Nj 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr's photo detail 5.017.874 likes

🎄❄️☃️

🎄❄️☃️

55.226 comments

Andrea Zoppellaro @andrea200505
andrea200505 commented 5 days ago
?
Oliver Lugbauer @lugbaueroliver
lugbaueroliver commented 5 days ago
Merry Chrismas
AL→Orando Gjoni←AL @orando_gjoni
orando_gjoni commented 5 days ago
Rt
Thalita Reis @thalitareis22
thalitareis22 commented 5 days ago
Uit
flavio la tegola @flaviolategola
flaviolategola commented 5 days ago
Ma tu sei malato
Francesco Lombardi @fra2006._
fra2006._ commented 5 days ago
Resto carnevale con el culito ghiaceao
Tareq Tarequr Rahman @tareqtarequrrahman
tareqtarequrrahman commented 5 days ago
nice
ARTISTA DE RUA IPATINGA OFICIA @artistaderuaipatingaoficial
artistaderuaipatingaoficial commented 5 days ago
3
Nicks @nicks828
nicks828 commented 5 days ago
👍✨
Tiesnvenlo @tiesvenlo__2006
tiesvenlo__2006 commented 5 days ago
HahahH
Sajeer ShaZz @sajeer2992
sajeer2992 commented 5 days ago
Rt
Sajeer ShaZz @sajeer2992
sajeer2992 commented 5 days ago
Et
Ab^^Sasha @zain.khalel
zain.khalel commented 5 days ago
رو كول خرا تدرب عندك مباراة مع ريال 🐸
Sanoun26 @sanoun26
sanoun26 commented 5 days ago
Ici c’est Paris icily
dolynho _zoeiro @dolynho_zoeiro
dolynho_zoeiro commented 5 days ago
Foda
Fernando Bell @fernandobell3736
fernandobell3736 commented 5 days ago
Papai noel 🎅 do Brasileiros
Segredo Íntimo - Moda Íntima @meusegredointimo
meusegredointimo commented 5 days ago
Rt
Iraquitan Max @iraquitan_max
iraquitan_max commented 5 days ago
Rt
❄️Azhy❄️ @azhy.aram
azhy.aram commented 5 days ago
Rt
رامي الزورائي @r__z.15
r__z.15 commented 5 days ago
Rt
رامي الزورائي @r__z.15
r__z.15 commented 5 days ago
@zain.khalel علساس راح يفهمك
Ab^^Sasha @zain.khalel
zain.khalel commented 5 days ago
r--
Ab^^Sasha @zain.khalel
zain.khalel commented 5 days ago
لا مارح يفهمنني انت صدقت اني بقصد هل حكي ؟! @r__z.15
Caio Cesar Secco @caiocesarsecco
caiocesarsecco commented 5 days ago
Rt
رامي الزورائي @r__z.15
r__z.15 commented 5 days ago
@zain.khalel وردة
Ab^^Sasha @zain.khalel
zain.khalel commented 5 days ago
حبيبي ❤@r__z.15
Marine @bakari.yakine
bakari.yakine commented 5 days ago
C la tête que tu fais quand t’as vus ton salaire à paris slppppp
Gravelfist Kelelune @gravelfistkelelune
gravelfistkelelune commented 5 days ago
Nullum crimen sine lege
Dinazaide De Andrade Bernardes @dinarmando
dinarmando commented 5 days ago
Maluquinho
•Lucia•♥️ @lucia_langella9
lucia_langella9 commented 5 days ago
@alessia.bruccoleri_tk
erfan @erfun_rostami
erfun_rostami commented 5 days ago
فهمیدیم اقا قوی سوپر من ضد سرما
Макс Киско @maks_kisko
maks_kisko commented 5 days ago
По русски ✌🏼😌👍🏼
Ali @alii_salarian84
alii_salarian84 commented 5 days ago
divvvoioooonnnnnnneee
josee @josee_1007
josee_1007 commented 5 days ago
Guapo
mohamaadhosen @mohamaadhosen2570
mohamaadhosen2570 commented 5 days ago
نکنه ضد یخ خوردی
lucas de oliveira vital @lucasdeoliveiravital
lucasdeoliveiravital commented 5 days ago
Papai noel
Maria Eduarda Biazotto @dudaa.biazotto
dudaa.biazotto commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Maria Eduarda Biazotto @dudaa.biazotto
dudaa.biazotto commented 5 days ago
Um papai noel desses uii
HaYaTa GüLüMse @delyy___kizz
delyy___kizz commented 5 days ago
Rt
Giuseppina Italienerin🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹 @t.denarotico
t.denarotico commented 5 days ago
😘😘😘😂😂😂❤️❤️
mobina81 @mobina818305
mobina818305 commented 5 days ago
Jooooon fada
mobina81 @mobina818305
mobina818305 commented 5 days ago
سرما میخوری
mobina81 @mobina818305
mobina818305 commented 5 days ago
😱😱😱
mobina81 @mobina818305
mobina818305 commented 5 days ago
