Barbie® @nickiminaj's photo detail 901.991 likes

#KrippyKushOnVEVO link in my bio- ensemble by #GarethPugh

#KrippyKushOnVEVO link in my bio- ensemble by #GarethPugh

8.816 comments

901.991 likes

Chicago✈️ToBetterPlaces🌅 @aintchurico
 @pebblessssssssssss
kendilia🌸 @dilfuza_offi
Hoàng Phú Phạm @hoangphuhpp
A1-NIKKI @a1_nikki_
Ceel Rodrigues @ceelso_rodrigues
Inspiração Vittar💥💘💦 @inspiracaovittar
Hassana Mohammed @candybaby233
Cleopatra d Qwin #gbazaQwin @reallaposh_wigo
♡.*+Enna.*+♡ @kondovska.ena
SAMKIJ @abdiwahidlucky53
Abi Flores @abigail_cr7
alio moussa @alio4425
Nangüelú Mulan @nanguelumulan
^ω^lula d\(^o^)/ @lula_lapandita
| SMHS | ❤️🎓 @seanprixe
solange_.95190_. @solange_.95190_.gang
❤️zoya❤️ @zoya_shaikh_12
Hilal & Ö Y K Ü & Cihan @zatii_sahane
Y☁ @jassriaana
ⓜⓘⓢⓢ ⓚⓘⓐ ⓢⓔⓦⓑⓐⓡⓐⓝ ❤ @keys_260221
Nour Alloush @nour.alloush.737
kaira Dex @chiaran58
Jeferson da Silva @jefysantarosa
Carolyne Mwende @carolizessss
Brazi Uzumaki @brazi.uzumaki.official
Jan Jantje @jananiya_2006
LUCIANO🌙 @jlrdf_x
J. David @julian.0830
Nancy91 @nancy91350
jada @jusj1126
Haruna Adam Shuaib @subadam_ash
João Pedro @joaopedro.com.br
 @g.jahmir
the-rave_doctor @zeeds_dead
zofia michalska @zakroliczona_12
NWARR🎥🎬 @nwarroff
Ambar Silva @ambar.ms
Kaelin @prettyaskae
Adeoye Opeyemi Emanuella @emanuellaadeoye
Nia @niaya_princess
Mariana Varela @__mari16____
Rafaela Maraj @rafaniik
Amanda 🍉💓 @amandaaaa.x3
Krista mitchie @thatfly_chicme
ŁØu_bñă🔥 @loubnalouana3
Princess Elmerick @elmerickprincess11
Spongebob2529 @bubbles_2529
Johannes Kanyemba @_eclipse_official
E. J @lib_is_life_999_love
harry 😎 @amandhillon5233
 @btsmembers__
SekiDekiBoomBeki😎 @pariss2ndyo
👑😜😘🌟 @mariam.a_a10
lil_kiyah96x2 @lil_kiyah96x2
Arjun Heyjay @arjunheyjay
Eren AKYÜZ @erenx68akyz
Ugly Girl @ugly5243
adeole adedoyin @iam___adedoyin
Analia @analia150602
kubitskayavalerya @kubitskayavalerya
w3s @weeee3ss
 @yaqoobyakubu
Amber Wang @amberwang9066
Tatyana Wachinger @tatyana_wachinger
itsyaboi_jaydadon_hoe @itsyaboi_jaydadon_hoe
Jessicadommy @itsjessie26
Shirly Nieves 🌻🌼 @shirly_nieves
🌈emran.behzad_🌈 @emran.behzad
Yajna_Singh @yajii_04
K I M 🍑 @kim_bxthkx
Yaneth vásquez @_yanv._
jandro💖fly @jardel_mc.farlan
alcia2610 @alcia2610
𓆩JUŁIET𓆪₆︎₉︎ @l6ii.x
NickiMinaj @barabie.nm
Ali @alisamaka7
Nastya Shinkarchuk @nastya_0372
Raisha @32.6657269
Ligzinoooo @ligzinoooo
RAMA YANUS TELAUMBANUA🇮🇩🇮🇩 @ramayanus20
Abdul Rahman @marxzifrahman
WiktoriaLiana @wiki.lili
 @roena.medeiros14
official || Joel Kuisch N.M❤️ @joey_anchez
Luke Pasqualotto🌀 @luke_pasqualotto
Lucas Dobre @luacs_dobre
♤♤♤♤♤♤♤ @milano_savagealpha
Tishh @i.got.da.auxcord
Usup @usuplavicky_
For ladies ❤️ @selfcare.k
Rebecca Love @she.lxvely
🌜@Monze_Sifuentes🌛 @monze_sifuentes
Success James Daniel @leyrexjames
Joaquin Corona @joaquincorona_98
Adrianne Porto @yoko_nim03
Brandon Loundermon @brandon_clampgod
Chichi Chikito- Simplechichi @therealalphafemale
. @raja.inggas
Reece Poxon @poxonreece
ρяιναтє ℓιfє нαρρу ℓιfє ✌🏽 @urshawtyjenny
Markeese Ingram @selfmadekeese
Nytaliastation1100 @nytaliastation1100
Lewis Scott @lewis.scott
darlenny hidalho @darlenny_hi
#Xureilagang 💙😍🔥 @baby.kera.duhh
Donta Shumpert @daquan_420_18
PRII♡ @priscilamarttinez
Tabrisha Rutledge @shavonnebeautiful1
...1OO 💫 @high.off.sah
puchkuu @_p_u_l_a_k_
this_is_spencersmith @this_is_spencersmith
RNZ JVR DVL SCDT @renzojvr_jds
TMulan 😘 @tianna18_
May srd 🍑 @_daou_
Chloe Dyer @chloedyer123
lashiahurrington @lashia_hurrington
Lucas @sailorlucas
Wrecklessfrogg@gmail.com @froggy_tap
Stephanie From Cleveland @eroticfeetz