Khloé @khloekardashian's photo detail 635.990 likes

Thank you Oprah!! #TimesUp #SpeakYourTruth

Thank you Oprah!! #TimesUp #SpeakYourTruth

4.421 comments

علي طالب حسن @ali_talib_hassn_said
ali_talib_hassn_said commented 5 days ago
... Do God accepts in publish image contains girl ? What are the limits of veil in Islamic law?What are the limits of hijab in Islamic law?Do some people publishing image contains on girl for earn satisfied deviants ?.. Why publish obscenity ? What will happen after death ? Do some people just thinking in life ? Who thinking in the death ? What will happen after death ? Do God accepts leave search about the religion right ? What be the answer if I said I muslim from the shia and I have evedince on that my religion is the religion right ? ..Do you know What God want from us ? Who want to know What God want from us? .. http://www.sistani.com/english/book/48/ .. Do you will enters on link for knowledge What want God from us? Do you will enters on link for Identify the religion right ? Do you can ask me any questions about the religion right ? .. http://www.alimamali.com/ ... http://www.al-shia.org/ ... What will you lose if you entered on links for knowledge the religion right ?
Leesa Donald @leesadonald
leesadonald commented 5 days ago
Your father is an influence in your home but so is your sister that never was between yourself and Kim she just wants to say hi and I’m here remember me hope this finds you peace
The Kardashians @k_kardashian2018
k_kardashian2018 commented 5 days ago
❤️
Che'Jor Luxury Hair @chejorluxuryhair
chejorluxuryhair commented 5 days ago
💯💯
Gin Yorke @gingerpeach12
gingerpeach12 commented 5 days ago
Liberals don't know how to tell the truth! Their truth is hypocrisy!
Cecilia Coleman @c_naomi17
c_naomi17 commented 5 days ago
Yeess...love it! That's all we have is the truth..#metoo
Cecilia Coleman @c_naomi17
c_naomi17 commented 5 days ago
Thanks Khloe for repost!! #dalandbylove
Lauren Kate @mcgoni23
mcgoni23 commented 5 days ago
I love this so much
Lennon Clark @clark_lennon
clark_lennon commented 5 days ago
I am The Truth Seeking Sagitarius , I Live by this ! :D
Isabella Rottura @isabella_rottura
isabella_rottura commented 5 days ago
Lamar spoke the truth😂
Melsram 1 @melsram1
melsram1 commented 5 days ago
Always Inspiring @khloekardashian #youareamazing ❤❤
Sherrice Adelson @sherrice17
sherrice17 commented 5 days ago
@owenshaalan06
Nat L @nl94paris
nl94paris commented 5 days ago
Bravo ! !
Siobhan Brennan @siobhanbeee
siobhanbeee commented 5 days ago
Still speechless ... and that is something
DjBurj @djburj
djburj commented 5 days ago
THE TRUTH IS DEAR KHLOE THE ARMENIAN GENOCIDE IS A LIE AND YOU GIRLS ARE PUPPETS
Tanisha Sachdev @sinbycos_isha
sinbycos_isha commented 5 days ago
@paytm.fast
Vanessa✨ @vnessa_001
vnessa_001 commented 5 days ago
This is why I absolutely love @khloekardashian she's always spoke truth. From the start til now. No matter what people want to say. This woman got me to be more open, out going and to not be afraid to say what's in my mind. I literally dye laughing at the things you say. Your expressions. And I think you're a class act. And the most honest person in the public eye. Totally commend you. Congrats on baby. You and Tristan are definitely #couplegoals and it's real. Thanks for the laughs for 10 years and more 👸🏼😄😂
TERRA_DADON @terradon_gsd
terradon_gsd commented 5 days ago
💯💯💯
Estela Tapilot @tapilotestela
tapilotestela commented 5 days ago
💜💘💘💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋
Estela Tapilot @tapilotestela
tapilotestela commented 5 days ago
🌹💗💗🌹🌹💝💋💋💋💋💋💋💋
Umaja Savoy @corinefhl7
corinefhl7 commented 5 days ago
Glad to see you support the Sisters as well as the brothers. Well at least those affiliated with the NBA. 🙄
JJ @jaijai_taylor
jaijai_taylor commented 5 days ago
Why would you bring up Nate Dogg on kuwtk when you know that man is dead. So disrespectful!!!!Do you guys only use black people when it benefits you guys. SMH
Nicole Renee Caulfield Barnes @speckeldfrog
speckeldfrog commented 5 days ago
1st off I watch the show every Sunday. Love u guys ❤ Watched it tonight and realize u all use ur phone a lot while driving 😔 Please be a voice and stop,talk about the dangers xoxox
Ruth Elysee @ruthelysee
ruthelysee commented 5 days ago
Thanks for the encouraging word Khloe❤😃
Kate Corr @corrkate
corrkate commented 5 days ago
Yesss!!! 🙌👏👏
Jimoh Deborah ehinome @eetz_debby
eetz_debby commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍
Jimoh Deborah ehinome @eetz_debby
eetz_debby commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍
Well&Co. @wellandco1
wellandco1 commented 5 days ago
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
T @t_stan_theman
t_stan_theman commented 5 days ago
Then tell the truth about your real father the Hair Dressre
Luzanne Brandt @luzannecb
luzannecb commented 5 days ago
fVck yeah!
