Taylor Swift @taylorswift's photo detail 2.268.497 likes

New York YOU WERE AMAZING !!!!!!!!!! Thanks Z100, what a night ✨✨✨
Photo credit: Kevin Mazur

New York YOU WERE AMAZING !!!!!!!!!! Thanks Z100, what a night ✨✨✨ Photo credit: Kevin Mazur

24.250 comments

2.268.497 likes

María Esther Díaz @m_esther27
Milene de C. F. Rodrigues @milene_cfr
Samet Can gök @sametcangokx
ANNA🥀 @anna_pecorini_2005_
emmacc_2002 @emmacc_2002
Nicolette Gosselin @nicolettegosselin
👑Lucia 👑 Mestre👑 @luchiimetola
Omar Bernal @omarber96
Θωμάς Κούτσιας @tomas_k16
샌디 sandy ong 🥀 @s.andyxz
Guada Lezcano @lupelezcano
🌻 @kerenjemkezia
Emily Michael @emily.michael21
linda rivera sanchez @linda28_rivera
♍️🅰️r1️⃣A♑️🆎 @marianabdo2274
Elen Wallece @__elen_wallace22__
Maria Shawana @mr.shawana
 @cc9046815
▌█║█║▌the_Untold_Quotes█ ▌║█ @haza_aamir
Tilly_vanilly @tilly__vanilly
Kathleen Bravo @kath_ayya
Maria ulfa💞 @mariaazella
Emily Hawkins @emilyhawkins8945
Diogo Rocha @_diogocrocha25_
Graziela @notgrazi
Karina Charleson @karinacharleson
Emed @rezaapangestuu
AnahiTa🔮 @__anahita____
Jenn @jennapec
ÜℳℳÜ U.♛ @ummu885
chenming @chenming2466
Keira Dawson @keirajean15
 @enesleto2
Fortunate Badibe @fbadibe___
Carlos Herrera @carlos_herrera_p
Ana Clara Jardim @anaclara3386
Hermione @kktsts_ew
Jenna Swift @swiftiecat.89
Jason @jasuck_dickmenech
🐾 ŦĦЄ ❄ קRĪИĈЄ 🐾 @foxangel321
Fathima @fathima.haroon79
Putri  andini @puttri_andini
Mutiadhani Selaksa Anugrah @mutiaselaksa_11
🌼Eleanor🌼 @eleanorthome
Munchie Swaby @munchieswaby
 @mohammad_usefzadi
sarah :) @taylors_rep
_lng.huyen_ @_lng.huyen_
Cheyenne @cheyenne494
Julia @jetjul2018
Maricruz Roca Sandoval @maricruzrocasandoval
👅👅 @daitwelve
Shot&Focus Photography @shotaandfocus_photography
Wan Mai @2245.05
Jasmine @hwilkinson22018
Nilsa Stilinski @nilsastilinski
Yolo12345 @yolo123454069
Jeormae Alcantara @jeormaealcantara_23
Maya @mayahughes03
Lara @lara_lockridge13
Alyssa @penguin_girl_11
makayla👸🏽 @fwmakayyla_
Genesis Venegas🎀 @genesisvenegas21
🎈             Tainara Fernanda @taiinarafernanda
👑🤘 @deeking713
AM ॐ @alicia1aperture
 @tdbastida22
Lin Shuhua, @linsh0543
Bruno Santos @brunosantosb13
Matilda Shirley @tildashirley
Christian Dane Limbago진행숭 @idanedin13
Fandy Edward Pratama @fandy.edward
Vivian_Feng @vivianfeng111
 @carissa.laverna
M E R B E L I X® @gersondiaz__
최경명 @gyeongmyeong0201
rose luckylose @rose_55
Elisabet Maydana @elisabet_maydana
Scarlet V. Dominguez @scarlet_dominguez13
❤️chloe❤️ @chloestarfox
🐻🐻 @togepriii_
Raven Jersey @iamravenaaa
Alwida Usman @alwidausmen
Natalie @imelsewherenow
Thu Thảo Lý @thaooo2906
MoHaMeD ElKaTrY @melkatry322
 @soldado199
曹淦匀 @ganyuncao
⚽️Anderson ⚽️ @aguilar9071
Bárbara Rheinheimer @newr0mantics
τâbbý👑💕 @tabzz_____
Putri Naftali Manurung @putri_manurung0522
Wafaaa🍭 @wafahfzh_
Abbas malik @abbas_malik0
Piscesearly Chatchaiyadej @piscesearly
Sarah Doherty 🐨™ @yxxngkoala
Mahi @mahimd451
iss.🦄 @sitiaisyah_hdj
 @aylar.km
Alissa Jane // AJ @missalissajane
Mohsin Mulla @mohsin_mulla_9190
Julianna. @juliannakcollins
amor @amor981101
Morgan Lindsey @morgan_lindsey_14
Алгыс Васильев @algysbones
Cristal @raven_0113
Abhishek Kumar @abhishekrock.kumar2
Famidah Palao Masbud @fhamilee
1 3 4 3 4 0. Pluto Hurt. 👽 @phloi_natzz
thejoshuamichael @thejoshuamichael
☣️PAVAN☢️ @pavan_0506
salmà @swiftie_loverstaylor13
CARLA ♡ @ellobenz
Fernanda Cerda @frnndcrd
Hanif Secsa Nugraha @hanifsecsa
Pham Bahadur @phambahadur
이용쉭 @yongswig
David Rodriguez Olivares @josa5h
Guneet_15☺ @meenu3486
Kittenlvr11 @kittenlvr123