KATY PERRY @katyperry's photo detail 738.989 likes

Feeling like a Glamazon on the cover of @glamourmag 💇🏼‍♀️: @rickhenryla 💄: @manthony783 💅🏻: @elzanailsmiami 🖊: @cleowade 📷: @emmasummerton

Feeling like a Glamazon on the cover of @glamourmag 💇🏼‍♀️: @rickhenryla 💄: @manthony783 💅🏻: @elzanailsmiami 🖊: @cleowade 📷: @emmasummerton

5.545 comments

Michael Smith @myklsmith
myklsmith commented 5 days ago
💍
 @rubinmushagalusa
rubinmushagalusa commented 5 days ago
I liked your new haircut. You became cute more Than before
 @rubinmushagalusa
rubinmushagalusa commented 5 days ago
🔥🔥
 @rubinmushagalusa
rubinmushagalusa commented 5 days ago
Crazy girl
 @rubinmushagalusa
rubinmushagalusa commented 5 days ago
Many of your songs make me laugh
⭐Vhf* @stars_vhf
stars_vhf commented 5 days ago
😎😎😎
Cy Cy Cynical @harley_babypuddin
harley_babypuddin commented 5 days ago
glam and fab 😊☺😍
Isabel @iam_incredibel
iam_incredibel commented 5 days ago
Mom❗
$ⓤⓝⓘⓛ @captain.sparrow07
captain.sparrow07 commented 5 days ago
gorgeous
Ana Carolina @aintcarol
aintcarol commented 5 days ago
WHAT A WOMANN
Ana Carolina @aintcarol
aintcarol commented 5 days ago
I LOVE YOU MY GORGEOUS LADY
Ana Carolina @aintcarol
aintcarol commented 5 days ago
MOMMMMMM
jean phi touré @tourejeanphilippe
tourejeanphilippe commented 5 days ago
the most beautiful woman in the world
♡REBEL HEART♡ @eduardda_perry
eduardda_perry commented 5 days ago
Miga sua
♡REBEL HEART♡ @eduardda_perry
eduardda_perry commented 5 days ago
Loca
Lakisha Johnson @lakisha4451
lakisha4451 commented 5 days ago
Love you for who u are
MonicaElam @niccalam
niccalam commented 5 days ago
@katyperry i thought this was me
Moolan beauty @moolansouthken
moolansouthken commented 5 days ago
☺👌
Jessica😻 @ani._.ahmady
ani._.ahmady commented 5 days ago
My queen😘😘😘😘😘😘
D E N N I S / Natural Athlete @dennisowicz_official
dennisowicz_official commented 5 days ago
Lb
Eloisa Ferreira @eloo_ferreira_
eloo_ferreira_ commented 5 days ago
Saudades do seu cabelão 😍❤
Blanka Tauerová @blankatauerova
blankatauerova commented 5 days ago
Nice. :)
Stefan VelkoV Velkov @gongobongo123p
gongobongo123p commented 5 days ago
Super sexy post!! Im like you!!!!
