Taylor Swift @taylorswift's photo detail 1.290.942 likes

Thank you @edward_enninful  and @mertalas for your passion, spirit, and contagious laughter on set. Mert and Marcus took these photos for @britishvogue and my album photos for reputation, and it’s been such a bonding experience working together so closely and talking so much about what we wanted to make. It’s been a while since I’ve done a magazine cover. I’m really happy my first one back was with such wonderful people.
#newvogue

Thank you @edward_enninful and @mertalas for your passion, spirit, and contagious laughter on set. Mert and Marcus took these photos for @britishvogue and my album photos for reputation, and it’s been such a bonding experience working together so closely and talking so much about what we wanted to make. It’s been a while since I’ve done a magazine cover. I’m really happy my first one back was with such wonderful people. #newvogue

1.126 comments

1.290.942 likes

Irish @irish9725
EK DESIGN @jungwoo1046
Grace Haggerty @cheerleader_4000
Meenibie @meenibie8249
Angela :) @hola.angela
Y.X_sun @meredith_ts1213
Rafael Triunpho @rafael_triumpho
Aashna Kumar @aashna_555
kaiy @kaiydasavage
📷📹 @ambolangkola29
ashley @ashleyfrannn
C a r o l i n e @sweeet_caroiine
- O l i v i a - @o.livi.a_327
Devanand k Bineed @psycopath_202
AramSahakian @aram.sargsyan301
⚠I'am Diego⚠ @_diegod15
Dewi Lubis @lbs.dewi
nadivaaulia @nadivaulia19
Christy Nelson @christyn_5
Camila Aguilar @camila_land13
Seol @seollee12
Olivia. Arns @olivia.arns
Haida Chua @haida_chua
mor977 @mor977
elias perez @eliasperez8987
sky,,,,,,,,,,,,, @windy1654
Jade 🤟🏻 @nightfire75
yaya @_maysier_
下ℓσя ⚘ @florenciah17
Andrea Lorenzo @_andrea_lorenzo_
Agatha Gallier 🌸 @pxgallier
guoguo @guoguo_guoguo_
Francisco Junior @franciscoaronjr
ARMA @alfonso_mendoza24
♡xoxo♡L U I S @_xoxo_crazy_
 @yaagirlyjojo
Hông Diêm 🎶 @meidgon_834
Zeynep Erşen @l._zey_.l
Lena Kabatsheno @lenakabatsheno
Antonella 🐇🍒 @http.anto23
Арина Ерёмина @arisha_erem05
 @_feernandaa_
Prathyusha Dande @prathyu_mohan
Rachel Lowe @raelowe
Jose GL @jose.gl.357
Seize The Day. 停用 @kaylielam_
Harshit Chaudhary @_harshitchaudhary_
J. @jang3640
Joel Brito @joel7771
Pul's_Ramdani @saepuloh_ramdani281
anshulbhatkar (India)🔘 @anshulbhatkar
 @soso.emanuelson
Tamires Maciel🙋🏻 @oops_tamiresmaciel
zhibekkenes @zhibekkenes
Ward @warddo03
Shania Reddi @shania_reddi12
Yulia @thelinerone
KÎDÎST G.MICHAEL💋 @kidi_125
Lorenzo Guerra @lorenzo_emanuel112
May Eaton @lololomay
hayleigh gibson @hayleigh_e_gibson
rayray @yarayray123
kevin @kevin_antonio_vargas_ruiz
JazSwiftie @jaz_swiftie
Julia @judereilly_
Quincy Scott @quinscott
Ralphaell Mell'o @ralphaell_mello
ezgi ozcls @ezgi_ozcls
安安❄ @an_ting.930718
Jared Agee @jared_agee
ACC RAN BY YA GIRL NOAH SWIFT @corinaandtanaaremymothers
ɹǝqɯosɥɐou @noahsomber
T E R E Z A @terryreindeer
Dodie Cioo @dodiecioo
ArunabH SinhA _4 @arunaabh_23
Ramjah Ocusan Pinute @ramjahooot
Maria Erica Paula M. Yap @maria.erica.paula
Jasmine 🐍 @darkredtennessee
Alejandro Zaragoza @reyzarago
Shara Lea @angelsharalea
Krzysztof Sienkiewicz @kris.sienka
⊕Қ͠Â͠Â͠И ͠¥͠ı͠Ŀ͠♏͠Â͠Ẕ⊕ @kaan_42x
GlitteryPrettyAllie 🧚🏻‍♀️💖 @lovelyallie9
• Alice De Sario • 👸🏻 @alicedesario_
Ribka Tilaar @ribkatilaar_17_min9yu_k
Ruben Bochnia @djrubelox
Lucy🙉🙈🙊 @lucyy.xox3
•AP @_.aata._
Akshay_vachhani @vachhaniakshay
 @itsbahare
TAYLOR ALISON SWIFT @taylorswiftislove_
Drew Cafeteria @drewcafeteria
❤ ELİF❤ @elif_ozdmr34
isaimarz @chidoschinos
felicia grace @feliciagrace864
A I S A N A @aisana.23
Naucil @canpinxspam_acc
Chellaoui1998@gmail.com @chellaoui1998gmail.com9646
Jorja Taylor @taylor.jorja
Zachary @zachary_me
l_oen_ @l_oen_
MORGANITE & THE SELECTS @imkohey
西娶 @xiquxiqu
Mikan @mikan6414
Annika H @annika_herrick_26
vadiraj patil @vadirajpati
RedLipClassicSwiftie💗💄🙌🏻 @reputaswift13
Shifa Fatima @shifa5387
Siti Siti @sitisiti8904
Anonymous @anonymousgod5110
mb614054 @mb6140
 @arsiyani01
 @vivianacocchetto
김서진 @seoin0_0330
💟Carol💟 @carolfduek
Lan Thanh @lanthanh3938
Vita Rizkyani fitri @officialaishanaz26
Surya @tsurya_8697
Нурсулу @nu2003ri
josefine A. @fofinchen05