHAS CELEBRIDADES.
eviu vides cartagena @amoreviu
amoreviu commented 5 days ago
DIME PORQUE EN UNA DE LAS REVISTAS MAS PRESTIGIOSAS DEL MUNDO EL ECONOMST, QUE YA SE HA VUELTO MUY REPUTADO, POR AUGURAR EVENTOS PROXIMOS, CON EXACTITUD ASOMBROSA. PORQUE RAYOS EN UNA DE SUS ULTIMAS ENTREGAS, CREO QUE ES LA ULTIMA, APARECE LA BANDERA DE MIPAIS, CON EL TITULO EN EL , ABIERTO, EN UNA ESPECIE DE EDIFICACION EN FORMA OVALADA .
eviu vides cartagena @amoreviu
amoreviu commented 5 days ago
Y EL ECONOMIST DIRE
eviu vides cartagena @amoreviu
amoreviu commented 5 days ago
LOS COLORES SON ROJO Y BLANCO Y ROJO. ALÑGO QUE ME VINCULE AMI. O TAN SOLO ES UN ACONTECIMIENTO INDEPENDIENTE
eviu vides cartagena @amoreviu
amoreviu commented 5 days ago
DE HECHO, ESA REVISTA NOP ES QUE PRESAGIE EL FUTURO, PORQUE EL FUTURO NI EL MISMO DIABLO LO PUEDE AUGURAR, Y SI TE HAN DICHO ESO, ESTA ENGAÑADA. PROSIGO, NO ES QUE TENGA UNA BOLA DE CRISTAL MAGICA, SINO QUE CUMPLE CON EL CALENDARIO DE LOS ILLIMUNADOS , OS ILLUMINATI,LO CUAL SE ANTEPONEN Y LO PLANEAN TODO, SIN DEJAR NADA AL AZAR,.
eviu vides cartagena @amoreviu
amoreviu commented 5 days ago
DE MANER, QUE SOLO DAN ADELANTOS DE LO QUE ESTA PROXIMO A CONTECER, ASI QUE NO ES NADA QUE ME OMPROSIONE. Y TU LO SABES MUY BIEN.SOLO DIOS SABE EL FUTURO, Y NADIE MAS. PORQUE PARA EL ALTISIMO EL FUTURO YA HA SIDO TRAZADO, Y SOLO SE CUMPLEN EN EL, SUS DESIGNIOS. LO QUE SI ME SORPRENDE ES QUE APAREZACA MI BANMDERA EN SU ULTIMA EDICION, Y LO QUE VAYA ACONTECER A MI PAIS, Y EN SUCESION.
eviu vides cartagena @amoreviu
amoreviu commented 5 days ago
Y SI EN ALGO ME VINCULA AMI, O TENGO ALGO QUE VER EN TODO ESO. ESE ES EL PROBLEMA.
