Justin Bieber @justinbieber's photo detail 1.076.188 likes

Can’t wait to get mine

Can’t wait to get mine

21.875 comments

Tuğba'nın Hobi Evi 💒 @ttugbaninhobievi
ttugbaninhobievi commented 5 days ago
👍👍👍👍
wahyu_07 @wahyu_catur_07
wahyu_catur_07 commented 5 days ago
Pleas follow me
 @zachdelson
zachdelson commented 5 days ago
🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
Librocubicularist 📖 @afetkurbanova
afetkurbanova commented 5 days ago
Lb
nnh1211 @nnh1211
nnh1211 commented 5 days ago
Loveee :)
Nathalia Araujo @_nath.fv
_nath.fv commented 5 days ago
Lb
yoga cahyana @yoga_cahyana_
yoga_cahyana_ commented 5 days ago
👍
Bieber Forever @major.bieber.fever
major.bieber.fever commented 5 days ago
I love youyy
Nathalia Araujo @_nath.fv
_nath.fv commented 5 days ago
Lb
Librocubicularist 📖 @afetkurbanova
afetkurbanova commented 5 days ago
Lb
하 진석 @cuis_svc
cuis_svc commented 5 days ago
토이뜨또
Erika Barber @ebarberr
ebarberr commented 5 days ago
Sick
Justin Drew Bieber @jdbnilay
jdbnilay commented 5 days ago
💜
Nathalia Araujo @_nath.fv
_nath.fv commented 5 days ago
Lb
Librocubicularist 📖 @afetkurbanova
afetkurbanova commented 5 days ago
Lb
Kyla-Jade @axstetic_angel
axstetic_angel commented 5 days ago
@idekfinn minus the th**
Finn @idekfinn
idekfinn commented 5 days ago
@axstetic_angel Awh ❤️
Nathalia Araujo @_nath.fv
_nath.fv commented 5 days ago
Lb
reka wijaya🐰 @korekaa_
korekaa_ commented 5 days ago
Lb
reka wijaya🐰 @korekaa_
korekaa_ commented 5 days ago
Lb
reka wijaya🐰 @korekaa_
korekaa_ commented 5 days ago
Fb
Ejak @meyzarhidayat
meyzarhidayat commented 5 days ago
@johnny another photo
Tito_$uvi🐐👣🖤🙏🏽LEGENDARY$cHApo🎼 @tito_chapo_suvi85
tito_chapo_suvi85 commented 5 days ago
Blessings
 @janifasf
janifasf commented 5 days ago
Fb
 @janifasf
janifasf commented 5 days ago
Lb
 @janifasf
janifasf commented 5 days ago
Cb
Sophia Smith Swain @sophiasmithswain
sophiasmithswain commented 5 days ago
lol
Ebru drew bieber @justin_drew_ebrubieber_1994
justin_drew_ebrubieber_1994 commented 5 days ago
GT
Nathalia Araujo @_nath.fv
_nath.fv commented 5 days ago
Lb
Akhilesh Kumar Pandey @akhilesh.k.pandey
akhilesh.k.pandey commented 5 days ago
Lb
Honza Šphicl @honza_vobora
honza_vobora commented 5 days ago
🔥🔥🔥f4f❤️🤗
Jeammy Tovar @jeammydanielatv
jeammydanielatv commented 5 days ago
I love you Justin follow me😍
Pizza God @the_pizza_god24
the_pizza_god24 commented 5 days ago
🔥🔥
Bilal Postaci @bilalpstci
bilalpstci commented 5 days ago
Gt
Azlam zain @azlam.zain
azlam.zain commented 5 days ago
😊
Bilal Postaci @bilalpstci
bilalpstci commented 5 days ago
Gt
عـ😍سـ😍ـلـ😍ـةّ @1nv_
1nv_ commented 5 days ago
.
Jas💖 @sillyjasmine
sillyjasmine commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️❤️❤️!
☀️ LIFE BE LITE ☀️ @showtime199