Dubai Life Coach Françoise  🦋 @globalcoachfrancoise
globalcoachfrancoise commented 5 days ago
👍🏽❤️.. Wonderful quote by Oprah .. My Mission and work with my clients..My current read .. ~ Coach Françoise 🦋 @khloekardashian
Muhammad Imaad @imaadfabeesh
imaadfabeesh commented 5 days ago
👍
María Casaliglla 💎 @mariacasaliglla
mariacasaliglla commented 5 days ago
😄
Kahlim (KALEEM) Sadio~Laidler @influential55
influential55 commented 5 days ago
👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽🤗👁️💕👄😘
Fatma Bashier @tati_bashier
tati_bashier commented 5 days ago
Most true
Emily Riffey @emilyriffey
emilyriffey commented 5 days ago
It’s so true I love you Khloé Kardashian
Diana Marcos @diddles_x
diddles_x commented 5 days ago
👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾
Jeardra Sarcyne @jeardrasarcyne
jeardrasarcyne commented 5 days ago
Erstechen Kurt besinne dich
Diana Lynn @dianalynn08
dianalynn08 commented 5 days ago
Amen sista
Early Fashions @earlyfashions
earlyfashions commented 5 days ago
Yes 👌👌
AustinPrince. @3austinprince3
3austinprince3 commented 5 days ago
#lovinis🔥 check me @khloekardashian
PezelKazrataur @pezelkazrataur
pezelkazrataur commented 5 days ago
con los grupos literarios no se hablaba
 @donnarena59
donnarena59 commented 5 days ago
So true!
Alissa Sundeen @alissasundeen
alissasundeen commented 5 days ago
❤️
 @vudorancoigelv
vudorancoigelv commented 5 days ago
Semilla de piedad
Elorshin Keykas @elorshinkeykas
elorshinkeykas commented 5 days ago
Gabst mir den Todesstos???
Valerie Jones @the.passion.of.the.christ
the.passion.of.the.christ commented 5 days ago
#TristanWhyYouTrippin. #Jordycraig #gagorders #PaidOff #BlackMail #SiovaughnWade #Dwade #AllisonMathis #ChrisBosh
Sallie Gajus @godschild1961x
godschild1961x commented 5 days ago
I really liked you and your family until I woke up just so sad to find out you all sold your SOUL for that money and fame! Jesus might give you all a 2nd chance do it for your baby @khloekardashian
Morpholio Board @morpholioboard
morpholioboard commented 5 days ago
Wow!!!!!!!!!!!! 💛💛💛💛💛💛
Fraun,Dutchland @carnivalclassic
carnivalclassic commented 5 days ago
True
Dr. Hanna, M.D. @dr_hannamd
dr_hannamd commented 5 days ago
#Amen May God always bless your sweet heart ❤️ @khloekardashian
S E R A N | Ç A K O @seranofficial
seranofficial commented 5 days ago
So true
frances☕❤ @the_official_f.oreb
the_official_f.oreb commented 5 days ago
Absolutely true!
InspirePositiveSoulSensations @inspirepositivesoulsensations
inspirepositivesoulsensations commented 5 days ago
🙏
Strive For Greatness 😎🎬🎥📷 @nickhavemercy_1
nickhavemercy_1 commented 5 days ago
👍🏽
Ida Brooks @offical_queen_17
offical_queen_17 commented 5 days ago
👏👏
Kelvin @kelz_7i
kelz_7i commented 5 days ago
💯
Mira @mira_ik
mira_ik commented 5 days ago
Then tell us who ur real dad isss?! @sofiarst @nastja.gl
anastasia wladimirovna @nastja.gl
nastja.gl commented 5 days ago
@mira_ik @sofiarst S H O O K WIE SAVAGE DU BIST HAHAHA
stazi77 @stazi77
stazi77 commented 5 days ago
👎🏼
mohammad amraei @mohammadamraei13
mohammadamraei13 commented 5 days ago
😍
Estela Tapilot @tapilotestela
tapilotestela commented 5 days ago
💝💝💝💘💘💘🌹🌹❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️
Estela Tapilot @tapilotestela
tapilotestela commented 5 days ago
❣️🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹💞💞💞💞💞
👑🕆♔ @ima_giant
ima_giant commented 5 days ago
Amen
Brooke👑 @wildandfree_b
wildandfree_b commented 5 days ago
@wildandfree_b
Natalie Kissane @iamlittlemissmashup
iamlittlemissmashup commented 5 days ago
Amen ❤️❤️❤️❤️
zedds shoppe @zeddsshoppe
zeddsshoppe commented 5 days ago
This❤
Brooke 🙋🏽 @trendyfashiondiva
trendyfashiondiva commented 5 days ago
Have you read her book What I Know for Sure? It’s sooooo good!
