nike @nike's photo detail 225.139 likes

Shalane Flanagan.

After years of medals earned on the world stage, and a grueling 9-month injury recovery, her legacy is cemented on the streets of NYC, as the first American woman in 40 years to win the #TCSNYCMarathon. 
Geoffrey Kamworor.

Made his mark in the mud as a world cross country champion. Took to the track for titles won. Turned to the roads to face the world’s best in the marathon. And set a blistering pace on the concrete of NYC, to capture his first major marathon victory.

Congratulations @shalaneflanagan and @geoffreykamworor on your triumphant breakthrough victories in NYC.

Shalane Flanagan. After years of medals earned on the world stage, and a grueling 9-month injury recovery, her legacy is cemented on the streets of NYC, as the first American woman in 40 years to win the #TCSNYCMarathon. Geoffrey Kamworor. Made his mark in the mud as a world cross country champion. Took to the track for titles won. Turned to the roads to face the world’s best in the marathon. And set a blistering pace on the concrete of NYC, to capture his first major marathon victory. Congratulations @shalaneflanagan and @geoffreykamworor on your triumphant breakthrough victories in NYC.

596 comments

Seiche Mmoottaa @soldats_76
soldats_76 commented 5 days ago
Sa pue
Andrés Lara @andreslaral
andreslaral commented 5 days ago
👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻
DjKool_JayThouMoGul™ 🔛🔝🔜 @djkooljaythoumogul
djkooljaythoumogul commented 5 days ago
Check Dm 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
Campbell @mr_campbell4
mr_campbell4 commented 5 days ago
😂😂😇🔥🔥
YOLANDA MARGALLO @ijustwantstyle
ijustwantstyle commented 5 days ago
Great
starboy36 35 @starboy36_35
starboy36_35 commented 5 days ago
Ggg
El vino divino @vinosdivinos
vinosdivinos commented 5 days ago
Fascinating one
Nike Stars @nike_givers_feed
nike_givers_feed commented 5 days ago
So cool
Amanda💍 @fathermanda
fathermanda commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️❤️
Ronni Hogan @yasmine45372017
yasmine45372017 commented 5 days ago
ave scene anti lodge friendly intended corporations toward interface hosted
Adventure Accelerator @adventureaccelerator
adventureaccelerator commented 5 days ago
nice!
philipp @philkmn7
philkmn7 commented 5 days ago
<3
Motiviation Quotes @motivationtank
motivationtank commented 5 days ago
Very sweet :)
Røna Maîrî @rona_mairi
rona_mairi commented 5 days ago
Shalane 💪💪💪🍾
Charlesetta Aiello @charlesettaaiello
charlesettaaiello commented 5 days ago
Llegare cuando el viento
Kristi Sims @kristisims90
kristisims90 commented 5 days ago
You are my favorite
Josué Añorve Sánchez @j.anorve
j.anorve commented 5 days ago
@freddygonzalez93
Tim @teejayvee
teejayvee commented 5 days ago
@c_depetris
Victoria Tsaregradskaya @victoria.vikulina
victoria.vikulina commented 5 days ago
💜💚
Cris Saur @iamcrissaur
iamcrissaur commented 5 days ago
✌️💫💫⚡️
Yozshunris_Murgas @yozshunris_murgas
yozshunris_murgas commented 5 days ago
nivde
Patricia Bryant @sapevimoons1981p5q