😘😘😘😘😘
ahmed @afoth9122
afoth9122 commented 5 days ago
really
SUZY RUSSA @suzykrupenski
suzykrupenski commented 5 days ago
👏👏👏
Leon @aldymaulan8
aldymaulan8 commented 5 days ago
Ulin wae sieta
Carolina @_xanaina
_xanaina commented 5 days ago
Ovos congelados
Heitor @heitoor02
heitoor02 commented 5 days ago
@gabrielmedina kkkkkkkkk
irys valeria @irysvaleria
irysvaleria commented 5 days ago
Q papai noeu gostoso😍😍
João vitor @joaoduartte
joaoduartte commented 5 days ago
monstro 😍
Jonas @jonas_emanuel_
jonas_emanuel_ commented 5 days ago
Rt
MAHDI-98 @mahdi98ii
mahdi98ii commented 5 days ago
Are you crazy man you are the best 😎
Gabriel Henrique @henrique1632
henrique1632 commented 5 days ago
Rt
👑 @oficial_gabriellyk 👑 @gabriellyk_oficial
gabriellyk_oficial commented 5 days ago
Rt
Vinay Bucha @vinaybucha_
vinaybucha_ commented 5 days ago
The cold never bothered me anyway!!
Nathalia Araujo @_nath.fv
_nath.fv commented 5 days ago
Rt
weber silva barbosa @bwebersilva
bwebersilva commented 5 days ago
Rt
GG Michelle @michelle_gg_baby
michelle_gg_baby commented 5 days ago
Only a hat will be better😍😍
Hypes Brasil @hypesbr
hypesbr commented 5 days ago
Rt
 @mary14988
mary14988 commented 5 days ago
The best❤❤
Mohned @mohned1532
mohned1532 commented 5 days ago
ربي يحفظك
 @omg937
omg937 commented 5 days ago
Crasy
Gülru🌿 @bipolarsunshines_
bipolarsunshines_ commented 5 days ago
Annecim kapar orayı
Ayşegül Taşkın @aysegultaskin_
aysegultaskin_ commented 5 days ago
Gt
AL→Orando Gjoni←AL @orando_gjoni
orando_gjoni commented 5 days ago
Rt
Hollywood, @model_men11. @model_men11
model_men11 commented 5 days ago
follow me on very interesting contracts guys @model_men11
el papi.com @elpapi.com5356
elpapi.com5356 commented 5 days ago
Te lucistes con esa foto, esta de lujo......
Присиле💩 @priscille.theo
priscille.theo commented 5 days ago
@marie.olivier
Yanis Aitrahmoune @sinay_1998
sinay_1998 commented 5 days ago
What
Aleksandar Dubaić @dubaicaleksandar
dubaicaleksandar commented 5 days ago
Legend
ronaldo @cr7crxtiano
cr7crxtiano commented 5 days ago
@foaqa زورونا
 @mahana_lima
mahana_lima commented 5 days ago
you,re so cool❗️
Damo Dami @damo.dami
damo.dami commented 5 days ago
🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
shervin saleem @keralablasters_123
keralablasters_123 commented 5 days ago
It's Damon cold
 @joaodavi23furtado
joaodavi23furtado commented 5 days ago
Se é o bichão memo
Vitor Barber 💈 @viitorbarber
viitorbarber commented 5 days ago
Rt
famous people @add_tr_tr_tr
add_tr_tr_tr commented 5 days ago
7.8
Alaa Alaredi @alaaalaredi
alaaalaredi commented 5 days ago
Real madreed 3 hahahaha
Arfin Evan Ridoy @arfin_evan_ridoy
arfin_evan_ridoy commented 5 days ago
niccc 💜💜💜
AşKıM Tı ÇıKa PiÇi @akrep__elif
akrep__elif commented 5 days ago
Rt
Larissa Pinheiro ❤ @laripinheiro1
laripinheiro1 commented 5 days ago
Rt
Mohammed Saddam @mohammed_.saddam
mohammed_.saddam commented 5 days ago
ياالوصخ
Alvaro Dutra @alvindutra
alvindutra commented 5 days ago
Frio da poh#. Tu é doido aueaue
Leo Messi @ml5083124
ml5083124 commented 5 days ago
Fack
💎amir💎 @amirnight7
amirnight7 commented 5 days ago
Goti yeka😂😂😂😂
Herry Nick @herrynick_
herrynick_ commented 5 days ago
Seguidores
Herry Nick @herrynick_
herrynick_ commented 5 days ago
Uppp
Bruno Pacce @brunopacce1
brunopacce1 commented 5 days ago
Fez m bro, agora guenta... Nem Td mundo finge p ter propaganda e cache c armação de tv
Bruno Pacce @brunopacce1
brunopacce1 commented 5 days ago
Vacilão...so ta acostumado com encenação miúda, barata
Bruno Pacce @brunopacce1
brunopacce1 commented 5 days ago
Foi outro papai noel entregar presente na casa dela.
