Taylor Swift @taylorswift's photo detail 1.787.142 likes

Our faces here make it pretty clear that WE LOVE YOU CHICAGO 😍

Photo Credit: Andy Argyrakis

Our faces here make it pretty clear that WE LOVE YOU CHICAGO 😍 Photo Credit: Andy Argyrakis

5.088 comments

1.787.142 likes

Aashna Kumar @aashna_555
nancy karki💙💙 @nancy_karki
Devanand k Bineed @psycopath_202
AramSahakian @aram.sargsyan301
⚠I'am Diego⚠ @_diegod15
Dewi Lubis @lbs.dewi
maryam @sinnsoku_nohara
T Y L R S W F T @t_y_l_r_s_w_f_t
Christy Nelson @christyn_5
yourbaby @yourbabyzhi
Camila Aguilar @camila_land13
Army👑 @shrishumanandhar
 @_sadie15
amyfauzi @fauziamy
Seol @seollee12
 @crisoprasaa
Rochelle Cucvhiari @cucvhiari
 @swifties007
Adamzz @listen_gogo
Olivia. Arns @olivia.arns
Shivani Parab @shivaniparab0628
Haida Chua @haida_chua
Emma Lau™ @emmahtlau
mor977 @mor977
elias perez @eliasperez8987
Silverio Angelberg @silveriangelberg.14
Jade 🤟🏻 @nightfire75
下ℓσя ⚘ @florenciah17
英俊潇洒风流倜傥 @387669204guojialei
ARMA @alfonso_mendoza24
Hông Diêm 🎶 @meidgon_834
Zeynep Erşen @l._zey_.l
Lena Kabatsheno @lenakabatsheno
 @miranda_kerr_9000
Rachel Yudika Olivia Odina @rachel.yudika21
Арина Ерёмина @arisha_erem05
amir arshan @arshan4908
Prathyusha Dande @prathyu_mohan
Seize The Day. 停用 @kaylielam_
EmmA ❄️ @_emmagaston_
Grace McCulloch @grey.cee
Skylarinp @skylarinp
Joel Brito @joel7771
Danialpakar @danial_pakar
Pul's_Ramdani @saepuloh_ramdani281
anaka bretzke @anakabretzke
 @soso.emanuelson
zhibekkenes @zhibekkenes
Lorenzo Guerra @lorenzo_emanuel112
hayleigh gibson @hayleigh_e_gibson
rayray @yarayray123
Yosmer EQ @yosmereq
Julia @judereilly_
Ralphaell Mell'o @ralphaell_mello
Ángel Maldonado @angelulisses
ezgi ozcls @ezgi_ozcls
Sima-labana @simalabana35
Ward @warddo03
Wendy @wendy_yayayi
Kimmi @fjdramom
Nia Taylor @niataylor05
Oyeniyi David @oyeniyi.david
Luis Lazø #13🐍 @luis_lazo123
Dodie Cioo @dodiecioo
ɹǝqɯosɥɐou @noahsomber
Ally La @fayefate
Ramjah Ocusan Pinute @ramjahooot
Maria Erica Paula M. Yap @maria.erica.paula
Jasmine 🐍 @darkredtennessee
Cesar @sempiternal369
Alejandro Zaragoza @reyzarago
Shara Lea @angelsharalea
Krzysztof Sienkiewicz @kris.sienka
⊕Қ͠Â͠Â͠И ͠¥͠ı͠Ŀ͠♏͠Â͠Ẕ⊕ @kaan_42x
GlitteryPrettyAllie 🧚🏻‍♀️💖 @lovelyallie9
Ribka Tilaar @ribkatilaar_17_min9yu_k
👸🏽🌻 @lud_g_
•AP @_.aata._
Lê Na @lenaaaa2308_ts
Elvira Maya @elvira.maya.944
Jaime Fuentes @k.jaime.k
Sanjana @sanjana201998
Tata @novita_debbina
Pia Marie Arnaiz Casabuena @piachutenorio
TAYLOR ALISON SWIFT @taylorswiftislove_
❤ ELİF❤ @elif_ozdmr34
felicia grace @feliciagrace864
Girish Malwade @girishmalwade
Chellaoui1998@gmail.com @chellaoui1998gmail.com9646
all about me @makelaugeperfectagain
Aahad @aahad2003
les best : N💖.E💖.L💖.E💖.Z💖.M💖. @ilata_lucy
l_oen_ @l_oen_
 @yopeepsjj
西娶 @xiquxiqu
anas. @ezranastassya
Varya🐼 @v_smirnyh
nisfa @a7xfafa_nisfa
Therebe_ @therebe_7143
Sueda Taşpınar @suedataspinar
beyza ozturk @beyzaozturk4703
RedLipClassicSwiftie💗💄🙌🏻 @reputaswift13
negin @neg5082
Shifa Fatima @shifa5387
Siti Siti @sitisiti8904
ZMH-0229 @zmh0229
💟Carol💟 @carolfduek
Soumya Vadhera @vadherasoumya86
🇳🇴Two Norwegian Swifties @norwegianswifties
Reizjavick Dale L. Abadilla @reizjangorg
milad🌿 @race_streets
nauzu @stevvmann
sム£ɨの.ムs.7 @saeid.yakuza.7
Diana34 @dianato234
Mert Cihan @bmert_cihan
Букет из еды @buketizedy
Vita Rizkyani fitri @officialaishanaz26
football_fan_lover @ever_fan107
Isabella Charlton @isabellacharlton09