Jose Uzcategui @uzcateguiofficial
uzcateguiofficial commented 5 days ago
My sexy
Oca Irma Sulara @ocacha1404
ocacha1404 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Oca Irma Sulara @ocacha1404
ocacha1404 commented 5 days ago
Cb
Oca Irma Sulara @ocacha1404
ocacha1404 commented 5 days ago
Fb
bravo @bravo20173993
bravo20173993 commented 5 days ago
i can do this for you :)
Alex.kamal @alex.kamal.leo
alex.kamal.leo commented 5 days ago
#Katy_perry#uou#are#already#beautiful#and#kind#why_did_you_do_this to me?#Ibecame#like#man😓@alex.kamalmbc1 #but_I_still_loveyou❤💋
Ahmad Ahmed @ahmadahmed1763
ahmadahmed1763 commented 5 days ago
One n only
Ahmad Ahmed @ahmadahmed1763
ahmadahmed1763 commented 5 days ago
Mcm Mira
MONU TYAGI @monutyagiworld
monutyagiworld commented 5 days ago
Wow
Александр Дмитриев @augur108
augur108 commented 5 days ago
Cool,😙🤗😍👌
Joshua Clay Brooks 🍹 @joshuaclaybrooks
joshuaclaybrooks commented 5 days ago
💙💙⚡💙💙 God Katty 💘💥😍 I wish I could date someone like you in my life
Joe West @joewest7532
joewest7532 commented 5 days ago
Love The New Look very Pretty
Suchieendran @suchieendran
suchieendran commented 5 days ago
👍
Suchieendran @suchieendran
suchieendran commented 5 days ago
👍
Suchieendran @suchieendran
suchieendran commented 5 days ago
👍
Bellaons @bellaons1896
bellaons1896 commented 5 days ago
Stunning ❤️
 @nassimnassim180002
nassimnassim180002 commented 5 days ago
Jam
nima•_•azadbakht @nimaazadbakht_
nimaazadbakht_ commented 5 days ago
@hosseindarvishii
Anayancy Antonella Hernandez @anayancyanto
anayancyanto commented 5 days ago
Esta e
thelastunicornmemes @thelastunicornmemes
thelastunicornmemes commented 5 days ago
💙
krisharn @krisharnn
krisharnn commented 5 days ago
hahahahha
Fara Ramos @ramosfar
ramosfar commented 5 days ago
Una de mis artistas preferidas,hermosa voz.
Evie @evieeehatch13
evieeehatch13 commented 5 days ago
I can’t wait till you die I’m gonna throw a party with @taylorswift
🇸🇪 H A N N A 🇸🇪 @hanna_ringkvist
hanna_ringkvist commented 5 days ago
Can you pls come to sweden and sing? Pls! Pls! Pls!☺️🤗🇸🇪
Sunny Anie @sunny.anie
sunny.anie commented 5 days ago
The Story is over now, wide awake
Kylie Jenner 💦 @kyliejennerisbaeaf
kyliejennerisbaeaf commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️❤️
Dedonsparky Cy @dedonsparky_cy
dedonsparky_cy commented 5 days ago
Helo
Taiene perlim Gropo @taienegropo
taienegropo commented 5 days ago
Queeeen
Taylor Swift @taylor.swift224455
taylor.swift224455 commented 5 days ago
Ugly
Louise Tolsan @louisetolsan
louisetolsan commented 5 days ago
Beautiful💕
Louise Tolsan @louisetolsan
louisetolsan commented 5 days ago
@taylor.swift224455 bitch
Taylor Swift @taylor.swift224455
taylor.swift224455 commented 5 days ago
@louisetolsan yes katy perry is a bitch
Taylor Swift @taylor.swift224455
taylor.swift224455 commented 5 days ago
@taylorswift ❤️ is the best!!!!!!!
Louise Tolsan @louisetolsan
louisetolsan commented 5 days ago
@taylor.swift224455 but if you dont like Katy it's your choice but do not bother the world why are you doing here you are the bitch in this story
Louise Tolsan @louisetolsan
louisetolsan commented 5 days ago
I am french and I have 12 years old and I know respect me at least and if I do not like someone I do not shit like you
 @can_pkr
can_pkr commented 5 days ago
Oha yaa
Andrea Andrzejewski @andrzejewskiandrea
andrzejewskiandrea commented 5 days ago
😉 @katyperry
dmit_93♡monster @dmitrijdigiorgi
dmitrijdigiorgi commented 5 days ago
So beautiful 😍😍
ایران _ لوسیفر @iran_lucifer
iran_lucifer commented 5 days ago
Let's make America great again❤❤❤🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
Cristofer Pupo torres @cristoferpu
cristoferpu commented 5 days ago
I love you Katy Perry So Beautiful😋😋😋
Giselda Gomes de Oliveira @giseldagomesdeoliveira
giseldagomesdeoliveira commented 5 days ago
Esse corte de cabelo é lindo!!!👌
EmilieSYount @storyaboutagirl29
storyaboutagirl29 commented 5 days ago
I've had this haircut for a while but require the name of your eyebrow guru @katyperry !
