KATY PERRY @katyperry's photo detail 301.850 likes

A.

A.

2.154 comments

Aboudé bamba @aboude_bamba_067
aboude_bamba_067 commented 5 days ago
Nice
Sergio @serstyles
serstyles commented 5 days ago
@katyperry JUSTICE FOR ROULETTE AND WITNESS🌚🤘🏼
Alfret @alfret_bawole20
alfret_bawole20 commented 5 days ago
I like
Shibe @everyday_shibe
everyday_shibe commented 5 days ago
I post the same picture of a shibe every day but every day it stays the same
hitesh chobhiyal🔥✨ @munna_chobhiyal
munna_chobhiyal commented 5 days ago
Super pic
ArtsyMyk (Michael Ntiri) @wakandaworld
wakandaworld commented 5 days ago
I love this pose!!!!
WelaTumulak @welatumulak
welatumulak commented 5 days ago
lol
0NLY  G00D  VIBES @davidsammy91
davidsammy91 commented 5 days ago
💯
kel🍒 @kelly.weiner
kelly.weiner commented 5 days ago
QUEEN
A N D E R S O N  S O U Z A 👽 @anderssonsouza
anderssonsouza commented 5 days ago
Hey Hey Hey
Nicks @nicks828
nicks828 commented 5 days ago
Nice
sash @sashalr2020
sashalr2020 commented 5 days ago
Omg so cute😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Elisa Medici💸 @elisamedicii
elisamedicii commented 5 days ago
B.
arnold leo salazar jurado @arnoldleosalazarjurado6267
arnoldleosalazarjurado6267 commented 5 days ago
beautyy
Music Life Art @musiclifeartetc
musiclifeartetc commented 5 days ago
Fb
Alexemmmmma @alexemmmmma
alexemmmmma commented 5 days ago
Yaaaasss
Tom @tom_blackburnn
tom_blackburnn commented 5 days ago
Looove youuuu
Angelo Jesús Becerra Contreras @angelojesusbc
angelojesusbc commented 5 days ago
Beautiful <3
wilian @cxx.wx
cxx.wx commented 5 days ago
Queen♥️
pat madrid @pat_perrycabello
pat_perrycabello commented 5 days ago
Te amoooo pop😍😍😍
Arta 24/7 @art.music.dance247
art.music.dance247 commented 5 days ago
Great outfit!
LOLA PEREZ HUDSON GERMANOTTA @lolamedinadiaz
lolamedinadiaz commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍
P͢a͢t͢ri͢c͢i͢o S͢o͢u͢z͢a͢ ♡ @_patriciosouza
_patriciosouza commented 5 days ago
Desviando dos problemas! 😘
Pedro Octavio Moraga Rojas® @pedro_octavio_official
pedro_octavio_official commented 5 days ago
😘😘😘😘😘😘👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻
RodrigoNicolas @timmy_otoole1
timmy_otoole1 commented 5 days ago
Lb
 @justin.psek
justin.psek commented 5 days ago
I literally want to be u B.B. ❤️❤️❤️😭😭😭😭💗💗💗💗
Siddhartha Shukla @siddhartha_shukla2262
siddhartha_shukla2262 commented 5 days ago
Strange?????
TopSupercarVideo @top.supercar.video
top.supercar.video commented 5 days ago
Boa postagem, eu tenho o SUPERCAR VIDEO em nossa página, sinta-se livre para ver, marcar e repostá-los, apenas SIGA-SE, Deus te abençoe😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Jean Paolo Salas @salasjean
salasjean commented 5 days ago
😍😍
M.R.R @m.r.r.1978
m.r.r.1978 commented 5 days ago
@katyperry nice 👍
AnkiT PaL chh @ankit_pal_chh
ankit_pal_chh commented 5 days ago
SupeRB
Mohd Nabeel محمد نبیل @imohdnabeel
imohdnabeel commented 5 days ago
❤❤🔥
Yohany Garcia @garcia_yohany
garcia_yohany commented 5 days ago
M
Yohany Garcia @garcia_yohany
garcia_yohany commented 5 days ago
.zxzx
Cavi Spa @cavispa
cavispa commented 5 days ago
Cool!