Jhennyzinha🎈💜 @jhenny_guimaraesmfl
jhenny_guimaraesmfl commented 5 days ago
RTP
Jhennyzinha🎈💜 @jhenny_guimaraesmfl
jhenny_guimaraesmfl commented 5 days ago
Rt
Jhennyzinha🎈💜 @jhenny_guimaraesmfl
jhenny_guimaraesmfl commented 5 days ago
Rt
Simone Divino @moni_divino
moni_divino commented 5 days ago
❄️⛄️
Simone Divino @moni_divino
moni_divino commented 5 days ago
💞
AşKıM Tı ÇıKa PiÇi @akrep__elif
akrep__elif commented 5 days ago
Rt
@matan10### @matan107163
matan107163 commented 5 days ago
You crazy✌✌✌
@matan10### @matan107163
matan107163 commented 5 days ago
No cold
Alina Cristiano @alinacristiano777
alinacristiano777 commented 5 days ago
Very difficult!
Tamara_i_Koniki @lachmackatamara
lachmackatamara commented 5 days ago
😘😍💜💙👑👑👑
anaide @anaidealves56
anaidealves56 commented 5 days ago
Lindo
GUSTAVO LIMA DE MORAES @moraesgustavolimade
moraesgustavolimade commented 5 days ago
Esse e o cara
AşKıM Tı ÇıKa PiÇi @akrep__elif
akrep__elif commented 5 days ago
Rt
Badr Abouelala @badrabouelala
badrabouelala commented 5 days ago
Hahah
yazanmofq @yazan_alshdefat
yazan_alshdefat commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂
Flo And Mimi Shared Acount @hurst_vicky
hurst_vicky commented 5 days ago
Dope😱
May💕 @yaramarinho17
yaramarinho17 commented 5 days ago
Rt
Abdlah Ali @besiktas.84
besiktas.84 commented 5 days ago
Gt
ronysilva @ronysilva3333
ronysilva3333 commented 5 days ago
Rt
LARA @laryperrihotmail.com_
laryperrihotmail.com_ commented 5 days ago
Jornal de hj kkkk
Silvia Lázaro @silvia_lazaro_
silvia_lazaro_ commented 5 days ago
K lindo 😂❤
jany souza @jany4376
jany4376 commented 5 days ago
Meu ídolo❤👏👏
Italo Soares @italo_soares_331
italo_soares_331 commented 5 days ago
Força contra o Real
Angellis ♡ @marcelloangelis_
marcelloangelis_ commented 5 days ago
Me come 😍

5.017.874 likes

👑Trinit'👑 @trinite_paty
Rafael Ruhkopf @ruhkopf_rafael
Maria Tereza 🌸 @_mariatereza15
Taissa Irvine @taissairvine
Anna de Freitas @anna.d.freitas
Eda Beyda🥀 H❤️💍 @beyda_07.09
Sahin Xankisiyev @wahin_437
Alisson Santana Pereira @alisson73787980
Jorge Augusto Gomes @jorge.augusto.gomes
Lucas Moraes @lucasmoraes4487
Fla Dimiro @dimirofla
@sophiademaria @sophiademaria89
Justus Kuhlmann @jxstxs_02.01
G A B R I E L   F E R R A Z @biel.ferraz_
🔐 Gigi DK 🔐™ @la_nubienne
Jhanu L Buaja @jhnu_03
Marcos Zancanella @marcos_zancanella
Realg4Life🔥 @mauro_insaurralde
Gi _Assis @vaninhapereiramarques
Thalyana Mendes @thalyana_
jaydenpaul @jaydenpaul7052
Nagui du 94 @naguidu94
Ana beatriz Rodrigues @anabeatrizrodrigues1010
lauty navarro @lautynavarro17
Virlene Reis @virlene.reis
goncalo olarii @goncaloolario
Deyvison Ferreira @f_deyvison
Vinícius @viniavilas
