FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona's photo detail 863.654 likes

@yerrymina
🔵🔴
---
#igersFCB #FCBarcelona #Barça #ForçaBarça #YerryMina

@yerrymina 🔵🔴 --- #igersFCB #FCBarcelona #Barça #ForçaBarça #YerryMina

1.144 comments

nadia @yellowdaisy.nadia
yellowdaisy.nadia commented 5 days ago
Nice tem work
Skye @mbuleloskye
mbuleloskye commented 5 days ago
@11_keagz 😂 guess what? We had a game at Fives last week and niggas on the stands starting chanting “Messi Messi Messi” 😂 I love the guy but I play nothing like him
Keagan Kelly @11_keagz
11_keagz commented 5 days ago
@mbuleloskye brah you actially do.. you run like him😂 you don't stop running😂😂 can't wait to come back and jam with you again ✌🏽💪🏽
Jcassidy @fox_cassidy
fox_cassidy commented 5 days ago
🔥🔥👌
Mel_glx @_mel.glx_
_mel.glx_ commented 5 days ago
.
Rami M. Bassel @ramii_m.bassel
ramii_m.bassel commented 5 days ago
@mod_sheikh نزلو اخر ١٠ دقايق مع فالنسيا
David Piedrahita @davidpiedrahita12
davidpiedrahita12 commented 5 days ago
Grandeza viva colombia
mogahed allord @mogahedallord
mogahedallord commented 5 days ago
شغال والله
Bahía+Co Brand @bahia.co.brand
bahia.co.brand commented 5 days ago
🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽
Sharon Kalkhorst @skalkhorst
skalkhorst commented 5 days ago
🇨🇴🇨🇴🇨🇴
Pastora Källström @pastorakallstrom
pastorakallstrom commented 5 days ago
Yerry bienvenido Muy simpatico Saludos desde suecia
Yareinis Brito @yarebrito
yarebrito commented 5 days ago
Vamos🔥🇨🇴
Jesús Junior Sánchez Moreno @wolfes95
wolfes95 commented 5 days ago
👌🏼
my first and last love Messi ❤ @larita.messi
larita.messi commented 5 days ago
❤❤❤❤❤
Lau ✌🏽AKA Titi Tiger🐯© @laura___ph
laura___ph commented 5 days ago
@leomessi @yerrymina @3gerardpique Hola!! “Que cracks!” es lo que mi esposo grita cada vez que ve tus partidos! El es un fan del Barca a todo dar. Vamos a viajar desde Miami a Londres para nuestro aniversario de bodas - solo para ver el partido del Barca v. Chelsea. Pero esta súper difícil encontrar entradas. Tú me podrías ayudar a sorprenderlo con entradas? Creo que me se estallaría de la felicidad! Ayúdame please!! 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽🙌🏽👏🏽👏🏽
Sebastian Montealegre @sebasmontealegre21
sebasmontealegre21 commented 5 days ago
🔥🇨🇴
David Alejandro Gómez Sanabria @uairiko
uairiko commented 5 days ago
@enzo_martinez Qué va Enzo, jajajaja ✌😂
hassan @hassan.e.y.g
hassan.e.y.g commented 5 days ago
💯💯👌🏻👌🏻👍🏻
Katha @kathagp02
kathagp02 commented 5 days ago
🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉
Jose Guevara @joseguev1
joseguev1 commented 5 days ago
😍
enzo_martínez @enzo_martinez
enzo_martinez commented 5 days ago
A estudiar más bien @uairiko 😜
עמוד מעריצים הרשמי שלי😍 @il.mark
il.mark commented 5 days ago
יאלה שחק כבר אז מה אם שמת♥️ שמצלמים אותך
עמוד מעריצים הרשמי שלי😍 @il.mark
il.mark commented 5 days ago
שחרר תכדור כבר
עמוד מעריצים הרשמי שלי😍 @il.mark
il.mark commented 5 days ago
על מה אתה חושב הרבה זמן
barca forever3 @barca_forever3
barca_forever3 commented 5 days ago
Kingg
loka 🌸💚 @loka2000h.m
loka2000h.m commented 5 days ago
💚
 @hilalkerm
hilalkerm commented 5 days ago
🚀
Ezatollah Habibi @ezatollahhabibi
ezatollahhabibi commented 5 days ago
Niceeeeeeee
Esperanza Gonzalez @chiro.gon
chiro.gon commented 5 days ago
Orgullo Colombiano 🇨🇴🇨🇴🙏🙏
Sergio Andres Cantillo @sergio.a.cantillo
sergio.a.cantillo commented 5 days ago
@laura___ph tenían que comprarlas por lo menos con 1 mes de anticipación. Ahora mismo está bastante jodido encontrar, más no imposible.