lisa.milo.10 @lisasakwe
lisasakwe commented 5 days ago
😝
Devendra Patel @idevendrapatel
idevendrapatel commented 5 days ago
Nice Pic😍
The Teen Style @iamprakashyadavanshi
iamprakashyadavanshi commented 5 days ago
My A team
yisuuuuus @jesusjaviergarciaandrade
jesusjaviergarciaandrade commented 5 days ago
Alv
Pancilicious😍👅 @pancilicious
pancilicious commented 5 days ago
Allure.event
君 @7.lizzy
7.lizzy commented 5 days ago
是的
Yash_Dhasal❤ @yyash_dhasal
yyash_dhasal commented 5 days ago
😭😻
Shë-calls mee *bby ♥ @mdzaid2150
mdzaid2150 commented 5 days ago
Not nice
ian @ian_chocolate_
ian_chocolate_ commented 5 days ago
Prince Creep soundboard. https://youtu.be/hAzzRQe6lms
 @starsareus
starsareus commented 5 days ago
Yo
Rut Duran @duran.rut
duran.rut commented 5 days ago
Katy la anguila xd
couplesfacts @couples_love_goals9
couples_love_goals9 commented 5 days ago
💋💞
Courtney Guild @courtneyguild
courtneyguild commented 5 days ago
perfect
Sandra Gonzalez @sandragonzalez7071
sandragonzalez7071 commented 5 days ago
Que bonita pintura
Binho Ribeiro @binho3m
binho3m commented 5 days ago
Much love to see my graffiti there!!tks!!!
Shop T-shirts @t_shirts_5m_f
t_shirts_5m_f commented 5 days ago
@t_shirts_5m_f Please you can follow me and I will follow you immediately. I sell t-shirts you will like
Ajay Singh (Ajamil) @sajayloveyougod
sajayloveyougod commented 5 days ago
amazing
yvomne cole @yvomnecole
yvomnecole commented 5 days ago
Where do you get those outfits
Estela💕 @est5075
est5075 commented 5 days ago
Hi! Following?
Katelyn @katelyndolby2
katelyndolby2 commented 5 days ago
Sup
(:عسـلوکـم روانی(: @asalokm_rwane
asalokm_rwane commented 5 days ago
👌👌👌👌👌👌
(:عسـلوکـم روانی(: @asalokm_rwane
asalokm_rwane commented 5 days ago
👌👌👍👌👌👌👌👌👌
(:عسـلوکـم روانی(: @asalokm_rwane
asalokm_rwane commented 5 days ago
💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥
Jorge Vazquez @jorgevazquez09
jorgevazquez09 commented 5 days ago
I really love you but you never see anything
Luciano Lima @luciano_lima_oficial
luciano_lima_oficial commented 5 days ago
The Best
Sarah Perez @sarahzzksperez46994
sarahzzksperez46994 commented 5 days ago
like
Mackenzie Cohen @mackenzie_cohen70392
mackenzie_cohen70392 commented 5 days ago
good
Beth Knight @beth_knight96150
beth_knight96150 commented 5 days ago
hello
Kim Pineda @kimhnepineda1984
kimhnepineda1984 commented 5 days ago
wow
Shashanka Das @iamshashanka
iamshashanka commented 5 days ago
Add me
Kayla Mcbride @kayla_mcbride2004
kayla_mcbride2004 commented 5 days ago
like
Kathy Molina @kathyqblqdmolina1991
kathyqblqdmolina1991 commented 5 days ago
very
Desiree Rodriguez @desiree_rodriguez75893
desiree_rodriguez75893 commented 5 days ago
nice
Bigtrioofficial @bigtrioofficial
bigtrioofficial commented 5 days ago
Lb
Katherine Fisher @katherinelksfisher33378
katherinelksfisher33378 commented 5 days ago
good
Bigtrioofficial @bigtrioofficial
bigtrioofficial commented 5 days ago
Lb
Akhilesh Kumar Pandey @akhilesh.k.pandey
akhilesh.k.pandey commented 5 days ago
Lb
Désirée @desi_amelie
desi_amelie commented 5 days ago
😍❤😍
Chris Fisher @chrisfphotos
chrisfphotos commented 5 days ago
Awesome shot
JUAN⛰ @cammmi.24
cammmi.24 commented 5 days ago
I love this picture, you're so amazing. So awesome 😍
Moolan beauty @moolansouthken
moolansouthken commented 5 days ago
☺👌
érick talhuck @ericktalhukckavalli_
ericktalhukckavalli_ commented 5 days ago
awsome
Stefan VelkoV Velkov @gongobongo123p
gongobongo123p commented 5 days ago
Art perfect!!
