Taylor Swift @taylorswift's photo detail 1.978.891 likes

Deep blue, but you painted me golden.

Deep blue, but you painted me golden.

9.376 comments

1.978.891 likes

Angela :) @hola.angela
Y.X_sun @meredith_ts1213
Aashna Kumar @aashna_555
kaiy @kaiydasavage
Ediel Corzo @ed13l
itskhushi @itskhushi2006
🌸Happy girl🌸👯 @farnaz_hastam_77
Devanand k Bineed @psycopath_202
AramSahakian @aram.sargsyan301
⚠I'am Diego⚠ @_diegod15
Dewi Lubis @lbs.dewi
maryam @sinnsoku_nohara
 @prableen.xoxo
Christy Nelson @christyn_5
Camila Aguilar @camila_land13
Army👑 @shrishumanandhar
Seol @seollee12
Olivia. Arns @olivia.arns
Haida Chua @haida_chua
mor977 @mor977
🌻 @mbb_hay214
elias perez @eliasperez8987
sky,,,,,,,,,,,,, @windy1654
ángeles 🌹 @angelesmontaos
Jade 🤟🏻 @nightfire75
下ℓσя ⚘ @florenciah17
SHINJINI ♈ @_shinjini.2403_
. @wpfpalj
英俊潇洒风流倜傥 @387669204guojialei
ARMA @alfonso_mendoza24
♡xoxo♡L U I S @_xoxo_crazy_
Hông Diêm 🎶 @meidgon_834
Zeynep Erşen @l._zey_.l
Lena Kabatsheno @lenakabatsheno
 @dannnihernandez
Antonella 🐇🍒 @http.anto23
Prathyusha Dande @prathyu_mohan
Kristine Cardiño @kristinecardino8891
Jose GL @jose.gl.357
5jesmarie @5jesmarie
Seize The Day. 停用 @kaylielam_
jon @jon.1158
Harshit Chaudhary @_harshitchaudhary_
Joel Brito @joel7771
Claudia Beki @bekiclaudia
Saeed @yuottp
No Body Can Drag Me Down @fawti.bn
Pul's_Ramdani @saepuloh_ramdani281
King Crowner @kingcrowner
Danialpakar @danial_pakar
 @soso.emanuelson
Tamires Maciel🙋🏻 @oops_tamiresmaciel
Ward @warddo03
Shania Reddi @shania_reddi12
Lorenzo Guerra @lorenzo_emanuel112
Aytekin Dağlı @aytekindgl41
Saru林 @sarulin0421
May Eaton @lololomay
hayleigh gibson @hayleigh_e_gibson
rayray @yarayray123
kevin @kevin_antonio_vargas_ruiz
Julia @judereilly_
Ralphaell Mell'o @ralphaell_mello
 @suburbiarace
ezgi ozcls @ezgi_ozcls
ဗိ လိန္ ခ်စ္သူ @bikhcsuu
Maria Karampatsaki🌹 @karampatsaki
Santa Emiya🐘 @emiatarigansibero
Jared Agee @jared_agee
ɹǝqɯosɥɐou @noahsomber
ArunabH SinhA _4 @arunaabh_23
Chris kowalski @kowalski9059
khamhring @b.i.p.o.l.a.r_freak
Maria Erica Paula M. Yap @maria.erica.paula
Jasmine 🐍 @darkredtennessee
Alejandro Zaragoza @reyzarago
T R A V E L E R @malik.maz07
⊕Қ͠Â͠Â͠И ͠¥͠ı͠Ŀ͠♏͠Â͠Ẕ⊕ @kaan_42x
GlitteryPrettyAllie 🧚🏻‍♀️💖 @lovelyallie9
• Alice De Sario • 👸🏻 @alicedesario_
Ribka Tilaar @ribkatilaar_17_min9yu_k
Sude İnal〽 @inallsude
Lucy🙉🙈🙊 @lucyy.xox3
•AP @_.aata._
Lê Na @lenaaaa2308_ts
Karmenica @_the_karmen_
 @itsbahare
Tata @novita_debbina
TAYLOR ALISON SWIFT @taylorswiftislove_
Drew Cafeteria @drewcafeteria
رضا @r.baies
❤ ELİF❤ @elif_ozdmr34
felicia grace @feliciagrace864
amar @amarhaziq04
Chellaoui1998@gmail.com @chellaoui1998gmail.com9646
Jorja Taylor @taylor.jorja
l_oen_ @l_oen_
西娶 @xiquxiqu
Hasan Akbulut  akrep burcu @akbulut2834
Μαργαρίτα💞 @margaritavassou
Nisha kandpal💫 @nisha_k15
Elza Pyr'z @elzapyrz
vadiraj patil @vadirajpati
SHANDETH @shandeth_mondragon
RedLipClassicSwiftie💗💄🙌🏻 @reputaswift13
Shifa Fatima @shifa5387
Siti Siti @sitisiti8904
Дмитрий Астахов @dastahov_official
 @aleyna.sc
(mar)celly @marcapozi
Elina_rao @elina_rao
Bhernaliza @prajesbhernaliza
💟Carol💟 @carolfduek
Lorenzo Marcenaro @lorenzomarcenaro
yuppy @sadhrill
MEW #นักฝึกเขียนอิสระ @sucha_m.s
Fariha @__darksnow__
Followed by 1138 @taylor.swift.photo
Abhisheak Sharma @s_abhisheak