Taylor Swift @taylorswift's photo detail 1.237.770 likes

I love you guys so much. This was a photo @paul_sidoti took at @capitalofficial Jingle Bell Ball in London a few days ago. I couldn’t have asked for a better year, all thanks to you. Thanks for all the birthday wishes. Can’t wait to see what 28 will be like. See you on tour 😄

I love you guys so much. This was a photo @paul_sidoti took at @capitalofficial Jingle Bell Ball in London a few days ago. I couldn’t have asked for a better year, all thanks to you. Thanks for all the birthday wishes. Can’t wait to see what 28 will be like. See you on tour 😄

635 comments

1.237.770 likes

❤Ashikaaa❤ @ashhh._.12
ALUCARD @meysam.alucard
ANNA🥀 @anna_pecorini_2005_
Basic_Bitch @cactus_12345
Tereza ♡ @terezafloka
emmacc_2002 @emmacc_2002
Nicolette Gosselin @nicolettegosselin
Omar Bernal @omarber96
 @alyonka.g71
Ezginur ♀ @hzezginur
♍️🅰️r1️⃣A♑️🆎 @marianabdo2274
Emily Michael @emily.michael21
Maria Rita Vasconcelos @vasconcelos_mariarita
Behnam Goleij @thebehnamgoleij
Sailesh Basnet @sailesh_basnet
A I L A ✨ @ailavitoriaa
▌█║█║▌the_Untold_Quotes█ ▌║█ @haza_aamir
Tilly_vanilly @tilly__vanilly
Kathleen Bravo @kath_ayya
Maria ulfa💞 @mariaazella
Jessica Sauer @jessrsauer
Benjamín @ben.shi
Graziela @notgrazi
Roksana Musiał @_roksi_roxy_
Karina Charleson @karinacharleson
Ahmed Naik @_ahmednaik
Jenn @jennapec
chenming @chenming2466
Renata Chávez @renatachavez7789
Mohammed Salauddin Emon @ab_emon75
Keira Dawson @keirajean15
Will Baudin @willbaudin
 @enesleto2
전정국💙 @dinaimelda22
Caleb @the_anti.social_fuck_boy
Fortunate Badibe @fbadibe___
Carlos Herrera @carlos_herrera_p
จับเบอร์พาเพลิน 2-5฿ @topkawin2545
Ana Clara Jardim @anaclara3386
Hermione @kktsts_ew
Jenna Swift @swiftiecat.89
Jason @jasuck_dickmenech
aditiya_suhendar03 @aditiya_suhendar03
🌼Eleanor🌼 @eleanorthome
Er2e4r @er2e4r
Emily Zhang @itz_emily.z
sarah :) @taylors_rep
J H E N 🍒 @ms_jhensua
 @mengqistyle
Aspen Lindorff @lindoasp0009473982
 @kaz.ama
Arjay Taylor Valenzuela @arjay.valenzuela.90
Shot&Focus Photography @shotaandfocus_photography
Wan Mai @2245.05
Jasmine @hwilkinson22018
Tiffany Mcneely @tiffany1231234545
Maya @mayahughes03
pheobe @pheobe9358
Lara @lara_lockridge13
Alyssa @penguin_girl_11
makayla👸🏽 @fwmakayyla_
Arizona @arizona6_3
Coco_dada @chouchou_dada
Laiza renata @laizarenataa
🎈             Tainara Fernanda @taiinarafernanda
ana Beatriz @anacassiano9
Nur muhammad wahyu @muhammad_wahyu38
Lin Shuhua, @linsh0543
RainEukanTups @sheepenraine_
Matilda Shirley @tildashirley
Bruno Santos @brunosantosb13
JUB👄Bangkok TH🇹🇭 @jupjoof
nemtaobasica @nemtaobasica1
Almira Armecin Capuyan @mhirdhon
Christian Dane Limbago진행숭 @idanedin13
Josh Custodio @custodio.josh
•~kelsey~• @kelsey_1522
M E R B E L I X® @gersondiaz__
최경명 @gyeongmyeong0201
BIG @dwimuthiap
Meher Vij Admirer39 @mehervijadmirer39
Zette Oh @imnotcrazette95
Eliane Gabriela‼️ @eliane_gabrielap
Scarlet V. Dominguez @scarlet_dominguez13
❤️chloe❤️ @chloestarfox
Raven Jersey @iamravenaaa
Alwida Usman @alwidausmen
🐻🐻 @togepriii_
LilyKing|12 Yrs| @balanced__breakfast
Natalie @imelsewherenow
Maia Pham @maiapham20
María Fernanda 💋 @unicorn.bauer
João   Pedro @1j.pedro
MoHaMeD ElKaTrY @melkatry322
 @soldado199
Claire Nelson @claireannalise2006
Putri Naftali Manurung @putri_manurung0522
Wafaaa🍭 @wafahfzh_
Sarah Doherty 🐨™ @yxxngkoala
Mahi @mahimd451
Tammy Deckert Grunwald @tgrunwald
amor @amor981101
shabrina shintia @shabrinashintia
Sharon Hooks @littlebabycat1966
سو مهدي🖤🐝 @sou_mahdy
Morgan Lindsey @morgan_lindsey_14
Cristal @raven_0113
N A Y E L L Y  🍭💯 @nallely2922
一只萝卜头 @744542yu
piupiupiapiabiubiubiabia @piupiupiapiabiubiubiabia
Nithiyah_02 @nithiyah_02
Abhishek Kumar @abhishekrock.kumar2
Famidah Palao Masbud @fhamilee
Jhonatan @jhonatan_jnp
1 3 4 3 4 0. Pluto Hurt. 👽 @phloi_natzz
Solange Gonzales @soli_gonzales
CARLA ♡ @ellobenz
Fernanda Cerda @frnndcrd
Hanif Secsa Nugraha @hanifsecsa
Aida 👩🏻‍🔬 @aidaamalia_