sapevimoons1981p5q commented 5 days ago
mettendo i denti in nota di cicogna
Ridha @ridha5715
ridha5715 commented 5 days ago
You are so stupid
?????? ???????? @tadacaabaeda2233
tadacaabaeda2233 commented 5 days ago
che gridava Or se giunta anima fella
2AM 🎃 @madeat2am
madeat2am commented 5 days ago
💪🏽
japanese quality @ommarys9
ommarys9 commented 5 days ago
👏👏👏
Estelle @estelle_loanne
estelle_loanne commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️ @brenda_jack2
Arsalan @mushtaba_za
mushtaba_za commented 5 days ago
😉😉
Tatyana Muntyan Archery @tatyana_muntyan_archery
tatyana_muntyan_archery commented 5 days ago
💪🏻❤️
Gio Bernini Hạc Thành @giobernini.hacthanh
giobernini.hacthanh commented 5 days ago
:)
mania ramadani @maniarr__
maniarr__ commented 5 days ago
Hi
Gucci @gucci.oficcial
gucci.oficcial commented 5 days ago
hi
Shoot Europe @shooteurope
shooteurope commented 5 days ago
🙌🙌🙌🙌
Brotherhood Arts @brotherhoodarts
brotherhoodarts commented 5 days ago
@kasih.amika.92 dm
sheyda👑 @sheyda.shekarchi
sheyda.shekarchi commented 5 days ago
❤️
Sandeep Singh @sandystar21289
sandystar21289 commented 5 days ago
👍🏻
Bike on Water @bikeonwater
bikeonwater commented 5 days ago
Welcome 😊
Hesenli Nihat @hesenli_niko6666
hesenli_niko6666 commented 5 days ago
Gt
Nurgül @nurgull_1903
nurgull_1903 commented 5 days ago
Gt
abolfazl_7122(아 볼마즐르) @abolfaz_nasiri
abolfaz_nasiri commented 5 days ago
😎😊
Jerz_Dy @jerz_dy
jerz_dy commented 5 days ago
Lodi
Bread Run @bread_run
bread_run commented 5 days ago
👏👏👏
Golden Store @golden_store2017
golden_store2017 commented 5 days ago
muito bom!
Royalty By Black. @royaltybyblack
royaltybyblack commented 5 days ago
⚡⚡
🔥El Blanquito De Ojos Verdes🔥 @xatequiles
xatequiles commented 5 days ago
!GREAT! keep working!!!!
Ally @allyyy.hm
allyyy.hm commented 5 days ago
@jaydenrenken23 look at ur dm
Santy @santy_1518
santy_1518 commented 5 days ago
@sarisortiz2007 sigue tus sueños
ملب نلملحقن @nlmlhqn
nlmlhqn commented 5 days ago
عقم
ملب نلملحقن @nlmlhqn
nlmlhqn commented 5 days ago
مممنة كةط
ملب نلملحقن @nlmlhqn
nlmlhqn commented 5 days ago
زووووا
 @gerdingg04
gerdingg04 commented 5 days ago
Stupid dumb and dumber and dumber and dumber and dumber and dumber and dumber and dumber and dumber
CAMILO ANDRES @jpatronmusic
jpatronmusic commented 5 days ago
Oro🔥
Olivieri Alessandro @alessandrooolivieri
alessandrooolivieri commented 5 days ago
Gibo
Pietro Celiento @ptr.ssx
ptr.ssx commented 5 days ago
Gino
Rocio @roovillegas
roovillegas commented 5 days ago
💞
6D - KAT 7 2011 @enam.de
enam.de commented 5 days ago
👍
Drissa Yameogo @drissa.yameogo.946
drissa.yameogo.946 commented 5 days ago
Bsr
Àbhìshèk dèý @abhishek_dey4444
abhishek_dey4444 commented 5 days ago
Amazing✌
Jon Sin Joner @jonsinjoner
jonsinjoner commented 5 days ago
Hi
DESIGNA INDIVIDUAL @designaindividual
designaindividual commented 5 days ago
So cool!!
 @selovepor
selovepor commented 5 days ago
👍👍👍
POSITIVE VIBES ONLY @puroxoroxilegal
puroxoroxilegal commented 5 days ago
💰💰💰💰
Success Vitamins @successvitamins