Isabel @iam_incredibel
iam_incredibel commented 5 days ago
So fab mom😉
Lightworker Thoghma @lightworkerthoghma
lightworkerthoghma commented 5 days ago
Mich an ihrem Schnack erbaute
Rudy Borrego @rudymendozaborregojr
rudymendozaborregojr commented 5 days ago
Baby doll!!
almost a good boy @arthur_is_just_a_handsome_boy
arthur_is_just_a_handsome_boy commented 5 days ago
subscribe to me and I'll put you like that
angela romero martinez @angii99.cat
angii99.cat commented 5 days ago
Looooooooooooooool
angela romero martinez @angii99.cat
angii99.cat commented 5 days ago
Looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool
 @is_azura
is_azura commented 5 days ago
Lady ❤
nyahpaolarodriguezacosta @nyahpao8224
nyahpao8224 commented 5 days ago
cool..., great y spectacular :)
OMAR MIRANDA @omarmirandas
omarmirandas commented 5 days ago
Wow
Козерог @mykozerog
mykozerog commented 5 days ago
Ты прекрасна🙇🙇🙇🙇
SIPU 44 @sipu_4
sipu_4 commented 5 days ago
Super kati jätka samas vaimus
Romeo 🇪🇺🇮🇹🌍 @romeofineboy
romeofineboy commented 5 days ago
Beautiful
Carmen Lowe @carmenlowe_8
carmenlowe_8 commented 5 days ago
Fabulous 😊😊
GRACCI💔 @gracc1
gracc1 commented 5 days ago
🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
 @wavyydiamond
wavyydiamond commented 5 days ago
Yesssss
Doomeye Ishnntrius @doomeyeishnntrius
doomeyeishnntrius commented 5 days ago
folgore par se la via attraversa
GG Michelle @michelle_gg_baby
michelle_gg_baby commented 5 days ago
So beautiful 👍
Keiichi Shimizu  清水慶一 @kei_sxx
kei_sxx commented 5 days ago
So Awesome Shot🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
laura @mangozjeb1
mangozjeb1 commented 5 days ago
you bad
Martina Vezzoli @martina.vezzoli90
martina.vezzoli90 commented 5 days ago
Beautiful
Isabella @isabella_crawford12345
isabella_crawford12345 commented 5 days ago
😐 goo
Isabella @isabella_crawford12345
isabella_crawford12345 commented 5 days ago
D
Shacage Hugidar @shacagehugidar
shacagehugidar commented 5 days ago
In diesen hohen Ehren lebt er das ist wahr

301.850 likes

Nehir Tiryaki 💕💕 @nehirtiryaki_
Mustafa Üveyis. @mustafauveyis
katy_love_perry @katy_love_perry12
~Bushehr~ ...\12\1(: @zeynab_esmaili7781
ورد الاحمر @alilooz199589052018
Milly_shine @millyneve07
Cece..+🎷🎻🎸🎤🏀😎 @priscilla_gloria
 @hadilavigne
negin @negin_tghn
Barbie__Doll @princessfatimadoll
Ari ' s paradise @fan_boy_arii
Soso Atef @atef1974k
Lucas Fernandes @lucafernandesofficial
SarahiHernandez @sarahiihg0
I S H A   P A N G A O N K A R @isha_pangaonkar
Adriana Mendes @adrianamendes3585
sanele @sanelemessi
Rachel Paine @littleraeofsonshine
João Pedro @pedro_del_rey17
Luis Eduardo Rodrigues Reyes @lalitoreyes_2005_
aliverdi, majid @aliverdi.majid
VK🔐 @djinsss
 @andrejumo22
 @reza_srttt