;) @2004_bmms10
2004_bmms10 commented 5 days ago
Post a picture with your baby bump plz
Breanna  Kistner @breanna.kistner
breanna.kistner commented 5 days ago
Yes girl! Btw watching season 10 of keeping up with the Kardashian’s and I’m so in love. Your personality and confidence is beauty 😍
MAKE ONE UP @make1upx
make1upx commented 5 days ago
😍😘
Zhenya Lomash @zhenya.lomash
zhenya.lomash commented 5 days ago
yeaah
lopsangsoepa @lopsangsoepa
lopsangsoepa commented 5 days ago
Ofcourse
LauraLehmannJewelry @lauralehmannjewelry
lauralehmannjewelry commented 5 days ago
👌🏻👏🏻
Shuz. @shuzdesign
shuzdesign commented 5 days ago
✔️💯%
RICHA @richasethii
richasethii commented 5 days ago
So pretty 😍😍
StephanieRojas👑💜 @stephanierojas7
stephanierojas7 commented 5 days ago
👏🏼👏🏼
Estela Tapilot @tapilotestela
tapilotestela commented 5 days ago
💋💋💐💗💗💗💗💗
محمد @qtr.qrt
qtr.qrt commented 5 days ago
@sara_qtr559 اخر مره بقلج شوفي الخاص عقب لا تلومني
 @wrdmhmdslh
wrdmhmdslh commented 5 days ago
منورين حياتي
Thatdudesheed @that_dude_sheed
that_dude_sheed commented 5 days ago
I rocks wit that, and something I take heed to. That Dude Sheed.. #brokenrollie
Sandy Farina @farina7315
farina7315 commented 5 days ago
I think so but not everybody does!!
🌟 ▪ SₐᵤVₐGₑ ▪ 🐯 @daniela_demuro
daniela_demuro commented 5 days ago
❤💪
Drew Milligan @drew_milligan
drew_milligan commented 5 days ago
VERY TRUE❤️❤️❤️
Peter Rodriguez @peterrod89
peterrod89 commented 5 days ago
So true.
VM @ibizasun83
ibizasun83 commented 5 days ago
oh yes:))
Maxine Culver @jmc1733
jmc1733 commented 5 days ago
👏
SANDANGAN KONDANG @sandangankondang
sandangankondang commented 5 days ago
TRUE❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
Thais Holanda @thaisholanda1884
thaisholanda1884 commented 5 days ago
#😍😍😍😍😍
 @ms_gottabody82
ms_gottabody82 commented 5 days ago
Are you ready to go green and make money while doing so? DM me for more info! #gogreen #joinmyshoppingclub #ecofriendly
Jen Hardwick Chatterjee @genxhardwick
genxhardwick commented 5 days ago
Once again - there is no YOUR truth. It is either THE truth or it isn’t.