Melanie Garrido Pacheco @melaniegarridop
melaniegarridop commented 5 days ago
@arantxaltahona 🌝
Arantxa Altahona Hincapié @arantxaltahona
arantxaltahona commented 5 days ago
@melaniegarridop no me gustó :(
marco william hidalgo camacho @marcowilliamhidalg
marcowilliamhidalg commented 5 days ago
Very goo
Hileano Lima @hileano.lima
hileano.lima commented 5 days ago
Morta linda ❤🔥
sajjaad @sajjaad_n70
sajjaad_n70 commented 5 days ago
Day nist bawww raftim to esfand 😕
GRACCI💔 @gracc1
gracc1 commented 5 days ago
🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
Melanie Garrido Pacheco @melaniegarridop
melaniegarridop commented 5 days ago
@arantxaltahona tenaz
lílian saurin Lorena @liliansaurin
liliansaurin commented 5 days ago
👍👍
Erin @flora_the_unicorn
flora_the_unicorn commented 5 days ago
😄
Official Amebosquare Media @amebosquaremedia
amebosquaremedia commented 5 days ago
🔥💯💯
GG Michelle @michelle_gg_baby
michelle_gg_baby commented 5 days ago
🔥🔥nice
Majind Yorisar @majindyorisar
majindyorisar commented 5 days ago
Das Wort erstirbt schon in der Feder
vinnie romo @bonitahigh225221
bonitahigh225221 commented 5 days ago
Big boo s
TURAN & iran @ali_bayram77
ali_bayram77 commented 5 days ago
This photo is very exellent ، Takes me to childhood
Keiichi Shimizu  清水慶一 @kei_sxx
kei_sxx commented 5 days ago
Amazingly Beautiful👏👏👏👏👏
Jacob Richarte @jaydub_36
jaydub_36 commented 5 days ago
In a dream👄💫
Jenny Jack @gorgina5678
gorgina5678 commented 5 days ago
I love you so muchhh ❤❤ you look adorable
laura @mangozjeb1
mangozjeb1 commented 5 days ago
lol
Mario Bendezu @bendezumario
bendezumario commented 5 days ago
I love you Perúvian;-);-);-)😘😱😉😉😉😉;-)😉😉😱
Rachel Donovan @rachel.donovan92
rachel.donovan92 commented 5 days ago
nice
kanchan @kanchann7173
kanchann7173 commented 5 days ago
Katy love u
Ryan Eades @ryance3597
ryance3597 commented 5 days ago
Fugly
Marcelo Coelho @marcelomc07
marcelomc07 commented 5 days ago
😻😻😻
Tekus Androrne @tekusandrorne
tekusandrorne commented 5 days ago
So bleibe doch noch einen Augenblick
tasneem bhuiyan @tasneem_bhuiyan
tasneem_bhuiyan commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
 @isis.jeannette
isis.jeannette commented 5 days ago
hello :) i’m currently a high school student doing a research project. i was wondering if you are able to answer a few interview questions? 1. what are some examples of personal struggles regarding body image? 2. were you ever influenced to look a certain way as a teen? please describe/explain 3. was it hard for you to accept your own flaws? 4. when did you choose to make a change for your body and why? 5. can you share a few inspirational words for today’s generation of teenagers? thank you for your time! 💓
Fella Ulfia Fatoni 👰 @vellaulvia
vellaulvia commented 5 days ago
Fb
Fella Ulfia Fatoni 👰 @vellaulvia
vellaulvia commented 5 days ago
Lb
Natália Couto @natzokaa
natzokaa commented 5 days ago
#katyperrymeetsramonarox
Serena Mazzola🦋 @serena_mazzola_real
serena_mazzola_real commented 5 days ago
😂😍😍😍
Brendo Cardoso @brendocardosoo
brendocardosoo commented 5 days ago
Very beautiful 💞I love you❤
sevimmelisa @melisasevim43
melisasevim43 commented 5 days ago