Delfino De León López @delfinodeleonlopez
delfinodeleonlopez commented 5 days ago
#Yerry👏❤
?ُ @y.z.o_
y.z.o_ commented 5 days ago
...
Oriol Mullor @itsurimullor
itsurimullor commented 5 days ago
Grande💪🔥👍👌@yerrymina
Samuel David Rios @samueldavidrios
samueldavidrios commented 5 days ago
El mejor defensa vamos yerry mina un orgullo de colombia
Abo Abbas @ehabshaheed
ehabshaheed commented 5 days ago
#Gomes_out
Daniela Cuellar. @danielacuellar_
danielacuellar_ commented 5 days ago
👏🏼👏🏼
Ajiboy Daxter➰ @the.life.of.a.dax
the.life.of.a.dax commented 5 days ago
@doublepanda_ seriously. You're with barca!?🔥🔥
Double Panda® @doublepanda_
doublepanda_ commented 5 days ago
@playful.selena go and Die
Double Panda® @doublepanda_
doublepanda_ commented 5 days ago
@the.life.of.a.dax i die for barca
Ajiboy Daxter➰ @the.life.of.a.dax
the.life.of.a.dax commented 5 days ago
@doublepanda_ it's how we are 😭🔥
Profirio Da Costa Silva @profirio.silva
profirio.silva commented 5 days ago
Grande central
Profirio Da Costa Silva @profirio.silva
profirio.silva commented 5 days ago
Grande central
حسوني😙 @n.e.n
n.e.n commented 5 days ago
تعال لاكيني
 @k_ta6
k_ta6 commented 5 days ago
عينك ع الاستوري 👅🔞
 @niloo_0n
niloo_0n commented 5 days ago
🙌
nicolas desalvador @nico7133358
nico7133358 commented 5 days ago
No soy del barca pero yerri ojala te diviertas
Alexinho ⚽ @_alex__sima_10
_alex__sima_10 commented 5 days ago
Yerry 💪⚽
Gent Blaugrana 🎗️ @_somblaugranas_
_somblaugranas_ commented 5 days ago
🎗️🎗️🎗️🎗️🎗️🎗️🎗️🎗️
ramsiramsi8596 @ramsi8596
ramsi8596 commented 5 days ago
cute
.
😘😘 @aomr_700
aomr_700 commented 5 days ago
👞👞👞👞👞
CFC ⚽️ @c.kende
c.kende commented 5 days ago
@machopchol you
Ramos @davidramos1q
davidramos1q commented 5 days ago
👏👏👏👍
 @peterson0328
peterson0328 commented 5 days ago
Yerry es una Torre en Saga central ...
Salvador Martinez @salvadormartinez1567
salvadormartinez1567 commented 5 days ago
Será un gran CENTRAL en el barca
Oriana Salazar @ost08
ost08 commented 5 days ago
Que orgullo Colombiano, parce😍🇨🇴
😍x.laa_menor_27😍 @x.laa_menor_27
x.laa_menor_27 commented 5 days ago
👏👏👏👏👏👏👏💙
Richard King 🌀 @richard_07_07_
richard_07_07_ commented 5 days ago
👍
Gabriel Gerardo Garcia @gabriel236523
gabriel236523 commented 5 days ago
Yerry mina. Colombia es Barsa. Desde Montería Córdoba. Barrio Pastrana Borrero. Gabriel García. Fuerza yerry
néstor_04 @nestitor2004
nestitor2004 commented 5 days ago
@corazon_blaugrana10 que?