Esther Ackles @estherack_les
estherack_les commented 5 days ago
Beautiful!! Follow me folks! @estherack_les
OMAR MIRANDA @omarmirandas
omarmirandas commented 5 days ago
Dope
Kaden Jake Olds😍💍 @justin.ftm
justin.ftm commented 5 days ago
You have no idea how important you are to me❤
杨澜浩 @lanhaoy
lanhaoy commented 5 days ago
my best love to both you and taylor swift
Dean Futlan @babyslaydotcom
babyslaydotcom commented 5 days ago
I just remembered Jenna playing amazing grace on the native Indian American flute when I was a kid....... She played it so nice!!!!!!! Me and Kirra used to pretend she was our baby!!!!! I love them! I allwase thought heaps of times as well that Kirra was like the most beautiful little white Australian girl I'd ever seen, as well as boss girl and her friend and the mayors daughter
Bandidar Keranaya @bandidarkeranaya
bandidarkeranaya commented 5 days ago
ni siquiera el amor que nunca conoci
Juan Carlos Mendoza Espinoza @juancarlos.mendozaespinoza_69
juancarlos.mendozaespinoza_69 commented 5 days ago
Hermosa😍😻😍😻😉
sheikhduha @sheikh_duha
sheikh_duha commented 5 days ago
Lookin' damn fabulous
MARIDA @maryummajeed_
maryummajeed_ commented 5 days ago
Toooo soon
Marcela Contreras @marcelabcontrer
marcelabcontrer commented 5 days ago
😘
Emilia @emilialovesway
emilialovesway commented 5 days ago
Do you like Sweden?
JessieFanPaege @__jessiefanpaege__
__jessiefanpaege__ commented 5 days ago
What ever happened to you 😭😭👎
gloria queen @gloria.queens
gloria.queens commented 5 days ago
Lb
gloria queen @gloria.queens
gloria.queens commented 5 days ago
Fb
gloria queen @gloria.queens
gloria.queens commented 5 days ago
Cb
Eliise Ra Tõemäe @eliiseratoemae
eliiseratoemae commented 5 days ago
Thats my girl😘😘😘😘
Ash @ash.6730
ash.6730 commented 5 days ago
🔥🔥
Taylor Swift @taylor.swift224455
taylor.swift224455 commented 5 days ago
Ugly face
GG Michelle @michelle_gg_baby
michelle_gg_baby commented 5 days ago
Cool
Elizabeth @elibettygarcia456
elibettygarcia456 commented 5 days ago
super butiful like always
Dilay Bilgesu Dere @dilaybilgesu
dilaybilgesu commented 5 days ago
Kuaförün kim
ᒪᗩᖇᗩ💃🖤 @xsydneyxo
xsydneyxo commented 5 days ago
Katy you're so beautiful💕
KORBON @korbonmusic
korbonmusic commented 5 days ago
Bon Apetit
Lollololo @instakatie61
instakatie61 commented 5 days ago
Your new hair style is fab 💗
Kristin @saltlifechick78
saltlifechick78 commented 5 days ago
Illuminati much
Wing Chau Photography @wingchau_photography
wingchau_photography commented 5 days ago
Neat-o!