showtime199 commented 5 days ago
Toy sgit
Victorious Marcus @victoriousmarcus1
victoriousmarcus1 commented 5 days ago
:)
Alina Emkanatovna @allinokk
allinokk commented 5 days ago
sign up👈
Deklan Cochrane @deklancochrane
deklancochrane commented 5 days ago
So many likes
parekhayushya001 @parekhayushya001
parekhayushya001 commented 5 days ago
But men by not
alya alvianti @alya_alvianti01
alya_alvianti01 commented 5 days ago
Fb
alya alvianti @alya_alvianti01
alya_alvianti01 commented 5 days ago
Dc
alya alvianti @alya_alvianti01
alya_alvianti01 commented 5 days ago
Fd
Victorious Marcus @victoriousmarcus1
victoriousmarcus1 commented 5 days ago
Awesome :)
Labib Sadman @l_abib_
l_abib_ commented 5 days ago
🙎
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀ 𝑜𝒽𝓃𝒹𝓇𝑒𝒶 @bbygaldrea
bbygaldrea commented 5 days ago
awesome
KaitlynHannah💀 @kaitlyn_guest1
kaitlyn_guest1 commented 5 days ago
Love you
Victorious Marcus @victoriousmarcus1
victoriousmarcus1 commented 5 days ago
:)
 @helena.kasr
helena.kasr commented 5 days ago
☝🏼☝🏼☝🏼❤️❤️❤️❤️
Elaf🌸 @elafaltweel
elafaltweel commented 5 days ago
Sorry my old account was exposed to hacker😢😢😢 @justinbieber
하 진석 @cuis_svc
cuis_svc commented 5 days ago
토이뜨또
Edyta @_edyta890_
_edyta890_ commented 5 days ago
Lb
Edyta @_edyta890_
_edyta890_ commented 5 days ago
Lb
Maryann Linley @linleymaryann
linleymaryann commented 5 days ago
It better be organic just sayin 😘💕💞
Rad Ranks @radranks
radranks commented 5 days ago
Since every moment is getting likes I just thought to leave this💓
ashuttan_freak_boy @ashuttan_freak_boy
ashuttan_freak_boy commented 5 days ago
Hhs
BIZZLE @bizzle_jerry_1994
bizzle_jerry_1994 commented 5 days ago
i love you so so so so much
👀🅟🅐🅒ⓔ👀 @paceboyyy
paceboyyy commented 5 days ago
"Its one small favor 4 a man, one giant leap 4 the rap industry" -Pace
3autolike❤ @h3yat1gundu
h3yat1gundu commented 5 days ago
Sik
Jacqueline @mermaidme23
mermaidme23 commented 5 days ago
❤❤❤❤
Mrz Biebz @mrz.miaoni_bibbie
mrz.miaoni_bibbie commented 5 days ago
😘
Mrz Biebz @mrz.miaoni_bibbie
mrz.miaoni_bibbie commented 5 days ago
Sorry ;)
Mrz Biebz @mrz.miaoni_bibbie
mrz.miaoni_bibbie commented 5 days ago
Eu queirroooo ;') meh
She Fuckin Bad @shefuckinbad
shefuckinbad commented 5 days ago
First
Fabian Tovar @follow.fabian
follow.fabian commented 5 days ago
I love @kingbach new clothing line 😍
Anant Vijay Raj @anantvijayraj
anantvijayraj commented 5 days ago
😁😁😁
_____$∆₹K∆₹______ @__harshit_chourasiya__
__harshit_chourasiya__ commented 5 days ago
awsssmmm👌👌👍
M-A-C @muhammad_ayub_chaudhary
muhammad_ayub_chaudhary commented 5 days ago
Cooooil😊😊
Kîm Èman Røzix @emun_rq
emun_rq commented 5 days ago
Awesome
Snuggle Tees @snuggletees
snuggletees commented 5 days ago
First