Carlos Andres Reyes Andrade @andru188
andru188 commented 5 days ago
Para adelante @yerrymina eres un orgullo colombiano en el mejor equipo del mundo
Daniel Martins @daniel_martins1982
daniel_martins1982 commented 5 days ago
Vera verão
Mateo Valencia Gañan @mateo_valencia666
mateo_valencia666 commented 5 days ago
#orgullocolombiano🇨🇴 #viscabarca
Ha$$an_king🙊♥️ @abwdym
abwdym commented 5 days ago
yerry mina ♥️🤟
ijhum_fcb @ijhum_fcb
ijhum_fcb commented 5 days ago
Menanti debut siabang kasep hahaha
 @playful.selena
playful.selena commented 5 days ago
@doublepanda_ thanks 🙏🏻 but u should die and iam so happy Ronald score his hat trick 😀😀ofc cause he is the best in the world (cough cough) unlike other
Charles @the.real.life.of.a.potato
the.real.life.of.a.potato commented 5 days ago
Beast
Rayan @rayan.kaverdi
rayan.kaverdi commented 5 days ago
سلام
TRIPS @aravind_kk_22
aravind_kk_22 commented 5 days ago
Like4like
Double Panda® @doublepanda_
doublepanda_ commented 5 days ago
@playful.selena Ronaldo can be the best in the world but messi's Ratings are out of this world 🌎. @fcbarcelona please block this scumbag 😎
Erind Këndusi   Boyy @erindkendusi8
erindkendusi8 commented 5 days ago
#yerrymina
jean nkunzimana @jean.nkunzimana
jean.nkunzimana commented 5 days ago
Hey
Miguel Drago @miguedrago
miguedrago commented 5 days ago
Para adelante paisano 👍🏻
NELSON SILVA @nelsonsilva26.ns
nelsonsilva26.ns commented 5 days ago
Te felicito talento colombiano palante paisita
11th Guy @11th_guy
11th_guy commented 5 days ago
Finally. ....the debut. ....was short though. .....u did well Bra
Leo Messi @leo0.messi
leo0.messi commented 5 days ago
Please follow up this account @leo0.messi
Leo Messi @leo0.messi
leo0.messi commented 5 days ago
Please follow up this account @leo0.messi
MohamedChoka @mohamed_choka
mohamed_choka commented 5 days ago
✊✊
Santiago Diaz Zapata @santiagodiaz6
santiagodiaz6 commented 5 days ago
Negro hermoso divino y bien hecho!
Alejandra Arboleda @lamajaarboleda
lamajaarboleda commented 5 days ago
🇨🇴🇨🇴💪
MagicchillskidxD @sarahabibzai
sarahabibzai commented 5 days ago
Yo Messi is awesome and surez is cool too
Ernesto @ernestoavolio77
ernestoavolio77 commented 5 days ago
Ciao Cristiano Ronaldo
antoniort2213 @antoniort103
antoniort103 commented 5 days ago
Ps para mi el mejor jugador del balon de oro y con mas minutos es dembele
T I C O👻-humberto_1738 @blockboy_tico
blockboy_tico commented 5 days ago
If You Got Time Please Follow blockboy_tico
john nwafor @dejohnel
dejohnel commented 5 days ago
You played well yereymina
Manchester City FC @_manchestercityfan
_manchestercityfan commented 5 days ago
⚽⚽
Mohanish Singh @nocturnal_mohanish
nocturnal_mohanish commented 5 days ago
Welcome to the beautiful place
Seif Fandy @sfandy0
sfandy0 commented 5 days ago
Great
2Game thats what it is @2game_thats_what_it_is
2game_thats_what_it_is commented 5 days ago
#Black people always stronger @Mina bless up
Antonnyo Navarro @navarro21_
navarro21_ commented 5 days ago
Very impressed with the performance today Yerry!! 🔵🔴 vamos
Usman Ibraheem @skypuller
skypuller commented 5 days ago
A fantastic start for Yerry @ camp nou
Aubierge Evariste @audela13
audela13 commented 5 days ago
@yerrymina 👌👍
 @saiful.shakri
saiful.shakri commented 5 days ago
He did great , maybe you can play coutinho and dembele together after this.
Paula Andrea Rodriguez @paurodriguezurbina
paurodriguezurbina commented 5 days ago
💛💙❤👏👊
Matheus Henrique Iarscheski @matheus_iarscheski
matheus_iarscheski commented 5 days ago
Dj rogerinho
Brayan Sánchez® @brayan_vsanchez
brayan_vsanchez commented 5 days ago
Guachenepal🌎⚽🎩
name Mortada @mortaz_94
mortaz_94 commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍
TSG Pasing @andy_gerg
andy_gerg commented 5 days ago
@ste_135 gestern hahahah ciao ciao hahaha
 @yerrimina__fans
yerrimina__fans commented 5 days ago
Please fallow me
 @yerrimina__fans
yerrimina__fans commented 5 days ago
Please fallow me
bryan @bryan_estevon
bryan_estevon commented 5 days ago
#ForçaBarça
juan gonzalez perez @perez.juangonzalez
perez.juangonzalez commented 5 days ago
Bienvenido
burak alptekin @alptekinburak672
alptekinburak672 commented 5 days ago
Gt
Orlando N @orlandonovoan
orlandonovoan commented 5 days ago
@drwnbvlgarin dejé de decir estupideces
 @20_02_a
20_02_a commented 5 days ago
Mina the giant 🛡
Rupam Mitra @rupam_mitra
rupam_mitra commented 5 days ago
We have found another Umtiti
Andres Suaza @andressuazac
andressuazac commented 5 days ago
Grande @yerrymina Colombia te admira
Lau ✌🏽AKA Titi Tiger🐯© @laura___ph
laura___ph commented 5 days ago
@sergio.a.cantillo gracias por responder!!!! ayúdame por favor! Cómo y dónde las puedo encontrar???