Delia🌸🍀🌺 @deliaccc00
Krista @kristinnja
Marina Rodriguez @marina_ojeda_rodriguez
Albina MSP @albina_msp
Ruby Whittaker😜 @xo_ruby_whittaker
jigar Parmar @_mr.jack_sparrow
Ruth @rduran05
vanesa andrea rojas ocallo @vane_.andrea
Sameer Gûjjār (Sukha) @sameer__gujjar
Julia ♡ self-taught artist @ms.julianky_design
اية فتح الله محمد @yfthllhmh
Lujain Al-Diwan @lujain_aldiwan
saylave💛 @s.a.n.a.ami
Sammy lynn @sammyherre
Cutipie Ullu @cutipieullu
Ashish Pariyar @ashishpariyar83
Abby Fletcher @fabby3810
Daniel Eduardo del rio @danieleduardo_0074
Danny Rubio @dannyrubio6270
madi_gymnast @madi_gymnast7035
cut annisa saarah a. @saarahadila
İpek Tile @ipektilee12
Zoë @zoe_mackintosh
elvio lador @joandiego.venegasplascencia
Morgan Daniel @fairytink2001
Arisha Rahman Risha👑👀 @myself_arisha
fenne @fenne_k_
Marlyn Díaz @marlyndiazr
Viola @viol0441
Yellow232002 @king_yellow354
🍁🐣🍂 @iattiii
Emi Santamaría @emi_santa_07
night watch.80 @night_watch.80
Renga Patchay @rengapatchay
Chloe Elizabeth Wright @chloe.elizabeth.wright
Brayan Torres @duvant41
Gianluca Laganá @gianlux28
SoapMad @soap_mad
Mayuk Basu @mayuk.basu
𝔍𝔬𝔥𝔫 𝔗𝔷𝔞𝔫𝔦𝔰 🥀 @johnnotready
Grace Remy @grace.remy.finsta
Amin Nadi @lanciotto007
Ɲatalie @_natalie0208_
Diego @soydiegomartinez
 @ailaika_bili
Romisaa @romisaa.mahmoud05
hanna ♡ @screamthirlwall
Journey @journey9793
sebastian_mirano @mirano_emerson
Νικολας Μουλάς @nickolas_m_73
carolina @wh0rester
Santiago Uriel Águilar Aguilar @urielaguilar850
Princess Retag335 @_princess_retag_
‌ @fati_.nk
Barbora Krausová @bakra2004
Fran Alvarez ® @franalvarez5
Anna Alice 💙🌷Br @aliceanamoraes
EMAD @s_emad68.hashemi_
Addictive Ash👑 @xxayesha_abrahamsxx
mariah_borges2006 @mariah_borges2006
Karis @xkaris.mantonx
Dilan Ricardo Sotelo Meza @dilanricardosotelo
Rümeysa Zengin @rmysa_54
Hazel McCullough @hazelmcc11
agustin @xburtx_
nazi.mhd100 @nazi.mhd1
👑Emi-Sonia Tuutaleni👑 @__tuutaleni
Dreams Girls.😻 @monii_dreams3
P h o t o g r a p h e r 📸 @flyguyvibes
Alice Puggioni @alice05puggioni
Najla~jolly @najlajolly1190
julia fanning @jules_flamingo
maricielo serrano marrell @maricieloserranomarrell
★ʙright Ayisi★ @officialayisi
XX.V.XVII❤ @danyros_20
stev @stevthekatycat
N A N C Y A Y L I N @_naylingunu
Marlon Gordon @marlongordon353
Manon Grilli @mn.grilli
Cheezie @cheezie9831
Allyson Joan💐 @__allysonjoan
elizabeth esquivel @eli_esq2
Jeanne Joubert @jeanne_live_0908
اِݪهـــآݥ |🌈| @elhwm_
Kristinka Žďánská @kristinkazdanska
Muhammad Mughni R.M @mughni753
Kaitlin Lucy @kaitlin.lucy
 @kriveramejia
Carlos Mario Villalba Mestra @villalbamestra
Felipe Fideles @felipe.fideles
Anue Rai @anue.rai
mohammad ahmadinejad @mohammad.ahmadinejad
mari macias arenas @mari_maciaa
James @mileymelkaty
Jessa Salazar II @itsjessa000
KonecznY @koneczny