Eve Ofelia☁️ @eveofelia
eveofelia commented 5 days ago
wtf @amaaaig
ACESSORIZE store @acessorize_accessories
acessorize_accessories commented 5 days ago
@gretagarroux olha o hair dela
Amanda Dias Simões🇧🇷 @dias.ama
dias.ama commented 5 days ago
Miley Perry @simoesabigail
Red @exquisitedouleur
exquisitedouleur commented 5 days ago
Finta lesbica 🖕👎
Andrea Pierimarchi @andreapierimarchi
andreapierimarchi commented 5 days ago
Beautiful❤️
Vanessa Keen @keen_vanessa_
keen_vanessa_ commented 5 days ago
👍📸👍
company page @jsmentertainment
jsmentertainment commented 5 days ago
Nice
Esio Titi Graphics @esiotiti
esiotiti commented 5 days ago
🔥🔥🔥
Baby @twerk.lurk.wife.gf
twerk.lurk.wife.gf commented 5 days ago
@isabelasousab oi I just rembered eating cum on a biscuit.... Peoples know "biscuit" is a slang term for bodyboarding rite...got me hard thinking about it... But I only do that if it's my womans man but aye... Wherd my "eating a special biscuit" video go though.. Gosh
 @chaniiboy
chaniiboy commented 5 days ago
Hahahahahah
Zador Mooguzahn @zadormooguzahn
zadormooguzahn commented 5 days ago
Die Rechte streckt ich schmerzlich oft
🌎 @jamesricotta
jamesricotta commented 5 days ago
Wow you changed your vibe....
Mirzo Rajabov @mirzo.rajabov
mirzo.rajabov commented 5 days ago
Sexy
Nico Suarez @nicosuarez4
nicosuarez4 commented 5 days ago
super cool 😝👍🏻 check out my page? ✌🏻
Maythê . @maythelima25
maythelima25 commented 5 days ago
#katyperrymeetsramonarox
Maythê . @maythelima25
maythelima25 commented 5 days ago
#katyperrymeetsramonarox
Bárbara Sakura @babibibirissa
babibibirissa commented 5 days ago
#katyperrymeetsramonarox
Tatiana 👄💄👠 @tathycorreb
tathycorreb commented 5 days ago
📣 Eae galera, precisamos de vocês mais do que nunca, nos ajudem a realizar o sonho de conhecer a Katy Perry em sua tour pelo Brasil! Comentem a tag #katyperrymeetsramonarox nas redes sociais da cantora e vamos torcer p/ o recado chegar até ela! www.instagram.com/katyperry www.twitter.com/katyperry www.facebook.com/katyperry www.youtube.com/katyperry
Sand ⚡️ Lopes @sanndlopes
sanndlopes commented 5 days ago
#katyperrymeetsramonarox 👊🏻✨ @taichiarox @ramonaroxoficial
Iqbalazeem Hashmi @iqbalazeem_h
iqbalazeem_h commented 5 days ago
Hi 🙋 Katy this is boy 👦 picture ha ha ha
Giovanni Pedroza @giovanni.pe
giovanni.pe commented 5 days ago
#katyperrymeetsramonarox
Ronald @iskhakov.ronald
iskhakov.ronald commented 5 days ago
Nice)
sevimmelisa @melisasevim43
melisasevim43 commented 5 days ago
Gt

738.989 likes

Pê Tèŕ @nkoyapeter12
Milah @delicious_mielie
Pushra @bouchra_elmehdi
🕷️🥀💔 @ambre.mgt
SoapMad @soap_mad
Julia @sanrisa11
Zainab @zai9253
csanàdi Erika @csanadierika
Antonia Tat @antoniatat4
⛅️ Cαмi @caami_urbina
☪️ • 👽🌳🥀 @diucessss_
Lena @lena_edward_
Настя💕💖💞 @_bachinska_888
KRISTI HOXHAJ🔐 @__kristihoxhajj__
Grace Remy @grace.remy.finsta