1.076.188 likes

Helena Marjanovic @helenaaa02
นัดดา @nad.dah
LILAINUR DENG @lainur__
j @mytreasurejb
Fernanda Román @fernxnda19
baseado em sentimentos reais❤🍀 @shine_da_mha
J I N Z Z @j_i_n_z_z___s_h_i_b_u
🌸Larissa Vitória🌸 @larissa_vtra
Happylad @mr_happylad
Bruna Neres ✨ @bruna_neeres
Raissa Walker @raiissa_walker
Flappi @oponpan
Lybah❤️ @_xlybah18
BubblesBelieber98 @bubblesbelieber98
Paulo José Rodrigues Neto @paulojoserodriguesneto
Karen❤️ @karen_leiva13
adhelinasagita @adhelinasagita_
Nadeem Ul Haq (نديمول حق) @nadeem.ul.haq
Bruno Santos @brunosantosb13
Śümáń Ä Xřńÿa @suman__deka
Bruna🇮🇹 @ljlb4
Deviyanti Gani Nur Islami @devi.islami
riya prajapati @riyaprajapati4079
Nitosha @__beauty__lee
Yrion Ramon @yrionramon
Tanjid Mahmud Tanju @tanjutanjid
V A L E N T I N A ✨ @valecastiblanco2510
Júlia Oliveira @oliveirajuliaaaa
Virginia Molina @virgii_molina
Andrea Bello @white.girl2001
Amanda Karla @amandakarlad
HΔLLSβΔCҜ 🌈🐰 @mah_fonseca28
hohow @kowalaaiii
Sam Patel @sam.patel2455
•  , < @ooh_icedzhun
Com todo amor ♥ @always_mop
Nivetha Raj @de_quaver_serein
Neha Malik 🇵🇰🇩🇰 @neha.beauty1
Emmanuel  😎😎😎 @_king._.emmanuel_
saraya 🤪🌹🦋💗 @saraya.elizabeth
Nishant choudhary @whonishantchoudhary
👑Ritika Shrestha👑 @pri_zana
Mechyzorrilla.priv @mechyzorrilla.priv
Issa Spam 🤘🏽 @priscilladaniela.spam
grazielle ❤️ @grazi._silvaa
Silvia Gabriely @silviagabriely__
AldaNajliani @najlianialda2512
Abbi-Boucher @abb1mar1e
bianca bandini @_wildbandini_
kethellyn @kethellyn_alves102
Zeyna 👼🏾 @zezeparis2017
Javi Pizarro  ☾☼ @jaavipizarro_
Pretty Brown @prettybrown3109
☞Přï§☜ @priscila._.09
elJhuanGokil @_pacelan
tomas @tomy.rp
Nabila Amanda @nabila.afr22
 @chiaraadeiana
Tajbira Kabir @tajbira
Soheb patel @soheb_patel_king_patel
Alia Maisarah -82 @saiddinwahab
Arfat sayyed @arfatsayyedsayyed
joao_souza @jottap_ss
Emily_Isabely @emilyisabelyferreirade
Florencia Vallejos @florencia.vallejos.96742
hidayatul @hidayatul_dwi
AngiePangie @_sbmangiepangie
🌸Chica de Oro👽 @flaca_desnutrida
Meron Derseh @dersehmeron
MirelyK @kimirely
Mel A @mel_a1323
Andriely Renata 👑 @andrielyrenata
ZJDSOMES @zydsomes
Amanda Alencar 💕🎤 @amanda_alencar22
Meliza Gayozo @melizagayozo
gabrielly marreti @_marretigaby
fuck off @fuckm3justin
Brenda @be.ferreira_
Nephtalia Payen @_nephfinesse
Hayley Jones @hayleymjones_
j.reyna <3 @princesa.jane
Brended Böy Vîñõd Rwt @sailent_lover._
♡Gabby♡ @gabby.kaj11
camila sanchez @camisanchezc_
Single😍😍 @madeleinematias197
Mithila Palkar @mithilapalkarfc
AndiniVirginiaDenadaPaat @adnpaatt
 @pentagonislife
This account will be changed @kenzie.outlines
Juli @julidosilva
Joice Kelly Santos @joice9549
강 다니엘 @indahsalsabillahfi
Jessica Danielle Tubo 💯 @jesstubo_
Mahima Kindo @mahimakindo2216
Christine @lanyvibe
Darshan @ii__frank__ii
rmdnroza @rmdnroza
 @catalinabieber4
vicky retamar @vickyretamar12
April Conway Avery @aprilnoel2004
m e l i s s a  ✨💕 @melissagomess._
Monserrat Gonzalez Montoya @montserrat_1313
Kaitlyn Geiger @kaitlyn_geiger21
Nurull Lovaa @nurulalifah123
Kelvin orina @orina.kelvin
Amanda 🤙🏼❣️ @amandaaaa.13
Eu Te Amo Mama🌹 @agathe.rllnd
Dejanini Wendy @dejaniniwendy
🌷Phrases🌷 @sofia.analii
neha Kalyankar @neharoxx77
Jovy @alvira_1050
Sheedy Gamos @sheedygamos
Jayla @jayla_rocks1
Manoj Jagtap @j_maniac45
💗Savannah Sprouse💗 @savannahcreel123
Jessica Maribel @jessicamaribel23
sarahahhh @nisasarah_
Mr.Bad boy @mr.bad_boy_avinash.12_12
Lavínia @lavmtc_