Lau ✌🏽AKA Titi Tiger🐯© @laura___ph
laura___ph commented 5 days ago
@sergio.a.cantillo gracias por responder!! Ayúdame por favor! Cómo y dónde puedo encontrar las entradas para el Barca vs Chelsea?? Tengo esperanza!
futbol daşak @futboldasak
futboldasak commented 5 days ago
Coming
Silvadore @silva_cp5
silva_cp5 commented 5 days ago
👎🏻
Silvia Colino @silviacolino
silviacolino commented 5 days ago
Aguante el barcaaaa 😮😛🤖
Silvia Colino @silviacolino
silviacolino commented 5 days ago
Nomás
Menna Abdalftah 74 @menna_abd_alftah
menna_abd_alftah commented 5 days ago
😍😍😘
Joseph Alexandre @joseph_alexandre_
joseph_alexandre_ commented 5 days ago
👨‍🚀👨‍🚀👨‍🚀
Joseph Alexandre @joseph_alexandre_
joseph_alexandre_ commented 5 days ago
👽👽👽👽👽
barca fans @barca_msc11
barca_msc11 commented 5 days ago
Please follow our page🤙
maniii @maniii7870
maniii7870 commented 5 days ago
ماشاله داش مینا
Edi Napo @edi.napo
edi.napo commented 5 days ago
Lindos
Erika Aponte Gomez @erikaaponteg
erikaaponteg commented 5 days ago
👍👏
Terezinha Giacomini @terezinhagiacomini491
terezinhagiacomini491 commented 5 days ago
⚽ Love you Barcelona 😍
فاطمة آل @fatimaamitaf497
fatimaamitaf497 commented 5 days ago
👏👏
Sashmin Adhikari @sashminea_
sashminea_ commented 5 days ago
24??
Théo Lomar @lomartheo
lomartheo commented 5 days ago
Tainaalves
018965321000 @wykykykykd2018
wykykykykd2018 commented 5 days ago
👀
018965321000 @wykykykykd2018
wykykykykd2018 commented 5 days ago
👀
018965321000 @wykykykykd2018
wykykykykd2018 commented 5 days ago
👀
Yousef Hoseini @yousef.hoseini.98
yousef.hoseini.98 commented 5 days ago
wow
Аймир Мистриков @mistriko
mistriko commented 5 days ago
Меси супер
Partogi Sianipar @partogisianipar
partogisianipar commented 5 days ago
Ga
ali akbar babazadeh @aliakbarbabazad
aliakbarbabazad commented 5 days ago
Nice
كرار الشرطاوي @lshrtwykrr
lshrtwykrr commented 5 days ago
🌹🌹
Sakkeer Hz @tz_me_hz
tz_me_hz commented 5 days ago
🙂
Frimpong Brobbey @frimpong_brobbey
frimpong_brobbey commented 5 days ago
Nice

863.654 likes

Arshia @arshia_o_o
Тамерлан Габбасов @tamerlangabb
tati obando @tatianaobando205
Mohsin @blablubli291
Maisbeth Colmenares @maisbethcolmenares
نايف حسناتو @nyfhsntw
Rashdee_Habib_ @rashdee_habib
Ali Akbar 1888 @ali_akbar_1888
pedritovekazquez @pedritovelazquez_05
Jakob Haara @jakken22
Electricity power Engineer @amir_riahi71
Ahmad Jalal Al-harasis @ajh_alharasis
Saleh Mohamed @saleh_mohamed27
Morshed Sakil @morshed_sakil
mohsen_3apr_1980❤❤❤❤❤❤ @mohsenmi940
mat teo @mat01290
Afsar Sumon @afsarul54
saif46 @saif46rahman
Verônica @vcsfin
jabarmahmodzadeh@kurd_boy_2018 @tanha_ghm2952
Jesus Bernal @jesusbernal3153
Edwin Van Morphy @edwinvanmorphy