Amin Nadi @lanciotto007
Rehan Khan @rehankhanfkk
😊😊 @madizha.04
Lola Ola @lolaola8350
chanti 🏳️‍🌈 @chantaldeniser
Essa💥 @itsessamannn
Romisaa @romisaa.mahmoud05
hanna ♡ @screamthirlwall
 @evo_in_hyde
🌟Manon🌟마농🌟 @manon_ly26
Journey @journey9793
Agbo Gifty @agbo.gifty.98
sebastian_mirano @mirano_emerson
Juliana Reglos @jv_reglos
giusins #Italy#Milano @giusins_
Santiago Uriel Águilar Aguilar @urielaguilar850
Emica Eberl(Tikic) 💕 @emanna013_
Princess Retag335 @_princess_retag_
Aimira @_aimira_
‌ @fati_.nk
👑Jade👑 @kfrine.972
Shoheb @shohebzredhex
Barbora Krausová @bakra2004
hiranur cesmeci @gsmccsmc
my name's jeff @idontevenknowdudelol
Fran Alvarez ® @franalvarez5
SABRINA RUIZ @ruizsaabri
Sadie Boyle @sadie.boyle
Anna Alice 💙🌷Br @aliceanamoraes
Stephanie Fernyhough @stephaniefernyhough
Addictive Ash👑 @xxayesha_abrahamsxx
🌤⭐️🌙 ᒪᙀᙖIᗩᑎᗩ🌙⭐️🌤 @lubiana_maciel
mariah_borges2006 @mariah_borges2006
KING Z56 @king5558569
Karis @xkaris.mantonx
Follow Me @grandegainfollowers
x x · i @maritinalugari
ermolina ekaterina @ermolina_ekaterina06
ladybug_catnoir @ladybug.cat12
michael @dvmj1234
 @erfayy
Rümeysa Zengin @rmysa_54
Lucile Arnaud @lucilearnaud
Hazel McCullough @hazelmcc11
agustin @xburtx_
🌹Nick Nunes🌹 @n.tiliacki
gabriel isaac @gabigolgameplays
Angelica vela @flor_angelica_lopez_vela
Alina Wang @alinawang1275
🍁Rey Rey🍁 @byreyrey
Akshay Anand @_akshai_anand
nazi.mhd100 @nazi.mhd1
👑Emi-Sonia Tuutaleni👑 @__tuutaleni
Daniela Pires @danielapl_salvatore
Muhamadiam ∆| @muhamad._.hau
 @l.bano_313
Sandra Nicole Alvarez Muñoz🎀 @sandra_nicole03
Dreams Girls.😻 @monii_dreams3
 @joaquimnem
valeriapinkfloyd @valeriapinkfloyd
maria Martins de brito @mandymaria294
Junior Lisboa✖ @junnior_lisboa
Jackie @jackie_markey
julia fanning @jules_flamingo
Nataly Garabet @natalygarabet
🎲 @ranis_fattakhov
Ellen @ellendsilvaa
Equation Love @myequationlove
 @findawayback
stev @stevthekatycat
N A N C Y A Y L I N @_naylingunu
XX.V.XVII❤ @danyros_20
はじめ @fujoshi_blove
Iboneby @ibonebyjoy
Mido Alahlawy @alahlawy5070
elizabeth esquivel @eli_esq2
اِݪهـــآݥ |🌈| @elhwm_
Jeanne Joubert @jeanne_live_0908
Reyting @reyting__sonuclarr
S A R A H 🌈 @sarah_rasc
m  a  l  k  s  a  y  e d . @_malk.sayed_
Muhammad Mughni R.M @mughni753
Carol Davies @janeandcarol
Kaitlin Lucy @kaitlin.lucy
fatima Danae Vazquez Ruelas @fatimadanaevazquez
 @tamarmdc
 @kriveramejia
AGT 🦄 @agtlive
SARAH MEYRICK HAIR @sarahmeyrickhair
Sara Parilli @candyssara
Saah @costasarah0903
Carlos Mario Villalba Mestra @villalbamestra
Nicole Burgoa @nicoleburgoa
Genevieve @genevievelbotts
Samanta V Castro. @samanta_tj
Anue Rai @anue.rai
Mikka🌸 @mikka.c
 @mah_oliveira004
giovana jp13 @giovanajesusp13
James @mileymelkaty
Ruby Louise @rubylouise3761
dyHaNaborUTindaonrajaoloAn @mesdiyanaboru
KonecznY @koneczny
Santiago Maciel @_santiago_agustin_
★Martina★ @_.marti_2004