Gabriel @gabriel_kugler48
Josh Emmy @emmielee_official
Guiomar Vieira @guiomar.vieira.79
juan_10riverplate @juan_riverplate_14
Marcus Ma Mv @marcusmamv
Ana Dyulia Oliveira Prestes @anadyuliaoveira
Dalanda Diallo @dalanda5078
evin @evin9974
F E L I @felipe_rca5
Marcelo Henrique @_marcelohss
Jadir Cardoso @jadir.cardoso.509
J A Y D A D Y @1jaydady
Verónica.♡ @its.verocas
olohnduka @olohnduka2911
Gustavo Carvalho @ugustavoo
@Jeff_NS @jeef_ns
Tofik Adgoy @2fik_adgoy
👉Maricielo👈 @maricielo6313
Matěj Šrámek @sramekmatej
Matías Uriel @matifrancobotello
LonelyWolf🐺 @zacariasaibbich
pedro bianqui @pedrobianqui
Åńdï Dûčhï @andiduchi
Ouassa Josue Élisée @ouassajosueelisee
Rosangela Gonzaga @rosangela.gonzaga.7792
Diego Derick @diegoderick
benedict erhardt @ben.er05
edilene santos @edilene.igatu
Danilo Rodrigues @danilorodrigues3318
oxente nathalhenha @oxente_natalhenha
João Vitor Boaventura @joaovitor.p.b
@louis223 @louisg223
Chris Lungo @chrislungo
Gabriel Tonheiro @gabrieltonheiro
Bilal Kalkan @bilallkalkan
thais magaraes @thaismagaraes
Ray Costa @ray.costa.3386585
João André Maeda @maeda10gato1
Ramis Khan @bunny_bunni
mangmomu @mangmomu
Allana Frazão @allanaliigia
Hudson Malta @maltahudson
Othmane Rocma 🇲🇦 @othmanemrc
crissyboo @offical_beauty55676
juan manuel unda rios @undarios0412
Edvaldo Sandra @edvaldo_e_sandra_
Julio Soares @julio_soares007
Lusima Ferreira Lucio @lusimalucio
Biel Falador @alveswesleygabriel
elyess 421 @elyess421
Maura Batista @maurabatista.3
Kauâ Luis DO Nascimento @kaualuisdonascimento
TAMMY @tmycrr
 @_kaya_wesley
Sandra Leite @sandritaleite
AUDIRA @audira_nelson
Esel tonsing @eseltonsing
Nova Conta ✨ @debora._loureiro
D I I H 🌸 @janieledias_
Jonathon Martinez @jacob_1745
Irodi Ramos @irodi_ramos
Santi Estrada✌✌ @santi_estrada1373_
deivis alexander @deivisv25
Rafael Castanheira @rafaelca5tanheira
ابوؤ فتيآإن @t_p_k1
matheus valentim @valentim_74
øg chvro @babacar3588
Christopher N. @christopher.nogueira
João Welliton @joao.welliton.7
TAVS @tiffany_ayme
Giuseppe Grella @____joseph.____
Baru @andika_satriya96
Tony ruben @tonyruben479
María☄ @mariajsb_
عبد الاله جبريل @jbryl4108
Murilo Amorim @mvril0
Santiago Neva @santiago_neva
☠️¥euken¥☠️ @euken_rodriguez
Yanara González @_.ygonzalez._
Nilcianeymar tavares @nilcianeymar
cristiano_CR7 @oficial___cristiano
HiDry @hidryclothing
Breno Baukat @brenobaukat
Larissa Alves @lalaalvez
Alejandro Pasquel Barrionuevo @barrionuevo5437
 @gabriele_costaa
🌌💜👉🦄Maria Ferreira🦄👈💜🌌 @mariaferreira745
Willy Bryan Arreaga Zamora Bsc @arreagazamorabsc
RuizerC. @elian.tus
Jackie Barrera @jackiebarrerap
Vincent Davilla @vincent_davilla_2015
Philou78 @philou788006