successvitamins commented 5 days ago
This is great
Ethan Goldsmith @ethan_jeg
ethan_jeg commented 5 days ago
The 9 month injury was a baby
Ethan Goldsmith @ethan_jeg
ethan_jeg commented 5 days ago
Her kid is also cemented on the street
Jonathan Malloy @vansdehinli1970j3f
vansdehinli1970j3f commented 5 days ago
solo reluce y brilla en la noche de Mexico el sapo verduzco
Артем Гайдар @artem.gaidar
artem.gaidar commented 5 days ago
Фу!!!!!!!!!!! Что Это?????
Yalanilue Beiwynn @yalaniluebeiwynn
yalaniluebeiwynn commented 5 days ago
Les apetecen otros frutos
Adell Bar ♥️Kids Fashion Model @adell_baron
adell_baron commented 5 days ago
😍
Acesso Consultas BH @acessoconsultasbh
acessoconsultasbh commented 5 days ago
👍
Daniel @daniel._p14
daniel._p14 commented 5 days ago
I'm thinking of starting to run long distance and I'm 14 so I hope when I am older I can be as good as these pro marathoners
Bella Reid @belze08
belze08 commented 5 days ago
#nike
AnimeLolza @animelolza
animelolza commented 5 days ago
G0d
Lyre Ilihorn @lyreilihorn
lyreilihorn commented 5 days ago
Insieme si rispuosero a tai norme
666 @__668988
__668988 commented 5 days ago
Я БЫ ВДУЛ
Alex Johnson @eclat001
eclat001 commented 5 days ago
🙌🏻
Katrina Rowe❣️ @katrinarowe_
katrinarowe_ commented 5 days ago
👍🏼💯
Damaris Oquendo @damitaquendo8
damitaquendo8 commented 5 days ago
Buenas energías nike, con este play llamado (PEGAITO A LA PARED) es seguro que jeloz te va a sorprender , entonces lo que yo espero es que lo sigas en su perfil de Instagram como @jelozmusic y me digas que tal es.
Lovepreet Singh @official_lavi
official_lavi commented 5 days ago
Ckhdee
Alex Diode - الکس دایود شیراز @alex_diode
alex_diode commented 5 days ago
پست های خوبی دارید
mohammed shukar @germanprince43
germanprince43 commented 5 days ago
@daniel._p14 you have the potential, just work hard 👍
Chelsea Braun @chelswhatelse
chelswhatelse commented 5 days ago
Yes!!! @nikewomen
EREN İÇKÖPRÜ @_erenickpr2
_erenickpr2 commented 5 days ago
Gt
Lisa Macdonald @lisa_macdonald1950
lisa_macdonald1950 commented 5 days ago
coool)coool)coool)coool)
Fabeesh Rouf @fabeeshrouf
fabeeshrouf commented 5 days ago
👍
vaibahv prakash @vaibahvprakash
vaibahvprakash commented 5 days ago
I liked this photo an cool Cool an cool.. .
BajaHeru @bajahherumusic_freshtingz
bajahherumusic_freshtingz commented 5 days ago
🔥🔥
Kimberly Marnell Photography @kimberlymarnell
kimberlymarnell commented 5 days ago
Love this so amazing
Dominique @unemploymentloansfairfax
unemploymentloansfairfax commented 5 days ago
@hughhefner
💥Skraaa💥 @the_m4rek
the_m4rek commented 5 days ago
@praa._.satko love she
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀  ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ☔️Jase 🧢 @jasedwrd
jasedwrd commented 5 days ago
💎
Jenny Hall @jennyhallfitness
jennyhallfitness commented 5 days ago
My hero!
Humanshift Paper @humanshift
humanshift commented 5 days ago
💚
edrun @edrun7
edrun7 commented 5 days ago
🏃‍♂️
Silvia Sanz † @silviasanz25
silviasanz25 commented 5 days ago
@laurix_me