Gt

702.371 likes

Armaandeep @armaandeep2714
 @miss_champty
Anisha @_ubriaco.queen_
brunø @brunosantonni
Flora Leal @flora_leal
Miriam Navarrete. @m.navarret
 @adinaiasanovva
i' @nisacliff
Mohamed a7med @mohamed__a7med_
Lorena Rojas @lorenarojasforever
Gianluca Laganá @gianlux28
markic @markic4798
Pê Tèŕ @nkoyapeter12
CrookedObject1 @crookedobject
arashpan @arashpan3203
🕷️🥀💔 @ambre.mgt
SoapMad @soap_mad
 @oykupolat_
HANIAHASHMI_123 @haniahashmi11111
Mayuk Basu @mayuk.basu
هذه قصتي 🌹 @hdhhqsty_
Gerardo Flores González @gerardofgmx
𝔍𝔬𝔥𝔫 𝔗𝔷𝔞𝔫𝔦𝔰 🥀 @johnnotready
Cesar Rivera @cesarrivera15
ali amirov @aliamir9798
so high @ohbonappetit
Corey Brenwald @brenwald87
ĤΛDĪS @hadis_bz_
Grace Remy @grace.remy.finsta
Amin Nadi @lanciotto007
Tailon Santana @tailonsantana
Evgenii rylаch @evgenii_xcx_
Incii🍷 💫Ü💫 @inciizimx
 @ailaika_bili
Romisaa @romisaa.mahmoud05
sarah @sarah_alwakeel_14
hanna ♡ @screamthirlwall
NjT @najjet10
 @evo_in_hyde
🌟Manon🌟마농🌟 @manon_ly26
Journey @journey9793
Juliana Reglos @jv_reglos
Νικολας Μουλάς @nickolas_m_73
carolina @wh0rester
Santiago Uriel Águilar Aguilar @urielaguilar850
Princess Retag335 @_princess_retag_
 @charlinebessin
‌ @fati_.nk
Barbora Krausová @bakra2004
hiranur cesmeci @gsmccsmc
❣Majo Pulles 🕸 @majitopulles
Fran Alvarez ® @franalvarez5
Grey G @s89gogolev
Anna Alice 💙🌷Br @aliceanamoraes
Stephanie Fernyhough @stephaniefernyhough
Addictive Ash👑 @xxayesha_abrahamsxx
mariah_borges2006 @mariah_borges2006
Karis @xkaris.mantonx
Sven @sv_oxx
ermolina ekaterina @ermolina_ekaterina06
 @pdroshh
 @erfayy
Rümeysa Zengin @rmysa_54
Jesus Contreras @yisus_heartbeat
DENNIS 🆒 @devinner
Lucile Arnaud @lucilearnaud
Hazel McCullough @hazelmcc11
Alessandra Zermeño @alessandrazermeno
agustin @xburtx_
Shahid Fawaz @shahidfawaz
gabriel isaac @gabigolgameplays
🍁Rey Rey🍁 @byreyrey
Matheus Vieira @the_littlefucker
👑Emi-Sonia Tuutaleni👑 @__tuutaleni
Rita Joelle @rita.joelle.37
Dreams Girls.😻 @monii_dreams3
Marlon Gordon @marlongordon353
Rossana Pérez @rossana_opd
Ника Бондарчук @veronika_bondarchuk_
Alice Puggioni @alice05puggioni
 @francis_aguado
ayşem toprak @aysemtopra
♛bia @bianirinha
julia fanning @jules_flamingo
KRUUTA @kruuta
Katy Perry @katyperryfans1800
★ʙright Ayisi★ @officialayisi
Equation Love @myequationlove
XX.V.XVII❤ @danyros_20
stev @stevthekatycat
N A N C Y A Y L I N @_naylingunu
Andrea De Followill @andreadefollowill
Manon Grilli @mn.grilli
heyhailee @heyhailee9144
Allyson Joan💐 @__allysonjoan
elizabeth esquivel @eli_esq2
اِݪهـــآݥ |🌈| @elhwm_
Nina Ricci @riccita58
TJ @tj_thinks
Hassan Siddiqui @hassansiddiqui
Muhammad Mughni R.M @mughni753
adytya saputra @adytya_sptra
Sophia Ben Oved😊❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ @iamsophiiaaaa
MIA vadnais @mia_vadnais
Carol Davies @janeandcarol
Kaitlin Lucy @kaitlin.lucy
 @kriveramejia
AGT 🦄 @agtlive
Дарина Радкевич @darinaradkevich2034
Carlos Mario Villalba Mestra @villalbamestra
Jessa Salazar II @itsjessa000
Felipe Fideles @felipe.fideles
せいじ @haruryo10
Genevieve @genevievelbotts
Anue Rai @anue.rai
giovana jp13 @giovanajesusp13
Felipe Manhães @m_epilef
James @mileymelkaty
KonecznY @koneczny
Ruby Louise @rubylouise3761