Barbie® @nickiminaj's photo detail 639.618 likes

Hair by Kim. Makeup by Sheika. This is #GarethPugh. Styled by Brett. Photo by @grizzleemusic #KrippyKushVIDEO on VEVO

Hair by Kim. Makeup by Sheika. This is #GarethPugh. Styled by Brett. Photo by @grizzleemusic #KrippyKushVIDEO on VEVO

4.420 comments

639.618 likes

Bonjour! C'est Chanel ⚜️ @la_reineafricaine
SekiDekiBoomBeki😎 @pariss2ndyo
meysam @mmmmoooolllj
pelin karabulut @pelin_karabulut133
David Valentino @valentino_dav
👑😜😘🌟 @mariam.a_a10
Prateek @pratzceek
Arjun Heyjay @arjunheyjay
Eren AKYÜZ @erenx68akyz
Ugly Girl @ugly5243
tee @swweeett_tee
Guilherme Fiore ✨😋 @guilherme_fiore
 @elfogz7
🎠___🎠 @_mad_alice_305
Queen Nicki @nicki0119minaj
LG Exotic @exotic_lg
trippy_savage @shaddy._savage._
 @yaqoobyakubu
gabriela odili hernandez @gua.gabriela
Leana Nole @leana_nole
Tatyana Wachinger @tatyana_wachinger
itsyaboi_jaydadon_hoe @itsyaboi_jaydadon_hoe
🇩🇪Németh Levente @nemethlevypeter
pretty kritzy @kritzybby
pałka🤙🏼 @martynapalka_
alicja♡'010909🇵🇱 @ffm.aliceee
Yaneth vásquez @_yanv._
Yajna_Singh @yajii_04
K I M 🍑 @kim_bxthkx
Jaz Young @50shades_ofjaz
jandro💖fly @jardel_mc.farlan
🗝2My❤️@ej1_skipz @lov3you_2311
Shane' Thompson @msshay24
alcia2610 @alcia2610
MIMI💍💍💜 @lowkeyyy_mimi
ShotThruTheHeartPhotography @shotthrutheheartt
Tiana @tthughes2009
Iyadh Lamloumi @iyadh_lamloumi
:3 @adrds
Gustavo Kock @kockgustavo
Dahab Abdramane @dahabdramane
Kari @kxrimatou
Gifty @gifty7049
 @killa_bangy
zahnyiaa @tight.i.zay
💥Уникальные 3D-пазлы UGears💥 @ugearsland
💕💕💕👍✈💎💋👼 @sandy718_sandy718
Pedro Hernandez @pedros_nails
Morena @_____romm
Sebastian Falcon @falcon.sebastian
Danté @dantemusiq
Raisha @32.6657269
Raquel dos Santos @kriola.santos
Mihlali Matiwane @leematiwane
I dont see any Competition❤️ @glxbal.mayyy
Isabelle Silva Nascimento @isabellenascimentosilva
🇪🇹😎 @kefallef412_
 @_latifa5613_
 @_queen_bee_1223
Luke Pasqualotto🌀 @luke_pasqualotto
Lucas Dobre @luacs_dobre
♤♤♤♤♤♤♤ @milano_savagealpha
Usup @usuplavicky_
Chalz d falz guy @chalz_117
Success James Daniel @leyrexjames
Jhada Nichole Been @rude_lil_kxng_jay
Jadique_Greene @prince_of_belgare_
Adrianne Porto @yoko_nim03
The Fit Jew @gurusareshpie
Chichi Chikito- Simplechichi @therealalphafemale
Jenn @jennlove6969
Eliana Williams♋️ @hazel__queen
yepesramirez_24 @yepesramirez92
小芬 @hsiao_fe51
Mohamad Guli Pdk @mohamad_guli_pdk
 @presidentialflyguy
D¡€gO😎👅 @_.diegcruc_
cleann dawgg 4 life @neat_and_cleann_steppa_4_life
. @raja.inggas
³⁴ @kpopki
Reece Poxon @poxonreece
Yalda SHZ⚜ @yldaw_s
Albert Sefa @albert_sefa1
Jairo Oswitf @jairo_orsanchez
Charming Ming'Lee @charmingdope
TELL EVERYBODY TO ADD ME 🙏🙏😊😊 @issa_litdevin604
ADRIELLY LOPES @adrielle_lopess_oficial
De’Neitria🍯🌶 @bosslady.neitria
darlenny hidalho @darlenny_hi
Key(🔑)La @burritoslimesz
TENTH W☆NDER TEAM @tenthwonderdotill
David phelipe 🇧🇷 @david.phelipe15
#Xureilagang 💙😍🔥 @baby.kera.duhh
Donta Shumpert @daquan_420_18
Ÿamakei’a Montrael @yamakeia_
Lotoya Wilson @toya_wils
Ryniah Charles @ihatecloutbitches
puchkuu @_p_u_l_a_k_
Blady Mendoza @blady.cb._15
 @beyhive_barbie
ǾùSsâmå Güệñiçhi @oussama_guenichi
this_is_spencersmith @this_is_spencersmith
RNZ JVR DVL SCDT @renzojvr_jds
Rodrigo @ro_drigo97
TMulan 😘 @tianna18_
Gracie😴 @graxiekennedy
dylan👑✨ @yafavdylan__
Chloe Dyer @chloedyer123
lashiahurrington @lashia_hurrington
Germaine Dionne @germainedionne
Barry Deon @barry_da_bod
Vincent Serrano/Gem.In.I @gem.in.i_88
Lucas @sailorlucas
 @sukiiii.i
🌹Soledad Villagrán🌹 @_.sv.__
annie 🌻 @annie.lindor
🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹ludovica🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹 @ludi._.2465
Alexis @kekedabaddest1
Queen M✨ @viii.xxiv.v
 @kdodkodd