Taylor Swift @taylorswift's photo detail 1.533.285 likes

Inescapable
I’m not even gonna try.
And if I get burned,
At least we were electrified.

Inescapable I’m not even gonna try. And if I get burned, At least we were electrified.

7.986 comments

1.533.285 likes

Zahra @z_cheraghi78
S_K_Y_l_A_R @skyisreal.xd
Gizem 🍓 @gaktasm
 @leslynegparanon
Zoé🌹 @zoekishonti
Yosenny ♥ @yoses_09
Andrea @andreaarand
Selvi Aksoy @selvi_aksoy_
Zayda Campbell @c23_campbell23
aliyuazare @aleeyhu_azare_10
Yaren alınca @yaren_al7
Ellie 💖 @dj.elliex
yoshy_reyna @yoshirabelenreyna
SARS @sebeinsteinsuello
miles 🌏aways ✈777 @milesaways
Mary Hannah Reynoldson @maryhannah726
Ava😝 @ava.rosa05
Andrea Nathalie Galarza Varas @andreanath13
( jàşmìñ )🇩🇿🇨🇦 @lyasmin_manel
Miriãn Rodrigues @mirianrodrigueslove
SwiftiePhilipp @swiftiephilipp
Cherry Rose Villamil @cherry_bernardo
Charlotte Gagneux @charlottegagneux
jovilyn cabigon @jovilyncabigon5922
 @cristianelpessoa
Ciro Carzolio @ciroocarzolio
Milene de C. F. Rodrigues @milene_cfr
Rayan @xrayaan_
rinorkadrija @rinor.kadrija
ANNA🥀 @anna_pecorini_2005_
emmacc_2002 @emmacc_2002
冬咩呆 @zhaoqianzijin
👑Lucia 👑 Mestre👑 @luchiimetola
Omar Bernal @omarber96
SandStorm😼💜🍂 @sandstorm_drawings
L J Chui Camacho @lj.c.camacho
🌻 @kerenjemkezia
ze_carlos @josecarlos12363.jc
Petra Hand @petrahand35
Emily Michael @emily.michael21
♍️🅰️r1️⃣A♑️🆎 @marianabdo2274
Elen Wallece @__elen_wallace22__
▌█║█║▌the_Untold_Quotes█ ▌║█ @haza_aamir
Tilly_vanilly @tilly__vanilly
Maria ulfa💞 @mariaazella
Karla Salazar @karlayoanacervantes
Emily Hawkins @emilyhawkins8945
Graziela @notgrazi
AnahiTa🔮 @__anahita____
Jenn @jennapec
ÜℳℳÜ U.♛ @ummu885
Indriani Puspa Lestari @indranipuspa
YUNG HASH @official_hash_music
 @enesleto2
prissilla_ ralte @prissilla_sawmteii
Renata Chávez @renatachavez7789
Carlos Herrera @carlos_herrera_p
Jordynjohnson @jswag0423
Ana Clara Jardim @anaclara3386
Jenna Swift @swiftiecat.89
N A T A L I A @nataliaanz
Jason @jasuck_dickmenech
Raffyy🍒 @roseteen_princess
Putri  andini @puttri_andini
sarah :) @taylors_rep
_lng.huyen_ @_lng.huyen_
Jerry Lalnunrempuia Ralte @jerry_lalnunrempuia
KRDesign @kevinreinerdesign
Maricruz Roca Sandoval @maricruzrocasandoval
Shot&Focus Photography @shotaandfocus_photography
Wan Mai @2245.05
Somiran Gogoi Official @somirangogoi
🎈             Tainara Fernanda @taiinarafernanda
SEB @sebgeo123
Amy @annwhite17
crystalrenae @crystalrenae30
Lin Shuhua, @linsh0543
Bruno Santos @brunosantosb13
Matilda Shirley @tildashirley
Pawan Rawat @iampawan01
CZH0515 @haha05155855
M E R B E L I X® @gersondiaz__
최경명 @gyeongmyeong0201
Zette Oh @imnotcrazette95
Scarlet V. Dominguez @scarlet_dominguez13
❤️chloe❤️ @chloestarfox
🐻🐻 @togepriii_
Leang Tith Moni @_justise_._._
Raven Jersey @iamravenaaa
Alwida Usman @alwidausmen
Harry styles 😍 @styles_1d_94
古川さくら @____sak.r.44
Carlin @_carlin56_
 @soldado199
julieta landriel @julietalandriel88
Bárbara Rheinheimer @newr0mantics
τâbbý👑💕 @tabzz_____
Putri Naftali Manurung @putri_manurung0522
Wafaaa🍭 @wafahfzh_
Abbas malik @abbas_malik0
Sarah Doherty 🐨™ @yxxngkoala
iss.🦄 @sitiaisyah_hdj
 @aylar.km
Julianna. @juliannakcollins
amor @amor981101
Morgan Lindsey @morgan_lindsey_14
M.E ☺ @mrycnles
Becky @beckfruzen
 @atefehmhm.__
Famidah Palao Masbud @fhamilee
1 3 4 3 4 0. Pluto Hurt. 👽 @phloi_natzz
Leyna B @im_feeling_llama
DRÏSHÃÑÂ DĀS SHÀRMÁ @gia.music_lover
CARLA ♡ @ellobenz
Marinna com M de Mermaid @heavencatie
B A B E H  A N G E L💭 @valen_la_turbia
Ivan Molina @ivan_molinajb
007 @akbar_rafli_z
🌸nisa🌸 @nis_nisabella
Scott Stevenson @scotthennessey004