225.139 likes

jeg808 @jeg808
Romany Potts @romanypotts
FordSector @fordsector
فن الطبخ والحلويات @ali2um
👸♛مادر♛👸 @_ali_king7
BaseballSector @baseballsector
RezijaZ🔥🖤💎 @panducytiis_rezuks
MotivationEdition @motivationedition
ComfortDistrict @comfortdistrict
Zara @senjed07
Bea Owens💞 @beaiowens
AudiBased @audibased
Marty💋 @martinamarras
MotivationAve @motivationave
GunsLane @gunslane
EMS115@pharmacy @mostafa_nezhad_akbar051
NatureSector @naturesector
danielcarr27 @danielcarr27
نسیم @nassim___khgh
Lukitas Marquez @lukitasmarquez26
MotivationSector @motivationsector
TripArena @triparena
AutomotiveBased @automotivebased
SuccessSector @successsector
BeastArena @beastarena
Cars | Supercars | Exotics @supercarssector
HomeOfGuns @homeofguns
Area Of Millionaire @areaofmillionaire
SurfingSector @surfingsector
GentlemenDistrict @gentlemendistrict
GunsSector @gunssector
NascarSociety @nascarsociety
Roberta Ruiz 🍀 @betacbjr
JDM @justdrif
GunsArena @gunsarena
ZEECarl! @i_carlzee
AventadorSector @aventadorsector
SushiLane @sushilane
LadiesOfRichness @ladiesofrichness
Soledad Alvarez @soledadalvarez7
Juliette Winters🦋 @juliettewinterss
ali shahbazi @ali.shahbazi.s
Carrie Dooley. @dooleycarrie____
CINCH✅ @iam_cinch
drewclutch @wowgreen
MillionaireArena @millionairearena
#vqdistrict @vqdistrict
VacationArena @vacationarena
UniqueStyleArena @uniquestylearena
audisector @audisector
عز بن صالح ☤. @izozs
MenStyleSector @menstylesector
ComicLane @comiclane
MaseratiArena @maseratiarena
WardrobeSector @wardrobesector
Saad Sajid @6zx_swat
HomeOfLuxuryPlaces @homeofluxuryplaces
PeakArena @peakarena
MclarenDistrict @mclarendistrict
HomeOfTravellers @homeoftravellers
MansionSection @mansionsection
CakesSector @cakessector
SectorGuns @sectorguns
Kathryn Elizabeth🌻 @kate__murray
hadas aroshas @hadasbfit
ⓐⓝⓐⓢⓣⓐⓢⓘⓐ @balevik
✌Respect Yourself✌ @_ch0.ch0_
WeedSectors @weedsectors
Muharrem Fadime @muharrem_fadime
TripDistrict @tripdistrict
AreaOfTravel @areaoftravel
QuotesSector @quotessector
VoyageArena @voyagearena
MakeUpSector @makeupsector
EmpireOfKitties @empireofkitties
SportsProds @sportsprods
Nikhil Kanani @nee_khil_
MR.. Timbdi_Tiger_Jadeja_0175 @divubha_2910
ViralContentDaily @viralcontentdaily
manak @1820ma
haidertinwala @heros_art_of_nature
AutomotiveVids @automotivevids
MotivationUnit @motivationunit
laler anal @laleranal
ismail veliz @workoutunit
R A A S H I 😴 @_raashiiii
hassaan vazeer @hassaanvazeer
AnimalsLane @animalslane
Natalia Bęczarska @natala_23_465
MarijuanaSector @marijuanasector
eD@sHaHir aLbaKri @edalbakri
Laura @fitfemfemme
VS|Cross Country| @malcolm._.lee
آتریسا @atrysa1376
🌷💭 @_kim_dsk_
¥•نصر•¥ @_nasseer_12
•morana✨ @xmoranax
tuygun//EG💎 @tuygun._
Joy Chiang @joyxjoy
kleberbueno @kleber_bueno
#AlwaysGotMyCrownOn @s0amazen05
Silse Gunning @silsegun
Una😚😘 @u.jovanovic_
God_of @god_of_fuckk
m@hdi(...) @mahdi.chegi
BenzSector @benzsector
Zilvinas Zilvinas @z_zilvinas
ComedyForUs @comedyforus
AudiUnits @audiunits
hashishsector @hashishsector
Ethan @3th4n_._4ylm3r
Kefira @itskefira_
Boudrar Abdou @boudrarabdou
herkesten önce aile ❤ @lisa_dvv
 @getuargasshi
🇫🇷//🇨🇱//🏳️‍🌈 @flovnst
Akshay Enrique @akshay_enrique_
Daniel park @_daniel.soccer_
MansionDistrict @mansiondistrict
♡Maria Eduarda♡ @dudafonseca5649