Myri.. @myriam.yaaqoubi
myriam.yaaqoubi commented 5 days ago
💯❗️🕊🕊🕊
Afoussatouthiamiyu @afoussatouthiamiyu
afoussatouthiamiyu commented 5 days ago
100 percent sure
Jacki Masi (McGrath) @jackimasimcgrath
jackimasimcgrath commented 5 days ago
Isn't it such an awesome feeling when you FINALLY FIND YOUR VOICE!!! ✨
 @shahrad.shz
shahrad.shz commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️

635.990 likes

🌻ᶰᵃᵗᵃˡᵏᵃ @wnskinn
Cassidy Lanette ✨ @coolvibescassidy
Grecia Ramírez @grecia_rb_
maryflorence @team_kharmiin
Magali @magaliinsta
Heysell Cabrera @heysellcabrera
ғᴀᴛʜᴇᴍᴀ | ʜᴜᴍᴀʏʀᴀ | ʙᴇɢᴜᴍ ✨ @humiii_x_
Tosha Younossi @_talkabouttosha
David josephine @expensivsjossy
Crissy Storie @crissystorie
Rainn Abrahams @rainn701
Kaelyn @kae_autumn
❤Mariela Corona❤ @aye_.shorty_.here_
Emcaniel @emcaniel03
nousha  and Riley The Cat ❤️ @tabbynousha46
Andrea @beberubialacerveza
Sandra Avom @sandraavombel
💎🎀Chloe.Danielle.Hill👑💍 @_.mixed.princess_
 @tiffi_mor
mandysamaroospam @katywaston19
🐼🖤 @ilda_davtyan
Zainab Yaroson @zaynab268
💘Sälwã 👑 @mlka_salwa.17
NadiaLaberge💋 @nada.cuisinettexo
 @leyna_dp
Olivia Sliwinska @oliviasliwinska
Diego Armando Ponce @diego.a.poncee
gretch. @grettchh.nn
🌹Ashanti🌹 @life_of_ashanti
Liliana Lara @lipalaco19
Pau Rojas @pau_rojas1604
Cleveland Reggae Sounds Pro @clevelandreggaesounds
cloe renee @xxbaby.cloexx
Michelle Gunnlaugson @michelle_gunnlaugson
Katelyn Hart @katecod
Kaleb Mykel Owens @ytkaleb6
 @sashaalou_
kalacdenisa @eminakalac4200
Naledi 💫 @naledinova
marakidk @marakidk
🔥🔥Stiliqn Stoqnov🔥🔥 @stiliqn__stoqnov
 @inked.redneck
Анастасия🐉NL Internashional. @ana_bannykh
Nothing is impossible☯ @giselledouaihy
Marcia Chacon @marciachj02
Angelica Lima @angelicaencinas9
Verity Prince @vezprince
UnicornKaty17 @unicornkaty17
kamva mimi plenis @lorde.mimi
k. @kllyvaz
Sc: Juliii.53🌹 @xj.u.l.ix
EMDAD-STEPNEY-13-YR8 @_md1992
Mailys✌🏽//@inesss34🥇👯‍♀️ @maiiilys34
Maria Elias 🇦🇴🇧🇧🇳🇦 @m.s_elias
Angie💋💕 @_.angie1._
Queen Bruce @queen.bruce.14
Radhika Sharma @radhikasharmaaa
Edie💕 @edxe_j
Westy xx @charlottewest__
14 Yo 💉 @mlle_carlota.latreche
 @bigcity_lover
Kristina Fourer @kristinafourer
JustJazmeen @justjazmeen
Unspoken Fashion Boutique: @unspokenfashion
Myleia Davis @myleia_unicorns
Roksana❤️ @br00klynxx
Jen Itsover @work_harder_28
Gabriela De Faria @gabrieladefaria_
Pauline🌹 @paulixne29
Michelle Blessett @michelleblessett
Tashiana H @icy_hot_pink
Helen Griffin @hellisonfire20
Heidy Crow @ladybuggedhc
Laura G✨ @laura00g
Faith Meena @la_fe_ufoo
Unnapreciated🥀 @caandyrelaa
Leah Morrison @leah__morrison
Nasha Strawberrie @ms._independent34
. neve @nevewestland
h.m @h.m.afrodrottning
Monica Rodríguez @monymzn
Jassamyn🤪 @jazziiebre
 @amriitaa_
giolnda s @giolnda
...... @azizamm_01
Verónica Ortega @very_20
Giovana @gikawai
Antigoni Jovani @jovaniantigoni
Name @imnoseyduh
c.cslimes @slime_byyyy_c.c
 @arianahussen
Brooklyn Woods. @brookstie
 @heyyitspaula
Евгения @evgenia___15___
Jean @canty.jean1
Coco_dada @chouchou_dada
Zeyna 👼🏾 @zezeparis2017
TIFFANY MARZ 🌟🎙🎬🕆✌ @tiffanymarzvo
Christina Walmsley @christinalouise2013
Sana @instaissana
Ethan Auty 🍫 @ethanauty
Gabi🌹 @ir0n._
IICrazyGurl👑🌹 @mxria.rvs
Felipé Freshcobar😎 @melv0_
Lúa Troncoso🍃 @lua_troncoso_03
Sha Williams Ali @shawilliamsali
Ale Castelan 🎀 @alecastelan95
Jilli213 @jilli213
Cha'Vette .💄💋💁🏾 @pink_fetch
Javad_kiayy @javad_kiayy5931
Dough_Factory_KE @dough_factory_ke
Tasha Maddox @_redwinendine
Nadia Chaudoir 🇺🇸⚜️ @nadiachaudoir
Christen @christenb13
Megean 😊😘 @magss_theawesome
Stacy Nuvo Luxxx @luxx_xlove
iMoni @imoni77
Mercedes Llanes @savageslay18
ShezADopeSoul @shezadopesoul