Barbie® @nickiminaj's photo detail 1.229.082 likes

Yo come lemme holla @ u for a second.  I got exactly what you need.

Yo come lemme holla @ u for a second. I got exactly what you need.

12.001 comments

1.229.082 likes

amir.n.p @amir.n.p9813
Free Shipping @foreverfacesbeauty
علی @alichakoshtala
Albert Sefa @albert_sefa1
Jairo Oswitf @jairo_orsanchez
JiJi @aldainebabexo
Charming Ming'Lee @charmingdope
Rohan Borges🇭🇹🇮🇳 @rohanb.17
09/20/16 💞💍💑 @baarbie.__
vijender Singh @vs2972666
TELL EVERYBODY TO ADD ME 🙏🙏😊😊 @issa_litdevin604
M A R I S S A 🥀 @htxmarissa_
Nytaliastation1100 @nytaliastation1100
ADRIELLY LOPES @adrielle_lopess_oficial
darlenny hidalho @darlenny_hi
👑 Black🕉Barbies👑 @_mhizelchapo
Rivaldo Dix @dix_rivaldo
Phabio Augusto @phabio09
Aira_Infinit💮 @aira_infinit
Kamalee @kamalee9103
TENTH W☆NDER TEAM @tenthwonderdotill
David phelipe 🇧🇷 @david.phelipe15
#Xureilagang 💙😍🔥 @baby.kera.duhh
Tabrisha Rutledge @shavonnebeautiful1
Donta Shumpert @daquan_420_18
PRII♡ @priscilamarttinez
sianna 😝💕 @http.sianna
El Perron95 @el_perron95
 @ibplovee
Agung @agungbrhmnt
enittor nyankah george kait @georenittornyankah
Ryniah Charles @ihatecloutbitches
😊👑✨ @lilah.royalty
🗻🌐🌹 @cactusflow3r
Fio Paludi @fiopaludi
...1OO 💫 @high.off.sah
SINGH SHIVAM @$KS @singh_shivam_6_22_2002
👑King 🐍Slime @khalil.mujelii
BenJiDaniel @benjidaniel01
puchkuu @_p_u_l_a_k_
Princesssss!✈️💍😍 @issa_bbyg_
Yung Nuk @yung_nuk_
Dan Hall @dan_hall418
Jao vitor @joao_lestrange
Dedi Herman Simamora 🇮🇩 @dedihermansmora
starting over 🙄 @_simplysaadaaa
Alexa Valencia @alexaavvm
ambria michelle mills @ambriamills735
Jonathan Barrueta @jonathanbarrueta110
ǾùSsâmå Güệñiçhi @oussama_guenichi
Camilo andres guerra Córdoba @camiloguerr24
Jay Givénchy @isaura_cherri
J.3W @j.3w
P e r c y 🦂 @iancuadro
Victor Asencio @victor_sweet2k13
ELNAR SIXIYEV @sixiyeelnar
sc:jessicachildx @jessicachildx
this_is_spencersmith @this_is_spencersmith
💯💯👑BLESSME THE SAVAGE QUEEN👑💯💯 @tia6939
I'm.. @naconza
RNZ JVR DVL SCDT @renzojvr_jds
jonathan the tunderboy @jonathanthetunderboy
Sabrina de la Rosa @sabrinase7en
TMulan 😘 @tianna18_
Glauci Nunes @glaucii_nuunes
Aleksandar Arsov @aarsov16
Born and Raised In ATL🌃 @h00driich.huncho
Lisbeth  Moreta @bibey23
Sarah Jason ¥ @sarahjason12
@mir hosein @amirhoseinyazdanii
ªmªÿª §ªüñğ§ @maya_boo_3
El German Bj @elgermanbj
dylan👑✨ @yafavdylan__
Stacie Johnson @stay2387
 @xim3.na
Chloe Dyer @chloedyer123
Michelle Rojas @tr.michell
Nasibe Erkeç @nasibeeerkec
BIGXXXV 🆙town🏙 @big.ru_ipmo
Long Live Nine❤️ @mejayyy._
lashiahurrington @lashia_hurrington
Summer K. @summerkaycee14
sc-natalie.reiff❣️ @nataliereiff
MiRaj @instaboy_miraj_raj
jesii _Leiva Bj @_ljesii
Lucas @sailorlucas
♚ Fábio Axel Atafona Canha♚ @fabio_axel
 @sukiiii.i
Tiffany-LT @tiffany_zyd
Zhang Boyang @zhang.by98
bia @biabarone4
Ella_bairr @ella_ann_bairddd
S1 🕵 @suspect.1
Astrid Mego @astrid_mego28
Vallentyne Mirenga @vallentyneyoussuff
🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹ludovica🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹 @ludi._.2465
 @devbbg
 @etterit
Alexis @kekedabaddest1
QUEEN .🤤👑 @bbygirl.jennii
Dubee @dubee9438
Deisi Ritter @deisi.ritter
Rahul Bhau @rahul__.______
Queen M✨ @viii.xxiv.v
 @kdodkodd
🕋📿💎 @maaaro._
EDWIN HAZ 🌎 @edwin_haz
Cecilia Guadalupe Herrera @ceciliaherrera__
Stefano Number 1 @stefanoitalnig
Μαρίνα Χάος @chaoticapunk_
Ashley Bougie @envymymane
Kuralay Kydyrbeck💎 @kuralaykin
Wrecklessfrogg@gmail.com @froggy_tap
vishal @vishalsricharan7
Stephanie From Cleveland @eroticfeetz
Artur Silva @artursilva1402
Jakebants @jakebants123
T39412 @tegarnuralim99
Víctor Deanda @victorvega.16
STEPHEN✨💫 @stephenmensah