Barbie® @nickiminaj's photo detail 466.468 likes

#KrippyKushRemixVideoOnVEVO

#KrippyKushRemixVideoOnVEVO

3.426 comments

466.468 likes

Musobozi Johnson @musobozijohnson
 @g.jahmir
 @roman_v_frank
Actor|singer @12x_soph_x12
👸🏻ANASTAZIJA👸🏻 @aviicccc
Jamora @jamora2964
zofia michalska @zakroliczona_12
NWARR🎥🎬 @nwarroff
Ambar Silva @ambar.ms
J O S H U A 👑 @muzic_king
Adeoye Opeyemi Emanuella @emanuellaadeoye
Nia @niaya_princess
Mariangel Alvarez @mary_alvarez4253
💛💛💛 @imjustbetta
Amanda 🍉💓 @amandaaaa.x3
Даша Чижова @dasha_chizhova_5
Spongebob2529 @bubbles_2529
RÜVEYDA GÜNEF EYİGÜN @ruveydagunef
harry 😎 @amandhillon5233
MC Ety brasil/ofc❄          👉👍 @ety_brasil.ofc
Leeleh💖 @typically.dolan
Courtney Menard @courtneymenard
 @btsmembers__
queennana💖💖💖😄😄😄 @princess124426
NUCITA @_nucitx_
SekiDekiBoomBeki😎 @pariss2ndyo
NeviLy D. Conceição @nevily_alvs
David Valentino @valentino_dav
👑😜😘🌟 @mariam.a_a10
Arjun Heyjay @arjunheyjay
Eren AKYÜZ @erenx68akyz
Ugly Girl @ugly5243
tee @swweeett_tee
Guadalupe 🥀 @g_u_a_d_a_l_u_p_e69
 @elfogz7
Queen Nicki @nicki0119minaj
itsyaboi_jaydadon_hoe @itsyaboi_jaydadon_hoe
🇩🇪Németh Levente @nemethlevypeter
Jessicadommy @itsjessie26
Clara Arcuri @claraarcuri
pałka🤙🏼 @martynapalka_
alicja♡'010909🇵🇱 @ffm.aliceee
Yaneth vásquez @_yanv._
Yajna_Singh @yajii_04
Lethicia Nunes @lethicia.nunes.773
jandro💖fly @jardel_mc.farlan
Joshua Martinez @kidnamedbamf
jocie constable @jocieconstable11
alcia2610 @alcia2610
MIMI💍💍💜 @lowkeyyy_mimi
ShotThruTheHeartPhotography @shotthrutheheartt
GOD. @wynonanks
Kari @kxrimatou
яσвєят☺️😘 @robert_alexander18
Pedro Hernandez @pedros_nails
Morena @_____romm
ALEYNA ÖZBEK @aleyozbek
Raisha @32.6657269
Raquel dos Santos @kriola.santos
I dont see any Competition❤️ @glxbal.mayyy
Josué @roku_art912
🇪🇹😎 @kefallef412_
 @_latifa5613_
Joseph Ren @joseph_ren1163
Lucas Dobre @luacs_dobre
♤♤♤♤♤♤♤ @milano_savagealpha
Gåßßīê 🌸🍃 @_amor.deam_
Usup @usuplavicky_
For ladies ❤️ @selfcare.k
Roselyn Guerrero Hernandez @guerrero.roselyn
Daniela Félix @danni_felix22
Success James Daniel @leyrexjames
Jhada Nichole Been @rude_lil_kxng_jay
Adrianne Porto @yoko_nim03
ᴼᴿᴺᴱᴸᴸᴬ |ᴼˢᴸᴼ 🇳🇴 @ornella.sandoval
Chichi Chikito- Simplechichi @therealalphafemale
 @th_lly_
Mohamad Guli Pdk @mohamad_guli_pdk
D¡€gO😎👅 @_.diegcruc_
. @raja.inggas
³⁴ @kpopki
Thomas Malinda @malinda9232
Jairo Oswitf @jairo_orsanchez
Albert Sefa @albert_sefa1
Charming Ming'Lee @charmingdope
TELL EVERYBODY TO ADD ME 🙏🙏😊😊 @issa_litdevin604
Nytaliastation1100 @nytaliastation1100
De’Neitria🍯🌶 @bosslady.neitria
TENTH W☆NDER TEAM @tenthwonderdotill
#Xureilagang 💙😍🔥 @baby.kera.duhh
Donta Shumpert @daquan_420_18
sianna 😝💕 @http.sianna
enittor nyankah george kait @georenittornyankah
Ryniah Charles @ihatecloutbitches
🗻🌐🌹 @cactusflow3r
puchkuu @_p_u_l_a_k_
👸Ñai Lah [3•teen] @nailah.ix
Musanya Musonda @musanyamusonda
ǾùSsâmå Güệñiçhi @oussama_guenichi
J.3W @j.3w
this_is_spencersmith @this_is_spencersmith
💯💯👑BLESSME THE SAVAGE QUEEN👑💯💯 @tia6939
TMulan 😘 @tianna18_
 @melanin__melanin_
Born and Raised In ATL🌃 @h00driich.huncho
dylan👑✨ @yafavdylan__
BIGXXXV 🆙town🏙 @big.ru_ipmo
lashiahurrington @lashia_hurrington
Lucas @sailorlucas
 @_african._.princess_
🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹ludovica🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹 @ludi._.2465
Queen M✨ @viii.xxiv.v
 @kdodkodd
Abzurdah @camila_desu
Cecilia Guadalupe Herrera @ceciliaherrera__
voto_mybae @voto_4forever
FERNANDO @fer17alcocer
Wrecklessfrogg@gmail.com @froggy_tap
darlenny hidalho @darlenny_hi
Artur Silva @artursilva1402