Karwansnde @karwansnde4387
 @dybisma75
Carlos Escalante ♡ @carlosescalant
Leo alpajri @marshleo_5
Maty Marcol @matymarcol
Ajahh @anjrstya
maxy @maxyforlife
👑 Nishant Daware 👑 @13_nishant
Ajmair Bangash @ajmair.bangash
ABU NEBRAS😔       99 J @nas.99_
Ken Gab @puffken
Erlind Hasko @hasko.erlind
Thiago @_thiago_celiz
Muhammed Ajmal @ajmal5282
Yashar J Mhamad @yasharjmhamad
Jair Villanueva @jair_villanueva21
مهدي الكتلوني @lktlwny9302
Tobi Adeoye @tobi.adeoye
football2018 @dierotenbullen02
Anirban Roy @anirban4410
chne😘❤️ @chne__zebarii
gafurskiy @gafurskiy.707
Jahirul Islam @jahirul_10
Nuriddin_Tojiboyev @nurikk_504
Ibrahim Hanno @hannoibrahim
 @arya.duski
George @toshe07
Lionel messi @yusaifhassan
Allen Amaechi @allenjunior05
agustin di maulo @agustindimaulo
Niyigena Yve Olivia @olivianiyigena
Ayomide Ajayi @bizmark212
calebsarabia @calebmateo.153
Fatoma Pépé Fatoma Pepe @fatomapepe
soheil....16 @soh637
mohamad najaf ahi @mohamad_najafahi
Fernando Ruvalcaba Bl @elkaluperez
Fredrik Strømsholm @fredrikstromsholm
Alan Josue Campos @alancampos_31
Boris Ka4ev @ka4ev
Gor Margaryan @gor999gor
CHELO @chelo.obradovich
☝ @1lazizxon
vannara hang @vannarahang
Chris Gian ☠️ @preper16
 @janviertsinga94
5.h.@.r.1.b.0.y.♡ @shareef_sidi
Mohamedkamal El_Nafnouf @mo7amed_abo_kamal
stieven orlando pratama @stievenorlando
jorge sebastian correa alvarez @sebastiancorreaal
Frank S @frank_89_12
sina_asadi @m.sina.a10
Sebastian Stojka @sebastian.stojka
Mihail Tancev @mihailtancev
Marvin Jonahson @mj_bills
Lucas Bognar @lucas_bognar
Syl_Bowzy @syl_bowzy
ری را @rira_kh
João_Lacerda19 @joao_pedro1916
Lior binyaminov-ליאור בנימינוב @lior_binyaminov5
Deimygomes2006 @deimygomes2006
Ctiy Salon Frisør @ctiysalon
Phuntsok Tamang @phuntsoktamang
El Jean'Mc @eljeanko_bsc
Ahmed Tuhin @tuhin6333
Louis @louis_h99
cecilia arroyo @ceciliaarroyo592
RL_BOSS @didax_11
peremarti77 @peremarti77
laura @lasepa2003hotmailcom
Metin demir @m.demir10
Bader Qubeissi @baderqubeisi
Midox Tamik @midoxtamek
amri almasi @almasiamri
angie21❤ @angie_suarez15
Mansuor tajj @mansuor639
moh sikoo @mohsikoo.97
امجد عبد الكريم @mahsm1995
Ithra Hmaidi @ithrahmaidi
Bouba Soumare Boubacar @boubasoumareboubacar
Antonio Andonoski @andonoskiantonio
juan diego @juandiego2431
Med Rida Touil @med_rida_touil
Abdãlläh Bøüllõ @1234boullo
Garlens . g @georges.g_234
mateossj @mateossj7
Alessio @alessiomanconi2005
baku1110 @baku11104568
Lakshya Gaur @messi_great24
Daniel Grainger @dgrainger08
katerina santos hdez @katyberenjena011
carter jay @um_ceejay
Лев Савчук @savchuklev
ﭘﻳݛآ 'ﹺ @kkhwmyt
Omar Elhb @omarelhb._
Keepah_EdithZid01💯⚽ @zidiloria01
zainalabidin101 @znlabd101
Igor vinicius @pocha_igor_